Here’s what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Christine A 27 Mar 2012
It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23232 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
JC 03 May 2014

Easy.

5 stars
Jay P - FL, United States 27 Sep 2012

You made this very easy to shop and buy. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Contacted one company before you and did not get my order. They said just before it was shipped they saw it was damaged. They reportedly gave me a refund that I have not seen yet! Your company took the order 1 2 3 and in no time at all my order arrived. Thank you all so much!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
WILLIAM W 10 Jul 2014

4 ALARM CLOCK.COM HAD AN AMAZING SELECTION OF CLOCKS. LOVE THE WEBSITE AND LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING MY SELECTIONS.

5 stars
richard r 22 Nov 2014

I couldn't correct my email address---it is rich.rhode @yahoo.com (no 47 in the address)

5 stars
E. B 26 Aug 2014

I like the alarm clock. The book light is a bonus. Thanks!

5 stars
kurt f - PA, United States 03 Jan 2012

THE SERVICE WAS FAST AND PACKED GOOD, HAVE TO HOOK UP THE CLOCK RADIO, HAVE BEEN BUSY . THANKS AGAIN
KURT FROEBEL

5 stars
Alysia - OH, United States 27 Dec 2011

I like your site!

5 stars
Carolyn N 05 Apr 2013

I have only been here once. You had what I wanted and at a good price. Shipping price was decent. The clock arrived in good time and in good shape. The bubble envelope was intact and unbroken. The clock itself is wonderful. It has a pleasant ring and makes no noise while running. The light is just enough to see, but not enough to bother you. I am very glad you had this, as these clocks are hard to find. Thank you for your prompt service and also for the quality name brand clock. A great find!

5 stars
John B - IL, United States 03 May 2013

Good site, good csr.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!