Here’s what Christine A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Christine A 27 Mar 2012
It was fine and provided me eith even more information than I expected.Your glossary feature is a 10! Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26803 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan J - OH, United States 26 Jul 2015

I am very pleased with your site. After being kept awake by my current ticking alarm clock, I never expected to be able to find a non-ticking replacement in exactly the style I wanted so very easily. Thank you!

5 stars
Janie G 12 Jul 2015

Nice and easy site to shop on. Very pleased and satified. Highly recommended 4 Alarm Clocks to others.

5 stars
Lisa s - NY, United States 09 Jul 2015

It was very fast and accurate.

5 stars
Gerald W - FL, United States 08 Jul 2015

The video's helped us make the decision.

5 stars
Maureen G - IL, United States 08 Jul 2015

Found exactly what I needed. The color is great for my 97 yr old mother to see. Thank you.

5 stars
pat b - IN, United States 08 Jul 2015

Very prompt delivery time and email communication

5 stars
Robert - FL, United States 04 Jul 2015

nice selection, easy to shop

5 stars
Mrs. Gloria J. M - PA, United States 04 Jul 2015

N/A

5 stars
Mary H 20 Jun 2015

It all worked as promised.

5 stars
James T - GA, United States 20 Jun 2015

Excellent site. Product videos are very helpful.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different rating criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!