Here’s what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Christine A 27 Mar 2012
It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22230 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Judith L. S - DC, United States 24 Aug 2013

The product arrived within a few days. I was very impressed with how quickly I received the product.

5 stars
Joan d - MI, United States 05 Apr 2013

LOVE MY CLOCK,LIKE THE TONE ON THE ALARM,LIKE THE FACT THAT YOU CAN HAVE. HIGH OR LOW ALARM AND I CAN SEE THE NICE BRIGHT LARGE NUMBERS ACCROSS THE ROOM.THANK YOU!

5 stars
Richard L - AZ, United States 29 Apr 2012

Batteries were dead. Leave them out of orders.

5 stars
Rebecca 01 Jun 2014

easy

5 stars
Lisa C - NJ, United States 10 Jan 2013

Your site is much easier to navigate than some of the others I have tried to use. Thanks!

5 stars
naomi s - NY, United States 30 Nov 2013

everything right there....Easy to find what u want...easy checkout..Extra fast ship..Exactly what i was looking for

5 stars
Katherine M R - WA, United States 01 Dec 2013

None

5 stars
roy - IL, United States 05 Dec 2012

order came much sooner than expected -- the ordering process was very smooth

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!