4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Christine A | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 30,814

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Mary C - FL - United States 8 Jun 2016

No Comment

5 Stars

Richard C - UT - United States 3 Jun 2016

Easy to navigate their site, prices plainly marked with no hidden charges. Merchandise received was exactly as described.

5 Stars

Stanley R 16 May 2016

Ordering is simple and rapid.

5 Stars

Marino P C 15 May 2016

Excellent !

5 Stars

Karl B 13 May 2016

Very nice website. Easy to navigate and full of useful information.

5 Stars

Lynn S 10 May 2016

The clock is the perfect solution for my 89 year old father. It is easy to read, easy to set and nice clean lines.

5 Stars

Ruth S 6 May 2016

Easy and fast! Thanks!

5 Stars

John P - ID - United States 5 May 2016

The Clock I received stop working.
They refunded the Clock purchase,but not the Shipping cost.
Regards,
John

5 Stars

barbara j 2 May 2016

I was looking for an alarm clock that did not have music, just a sound, and also had backup batteries. I finally found one.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2016

Nice selection, good description although one I wanted did not have the video working.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017