Here’s what jonathan had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
jonathan - VA, United States 01 Apr 2012
awesome worked perfect for my sons project. couldn't find it any where else
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22273 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
miles h 12 Nov 2014

simple quick

5 stars
Maria J M - NJ, United States 07 Feb 2014

Was very easy to find what I needed!
But its not as good looking I expect!

5 stars
scott p - NJ, United States 03 Mar 2013

so far so good

5 stars
R. H - TX, United States 23 Jan 2012

no exception noted

5 stars
Ken K 03 Nov 2014

I own one of these clocks and it has served me faithfully for quite a few years. My wife needs a travel alarm but could not find something similar, that is well thought-through and thin like this one. We can not find it in stores, so have found it here and the clock works perfectly and is now with her on her trip to the Middle East.

5 stars
suzanne m h 22 Jun 2014

Order came before it was expected - nice surprise.

5 stars
Robert S - TN, United States 26 Mar 2012

This clock would had been over the top if it displayed outside temperture...I'm very pleased with this clock and will probable order another for a gift.

5 stars
Leslie S - MA, United States 15 Jan 2014

I had been looking for a particular kind of alarm clock for quite a while and finally found what I wanted at 4alarmclocks.com. The order was delivered quickly and the price was reasonable. I will definitely recommend to others.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!