Here’s what Lorraine S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Lorraine S - NY, United States 12 Apr 2012
Received the order very quickly. I was very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25939 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
John D 01 May 2015

great

5 stars
randy k 29 May 2014

some sites are not very user friendly , but i had no problems on your site . thanks

5 stars
Sharon J - MO, United States 22 Dec 2012

Received my order very quickly.

5 stars
Michele M - RI, United States 04 Oct 2011

This item is a Christmas gift so I don't even know if it works properly yet. I am hoping it will be just fine.

5 stars
Patricia C - NJ, United States 08 Apr 2015

Easy site ! Great prices hope shipping is easy

5 stars
Debbi - IL, United States 26 Nov 2011

Wow - huge selection! Easy to navigate site. Can't wait to see the quality of the clocks I ordered.

5 stars
John B. M 18 Apr 2014

The order was executed and product received with admirable promptness. However, product is unsatisfactory. The purpose in purchasing this item was to be able to see the time projected on the ceiling during the night time hours. It does this but the figures are just barely discernible, thereby defeating the original purpose.

5 stars
Leslie 23 Nov 2014

Great selection of clocks. Received travel clock promptly. It was well packaged and intact when it arrived. I would order from this company again.

5 stars
robert z - IL, United States 22 May 2015

as expected

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which consider all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!