4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

julie r | AZ, United States | Submitted 7 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Marge - SC - United States 9 Jun 2016

Have to pick up alarm to use light. Alarm needs to be louder. I wish I had only ordered one. Becausenow we have three we are no happy with

5 Stars

Loren W B 1 Jun 2016

My Partner uses the one I bought a couple of months ago and she LOVES it! This one is a bit of an upgrade... I trust y'all and I Trust Braun TOO!

5 Stars

Jerry K 25 May 2016

many thanks/process was simple and easy to follow/really liked the item I decided on/looking forward to receiving it/thanks again.....

5 Stars

tim l 25 May 2016

quick easy lots of variety

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 May 2016

Easy, fast, all from my iPhone - love it!

5 Stars

Nora D 16 May 2016

I was very pleased to find a travel alarm clock that was battery operated vs. wind up models. I left my clock at a hotel, and no one knew where it was when I called to check on it. Thanks for a good product. Nora Dollahan

5 Stars

Adolph B 12 May 2016

Its been excellent

5 Stars

Ruth S 6 May 2016

Easy and fast! Thanks!

5 Stars

barbara j 2 May 2016

I was looking for an alarm clock that did not have music, just a sound, and also had backup batteries. I finally found one.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016