4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Christine A | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Michael K 1 Jun 2016

Quick & painless...

On receiving the item, the clock portion works flawlessly. The alarm, on the other hand, is a bit finicky. I will have to play with it for a while...

5 Stars

James W 29 May 2016

fast, easy, and very good prices.

5 Stars

David Y. L 17 May 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Debbie L 16 May 2016

Fast and easy, what more could a person want!

5 Stars

Jim B 5 May 2016

i hope the face is illuminated at night!!!

5 Stars

JeanAnn P 3 May 2016

Finally found a clock radio w/ two alarms & battery back up.
This is all I needed, and a bonus is that this SXE is made by Westclock and the price.
Thankyou.

5 Stars

barbara j 2 May 2016

I was looking for an alarm clock that did not have music, just a sound, and also had backup batteries. I finally found one.

5 Stars

Ken 1 May 2016

Great selection. Easy check-out.

5 Stars

Roberta P - AZ - United States 1 May 2016

I only need a travel alarm for international travel as I use my phone in the US. This alarm meets my needs as it is a use able size to pack.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2016

Easy to navigate, very descriptive on what products are. Overall I didn't have an issue whatsoever

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016