Here’s what Christine A had to say about
5 stars
Christine A 27 Mar 2012
It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 27750 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Ruth C - PA, United States 12 Oct 2015

Great clock.

5 stars
Lilli M 09 Oct 2015

It was great,so many clocks to choose from,should be able to find one that you like.

5 stars
Harold D 08 Oct 2015

Good service, good product.

5 stars
Kelly H - MO, United States 06 Oct 2015

All was fine.

5 stars
david d 01 Oct 2015

neat pages, easy selection of type

5 stars
Andrew D 25 Sep 2015

So far it has been easy

5 stars
AnneMarie M 11 Sep 2015

friendly, professional service

5 stars
Jolene W - CA, United States 08 Sep 2015

i like the alarm clock, but it can't seem to get the time zone correct and setting the alarm is tricky.
an alarm clock should not be complicated. Other than that, I like it.

5 stars
E J Lewis 05 Sep 2015

Good transaction all the way.

5 stars
Ginger D - MS, United States 28 Aug 2015

Very helpful videos helped me choose the right clock for me!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!