Here’s what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Christine A 27 Mar 2012
It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Janet D - TX, United States 21 Oct 2012

My order arrived more quickly than I expected and was well packaged and in perfect condition. I would definitely purchase from 4alarmclocks.com again if I'm in the market for a clock.

5 stars
William h - TX, United States 13 Nov 2013

Happy with my clock!

5 stars
Veronica S - GA, United States 12 Nov 2013

Completely satisfied!

5 stars
Jacke R - CA, United States 10 Nov 2013

I've used my alarm clock several times and it is so easy to set and is loud enough to hear quickly but not so loud as to make you fly out of bed. I would recommend this clock to anyone.

5 stars
Deborah S - NY, United States 20 Sep 2012

I've been looking for months for just a simple buzz alarm clock. 4alarmclocks had exactly what I needed. Their website was very user-friendly with the products clearly described. Their delivery time was excellent. My over-all experience was totally hassle-free and I wish every online purchase I make would be the same way. Thank you, 4alarmclocks

5 stars
Linda D H 11 Jul 2014

I was satisfied with the product except for one detail. The ad said that the clock was wall mountable. It is not.

5 stars
Charles K - WA, United States 30 Mar 2013

Website was easy and intuitive. Took my order 1st time. Product selection offered exactly what we were looking for...
Upon receipt the products were of high quality and asthetically exactly as advertised. Extremely pleased with the experience and products...

5 stars
Allen 24 Dec 2013

Found what I needed.

5 stars
marjorie - PA, United States 24 Nov 2011

nice web,nice clock, thanks

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!