Here’s what Lorraine S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Lorraine S - NY, United States 12 Apr 2012
Received the order very quickly. I was very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23207 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
joan h - AZ, United States 02 Nov 2012



Is there a store I could have purchased this at ?
What does MODE button do or mean and what would or
should it do ???? I pressed it once but it changed
none of my settings ????? TY Joan Hogan

5 stars
Sue W - TX, United States 25 Nov 2013

This is a gift so I won't know how the product works until after Christmas but the shopping experience was great.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

I was surprised at the quick delivery time. Thank you.

5 stars
b d - DE, United States 21 Jul 2013

nice website great clock

5 stars
Phyllis P 23 Dec 2013

Very satisfied _ I definitely will shop there again
Phyllis Purington

5 stars
James J - GA, United States 05 Aug 2012

I'm very pleased with the clock that I ordered, and the service that I received. I would happily recommend 4alarmclocks.com to anyone in the market for a clock.

James

5 stars
TOM R - PA, United States 24 Oct 2013

service was great

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!