Here’s what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Christine A 27 Mar 2012
It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike R - MI, United States 11 Aug 2011

Did not receive a user guide, got one off the internet

5 stars
Michele - FL, United States 16 Feb 2011

EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED! HAD THE SAME BRAND PREVIOUSLY AND IT WAS A GREAT TRAVEL CLOCK!

5 stars
Sarah W - KY, United States 14 Oct 2012

Got this for my father who is 92 and has a hard time seeing. He liked it so much we bought him another for his sitting room.

5 stars
Tom S - MI, United States 30 Dec 2013

Great shopping experience. Would definitely use again if products 4alarmclock's handles is needed.

5 stars
Nina S - PA, United States 07 Jul 2011

I like the convenience of finding exactly what I want on line - no need to go to half a dozen stores. The price was very good, and the product was delivered in just a few days.

5 stars
Renee H - IL, United States 10 Feb 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Emil R - MN, United States 26 Dec 2013

Great selection on one site. Great product information, images, etc. I browsed, I ordered, they were delivered as promised and both clocks work great so far. We have only used them for 2 days.

5 stars
George S - NC, United States 04 Jan 2013

Overall, a very satisfying experience.

5 stars
sherilyn g - OR, United States 29 Jul 2013

I was not happy with the first product I ordered. I contacted customer service and I was taken care of in a very professional and CARING way. I have worked in retail my whole life (now retired) and I REALLY APPRECIATE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!! Please keep up the good work

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!