4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

julie r | AZ, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 30,813

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Robert L - WA - United States 11 Jun 2016

ok

5 Stars

James W 29 May 2016

fast, easy, and very good prices.

5 Stars

Jerry K 25 May 2016

many thanks/process was simple and easy to follow/really liked the item I decided on/looking forward to receiving it/thanks again.....

5 Stars

Carol K - IL - United States 17 May 2016

Great website - easy to use.

5 Stars

Larry 17 May 2016

Good selection of alarm clocks.

5 Stars

Nora D 16 May 2016

I was very pleased to find a travel alarm clock that was battery operated vs. wind up models. I left my clock at a hotel, and no one knew where it was when I called to check on it. Thanks for a good product. Nora Dollahan

5 Stars

Jane S 14 May 2016

Very good.

5 Stars

Paul F 4 May 2016

very simple to navigate and a brief video on each product is great. You have the exact clock I have been looking for.

5 Stars

barbara j 2 May 2016

I was looking for an alarm clock that did not have music, just a sound, and also had backup batteries. I finally found one.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017