Here’s what julie r had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
julie r - AZ, United States 07 Apr 2012
nice clock very happy great for my needs good price and works great thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18880 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
LP B - CA, United States 08 Jan 2013


Excellent service, prompt delivery and a great product, This is my second clock.
The first one lasted **-** years, still worked Ok but stopped alarming.

Would purchase from this company again.

5 stars
Barbara L - NJ, United States 08 Jan 2013

Great service, great selection great prices

5 stars
Sandra A - AK, United States 19 Sep 2013

So far so good

5 stars
Annette M - NY, United States 28 Feb 2013

I would love a free shipping option.

5 stars
Jesse - IA, United States 25 Feb 2012

We purchased the alarm clock as a gift for our 18 year old nephew. He loves the gift! He particularly likes the wall projection, the emergency flashlight, and the soothing alarm sounds.

5 stars
James M - CT, United States 07 Dec 2011

Excellent product and service.

5 stars
Steven D - PA, United States 16 Dec 2011

A pleasure to do business. A+++

5 stars
Tracy W - PA, United States 30 Dec 2012

The price of the product was fair. The item was just as described. However, I thought that the shipping charge was too high. Overall, a good experience.

5 stars
Janis S - ME, United States 15 Aug 2012

Shopping was rather easy and it didn't take me long to find what I was looking for at a rather good price than I found elsewhere. Thank you!

5 stars
Faith H - IL, United States 06 Nov 2013

Only place I was able to find a simple large print analog old fashion alarm clock for my granddaughter. A easy way for her to learn to tell time.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!