Here’s what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Christine A 27 Mar 2012
It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20265 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas - AZ, United States 14 Nov 2011

It was easy. Thanks!

5 stars
Janice C 27 Feb 2013

I had been looking for a small alarm clock for our bedroom. Most of those we looked at had numbers that were much to bright, were too large, too expensive, etc. The clock we bought from Alarm Clocks is perfect. It was delivered as expected. We would definitely order from Alarm Clocks again and recommend their site to others. :)

5 stars
MARY . - VA, United States 04 Feb 2013

FAST AND SIMPLE AND WAS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

5 stars
George K - NM, United States 17 Sep 2012


Nice work!

5 stars
maurice e. l - VA, United States 26 Jan 2014

The clock we ordered came in 3 days in good condition and was as advertised.One reason we selected your co.was the fact they accepted PayPal.Thanks

5 stars
Tjuana B - LA, United States 29 Apr 2012

I bought a product, that I couldn't find any other place.
I am very satisfied, with my purchase.

5 stars
John B. M 18 Apr 2014

The order was executed and product received with admirable promptness. However, product is unsatisfactory. The purpose in purchasing this item was to be able to see the time projected on the ceiling during the night time hours. It does this but the figures are just barely discernible, thereby defeating the original purpose.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!