Here’s what jonathan had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
jonathan - VA, United States 01 Apr 2012
awesome worked perfect for my sons project. couldn't find it any where else
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23203 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
wayne k - AL, United States 12 Sep 2013

great descriptions, fast and easy

5 stars
Colin - Wellington, New Zealand 14 Dec 2012

Took to long to dispatch order

5 stars
denise k - TX, United States 04 Oct 2013

very easy & fast

5 stars
richard a 12 Sep 2014

Happy with all aspects of order

5 stars
gerald m - PA, United States 03 Oct 2013

Quick and easy, with a huge selection. I found EXACTLY what I was looking for without wasting hours of my time.

Clock was backordered for a few days. I received prompt and detailed notification, along with an expected ship date.

Great assortment of products AND customer service. Isn't that what we all want?

Thanks 4alarmclocks!

5 stars
William J - NY, United States 19 Aug 2012

ordering was easy and quick...THANK YOU!

5 stars
Jennifer R - PA, United States 18 Jan 2012

I am very satisfied with the product and service that I received.

5 stars
Bruce L - MD, United States 16 Feb 2011

I needed an Digital Battery Alarm Clock I've tried Amazon, Walmart,CVS and JC Penny. No one seem to have what I was looking for the I went to google and you site came up and not only did you have a lot of clocks but I was satified with the first one that I saw!!!! But I orderd the first one that I seen but it was on back order so I had to settle. I'm not as happy with this clock but it does serve the purpose.

5 stars
Leslie M 10 May 2014

Way too easy...thanks!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!