Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21569 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Grant H - AZ, United States 19 Dec 2013

Enjoyed touring your site... some fun things. Was able to find exactlly what I wanted at a good price. Wish you priced it at $**.** not $**.** so I could take advantage of the 7% discount....ha! Bet you never heard that one...Clever!!!

5 stars
Allen 24 Dec 2013

Found what I needed.

5 stars
Nancy G 02 Apr 2014

Easy to place order. Fast shipping. Husband hard of hearing and can hear the alarm.

5 stars
Carol 14 Dec 2011

Couldn't have been easier.

5 stars
patricia m - TX, United States 02 Dec 2013

excellent service

5 stars
Bruce B - MA, United States 19 Jun 2013

Just what I was looking for, Dad can't hear those buzz alarms. Thank You

5 stars
Angelica B 31 May 2014

Easy and efficient

5 stars
Yashoda - FL, United States 15 Aug 2012

I had purchased the same clock I purchased from 4alarmclocks from a local discount store and loved it. When I went back to the store for another they no longer carried the clock. I found your store online, found the clock I was looking for and ordered online. Great selection! The price was more than double what I paid for the 1st one. But, I wanted the clock and considering I had purchased it at a discount store it was justifiable. I received the clock very quickly but, it didn't work. When I called the company I received excellent customer service from Ricky. Pleasant, professional and efficient. He had the 2nd clock to me in just a few days.-thanks for a very good experience. I wish you all the best!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!