4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Christine A | Submitted 27 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on -1,471

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

3 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

2 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

William J - FL - United States 11 Jun 2016

Site very easy to navigate. Product was what I expected. Works well.

5 Stars

Jerry K 25 May 2016

many thanks/process was simple and easy to follow/really liked the item I decided on/looking forward to receiving it/thanks again.....

5 Stars

tim l 25 May 2016

quick easy lots of variety

5 Stars

Laura L 22 May 2016

Excellent! Would recommend your site to friends!

5 Stars

Greg D 22 May 2016

very easy and video is excellent

5 Stars

Beverly S 18 May 2016

happy- found just what I want

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 May 2016

Easy shopping

5 Stars

Lynn S 10 May 2016

The clock is the perfect solution for my 89 year old father. It is easy to read, easy to set and nice clean lines.

5 Stars

Steve R 1 May 2016

Didn't know there was a web site diodicated to alarm clocks. Well done!

5 Stars

Stephanie J 30 Apr 2016

I have been searching for an "old fashioned" alarm clockk for 2 months. Thank you for carrying just what I wanted. Not all of us use our cell phone for everything.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017