Here’s what jonathan had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
jonathan - VA, United States 01 Apr 2012
awesome worked perfect for my sons project. couldn't find it any where else
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21644 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
rrequejo559 - CA, United States 08 Mar 2014

So far so good.
That was my first comment.
Now, I love my little alarm, only wish I could make backlight stay on. If you have one that stays on 24/7, please let me know. Don't really care about alarm. Just small clock that the backlight stays on. But my order came much faster than I expected. Overall, just amazing.

5 stars
Roberto - NY, United States 08 May 2012

Prompt delivery and merchandise packed well for shipping.

5 stars
Sarah S - WI, United States 13 Mar 2012

I am extremely happy with my order, the product and the time in which it was delivered. THank you

5 stars
Ralph L - ID, United States 23 Sep 2013

excellent

5 stars
Yashoda - FL, United States 15 Aug 2012

I had purchased the same clock I purchased from 4alarmclocks from a local discount store and loved it. When I went back to the store for another they no longer carried the clock. I found your store online, found the clock I was looking for and ordered online. Great selection! The price was more than double what I paid for the 1st one. But, I wanted the clock and considering I had purchased it at a discount store it was justifiable. I received the clock very quickly but, it didn't work. When I called the company I received excellent customer service from Ricky. Pleasant, professional and efficient. He had the 2nd clock to me in just a few days.-thanks for a very good experience. I wish you all the best!

5 stars
Debbi - IL, United States 26 Nov 2011

Wow - huge selection! Easy to navigate site. Can't wait to see the quality of the clocks I ordered.

5 stars
Charles R P 07 Apr 2014

I bought it for my wife. I had trouble figuring how it worked. When I figured it out I gave it to her. The following day she took off for the weekend. Apparently it worked for them the first morning, but didn't work following mornings. I've yet to check it out, to see if I can find the problem.

5 stars
Sherri C - NC, United States 22 Jan 2013

I am satisfied with the clock I ordered, just wish the outside perimeter was made of sturdier material. It fell off the wall & is already broke. I bought the shatter resistant cover but didn't think the perimeter would break as soon as I put up the clock.

5 stars
suzanne m h 22 Jun 2014

Order came before it was expected - nice surprise.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!