4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Christine A | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Richard C - UT - United States 3 Jun 2016

Easy to navigate their site, prices plainly marked with no hidden charges. Merchandise received was exactly as described.

5 Stars

James W 29 May 2016

fast, easy, and very good prices.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 May 2016

found just what I wanted quickly and without a lot of ads

5 Stars

SEAN H - CO - United States 27 May 2016

I Got a Good Price on my Clock and it Tells the Time, Day and Date on it. SEAN H.

5 Stars

Laura L 22 May 2016

Excellent! Would recommend your site to friends!

5 Stars

Gerald S 17 May 2016

Finally found a site that had what I was looking for. Thanks.
Whether the clock will do as advertised still remains to be seen; but so far , so good.

5 Stars

David Y. L 17 May 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 May 2016

I liked the detail information and product video. I liked the fact the I could hear the battery clock alarm on the video. It sold me on the battery clock.

5 Stars

Sheryl F 10 May 2016

I ordered one of these clock/radios for my Mom and now my Dad wants one, also. Thank you very, very much!!

5 Stars

Louis W 2 May 2016

This is both quick and easy!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016