Here’s what Lorraine S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Lorraine S - NY, United States 12 Apr 2012
Received the order very quickly. I was very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20785 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah - TX, United States 21 Sep 2012

I don't know how you only charge $* for shipping and have it delivered to my door by FedEx. 99% of the other online orders I place charge WAY more for shipping and hand it over to our incomparably slow postal service to deliver. I couldn't be more impressed!

The clock is fine, too! I was actually replacing one just like it that I had been using for a few years when it died, so I was happy to find a replacement.

5 stars
mary r - TX, United States 21 Feb 2013

very easy to order

5 stars
William S - LA, United States 18 Feb 2011

Product was exactly what was wanted at a reasonable price, easy to order, and was shipped and received promptly.

5 stars
James K - IL, United States 19 Nov 2013

you had what I wanted

5 stars
Kathy C - TX, United States 14 Sep 2012

We love the alarm clock that projects the time on the ceiling.

5 stars
John G 04 Nov 2013

Easy to use site

5 stars
Stanley N 31 Jul 2014

Clock did not operate properly first wind and stopped seemingly damaged.

5 stars
Melvin D 23 Aug 2014

good brand name, good price.

5 stars
Junne H - FL, United States 01 Feb 2012

I love my alarm clock. It is really great using it.

Junne Hamill

5 stars
Sandi - MI, United States 06 May 2012

Everything was top-notch.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!