4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Christine A | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 29,648

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

George E 31 Jan 2016

Great selection. Love the videos and complete description of features. Actually took longer to make my selection because there were so many choices and so much information, which really is a good thing. Well done.

5 Stars

Nancy B 29 Jan 2016

Excellent! You have a very organized way to find clocks and I appreciated that. Also you carry a fine collection of clocks at amazing prices.

5 Stars

Fern B 28 Jan 2016

Advertising that there would be a price reduction upon checkout is very misleading. I will have to warn my friends who might want to hop on this site about this factor.

5 Stars

George H. M 23 Jan 2016

Found it very to get around and look for the right clock.

5 Stars

Angela F 20 Jan 2016

Clock arrived earlier than expected and is a good product for the price paid

5 Stars

Sam Z 20 Jan 2016

GREAT WEBSITE

5 Stars

Sharon H 18 Jan 2016

Great Selection!!

5 Stars

Barbara F - TX - United States 15 Jan 2016

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Judith K. Z 14 Jan 2016

Excellent products & descriptions

5 Stars

Desere C L 13 Jan 2016

Ordering was fun and easy. I had no problems.
Thank you!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016