Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Nov 2014

easy to set and use

5 stars
Paul R 08 Dec 2012

So happy to find this item, Timex clock.

5 stars
Marlene B - DE, United States 17 Dec 2011

Great selection, good prices.

5 stars
steven t - MT, United States 20 Oct 2013

I was suprised it showed up earler than i had expested. I really like the projector time and outside temp.

5 stars
Kenneth H 01 Sep 2014

desired product abilities available at reasonable price.

5 stars
William H - SC, United States 19 Nov 2013

Very easy to navigate your site.Extra easy to use.

5 stars
Shirley P - KY, United States 05 Oct 2013

I AM HAVING A DIFFICULT TIME ADJUSTING THE TIME CORRECTLY, USUALLY 5-6 MINUTES TOO SLOW

5 stars
Michele M - RI, United States 04 Oct 2011

This item is a Christmas gift so I don't even know if it works properly yet. I am hoping it will be just fine.

5 stars
Pamela Q 15 Dec 2012

I love shopping when it's this simple! Thanks.

5 stars
Sylvia S - MN, United States 18 Jan 2012

Hi to whomever reads this email....Happy New Year!

I would like to commend you on your website. The ordering process and the delivery of my product couldn't have been any easier, smoother or faster! I am very pleased with your service and the quality of my purchase. I will definitely be using your website for further purchases!

Sylvia Svihel
*** West State
Belle Plaine, MN *****

PS. You may use this as a testimonial for your site...consider this my electronic signature and have a SUPER day :)

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!