4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Christine A | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Dayle B 31 May 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. If I'm sleeping lightly then I hear it on the first ring. If I'm sleeping deeply then I don't hear it until it starts to get loud. Great for my migraine headaches and always gets me up.

5 Stars

Ted J 22 May 2016

Everything was straight forward and easy

5 Stars

Gary C 22 May 2016

Was easy finding the right clock and ordering it

5 Stars

Boyd D - FL - United States 20 May 2016

I'm very satisfied with the clocks.

5 Stars

Carol K - IL - United States 17 May 2016

Great website - easy to use.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 May 2016

good.

5 Stars

Lynn S 10 May 2016

The clock is the perfect solution for my 89 year old father. It is easy to read, easy to set and nice clean lines.

5 Stars

Ken 1 May 2016

Great selection. Easy check-out.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2016

Easy to navigate, very descriptive on what products are. Overall I didn't have an issue whatsoever

5 Stars

Stephanie J 30 Apr 2016

I have been searching for an "old fashioned" alarm clockk for 2 months. Thank you for carrying just what I wanted. Not all of us use our cell phone for everything.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017