4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Christine A | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Michael K 1 Jun 2016

Quick & painless...

On receiving the item, the clock portion works flawlessly. The alarm, on the other hand, is a bit finicky. I will have to play with it for a while...

5 Stars

Jerry K 25 May 2016

many thanks/process was simple and easy to follow/really liked the item I decided on/looking forward to receiving it/thanks again.....

5 Stars

Andre P 23 May 2016

Zip,zip,bang,bang! Found exactly what I wanted just that quick.

5 Stars

Keith L 21 May 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

David Y. L 17 May 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Cecelia R - MO - United States 16 May 2016

ok

5 Stars

Jane S 14 May 2016

Very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 May 2016

I liked the detail information and product video. I liked the fact the I could hear the battery clock alarm on the video. It sold me on the battery clock.

5 Stars

1434 - WI - United States 4 May 2016

All is excellent-thank you!

5 Stars

Louis W 2 May 2016

This is both quick and easy!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017