Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20176 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda P 30 Jun 2014

Easy, quick and hopefully things will be as I expect them to be.

Clock is just right! It would be nice to not have to reset it every night, but this is ok.

5 stars
Charles R P 07 Apr 2014

I bought it for my wife. I had trouble figuring how it worked. When I figured it out I gave it to her. The following day she took off for the weekend. Apparently it worked for them the first morning, but didn't work following mornings. I've yet to check it out, to see if I can find the problem.

5 stars
Daphne G 29 Jul 2013

Fast and easy and secure!

The website was easy to use and I love the Baby Ben!

5 stars
AZ dog M 12 Jul 2014

great website super selection

5 stars
Peggy S - MD, United States 22 Jan 2014


5 stars
Michael H - WA, United States 06 Apr 2013

Very happy with its performance. Just as promised.

5 stars
jon S - PA, United States 03 Oct 2013

Your price, along with no shipping cost, was by far the lowest on the internet.

5 stars
Susan E - MD, United States 13 Jun 2012

The order arrived sooner than expected. The clock was well packed and arrived in very good condition. Thank you for quick and efficient service.

5 stars
degrn2 - CA, United States 23 Dec 2011

4alarmclocks has a great selection and sends your order out quickly and well packaged to insure safe arrival.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!