Here’s what Lorraine S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Lorraine S - NY, United States 12 Apr 2012
Received the order very quickly. I was very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20813 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen K 21 Apr 2014

The person I spoke to when ordering was extremely helpful and very pleasant. Wonderful experience with your company. Thank you.

5 stars
Henry M - NY, United States 30 Jan 2011

Received the product quickly. Worked well for my purposes (set for insulin injections for my daughter's cat). I gave it to her when she returned to pick him up.

5 stars
Rod C - MI, United States 06 Oct 2012

was easy to order.

5 stars
Virginia B - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011

Anxious to get my clocks!

5 stars
margaret w 08 May 2014

Exactly what I am looking for and was easy to order.

5 stars
Susan 14 Apr 2014

IT WAS VER Y EASY AND NOT NERVE RACKING

5 stars
Charles S - KY, United States 27 Feb 2013

Very nice looking clocks. Impressed with quality. The price was very reasonable

5 stars
matt - PA, United States 24 Mar 2014

No problems. Good deal.

5 stars
Karen D - OR, United States 11 Mar 2012

Dear 4alarmclocks,

After having shopped at Target, K-Mart & Fry's here in Wilsonville, I returned every one of the clocks. There were too many "bells &whistles". All I want is a simple, old-fashioned alarm clock that I can turn on when I need it & turn it off when I don't. Thanks for offering such clocks. I was beginning to think we've gone so high-tech that there wasn't anything around like I wanted. Thank you. Now, I can hear as well as see the clock & use it in it's simplest form.

K.D.



5 stars
Catherine T 16 Dec 2012

easy, great descriptions of each product. I found just what i wanted very quickly

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!