Here’s what jonathan had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
jonathan - VA, United States 01 Apr 2012
awesome worked perfect for my sons project. couldn't find it any where else
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20672 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol H - SC, United States 26 Apr 2012

Your site made it so much easier to buy than a lot of sites...straightforward and in order. The clock was just what my mother wanted (for some reason we couldn't find regular clocks locally)....glad you were there for us.

5 stars
Donald L K - MN, United States 17 Nov 2013

quick and easy.

No instruction booklet from the manufacturer was included in the manufacturer's unopened box.

5 stars
Ralph L - ID, United States 23 Sep 2013

excellent

5 stars
. - CA, United States 16 Nov 2012

state origin of product

5 stars
Allen 24 Dec 2013

Found what I needed.

5 stars
Kelly S W - ID, United States 13 Jun 2013

This alarm clock met my expectations for what I was looking for. I needed an alarm clock with a loud enough beep or buzzer, dual alarms, battery back-up NOT using a 9 volt battery (this one uses a flat lithium battery, so it is much more dependable), and an auto-set/auto daylight savings feature for my use. I would recommend it to anyone looking for the same features. However, in the instructions included with the alarm clock it would have been useful if the manufacturer would have listed what time zone setting is what so that when one sets up the clock for the first time, one does not have to "figure it out" since the clock was NOT pre-set to the correct time as far as the minutes were concerned. So I did have to set the minutes on it, but not the hours. The instructions said the clock would be pre-set to EST. Since the minutes were not correctly set, I'm not sure if this was the case. So I had to just assume the time zone was set correctly and go from there.

5 stars
Dawn B 31 Mar 2014

great website !

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!