Here’s what jonathan had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
jonathan - VA, United States 01 Apr 2012
awesome worked perfect for my sons project. couldn't find it any where else
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21612 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
William J - NY, United States 19 Aug 2012

ordering was easy and quick...THANK YOU!

5 stars
John B. M 18 Apr 2014

The order was executed and product received with admirable promptness. However, product is unsatisfactory. The purpose in purchasing this item was to be able to see the time projected on the ceiling during the night time hours. It does this but the figures are just barely discernible, thereby defeating the original purpose.

5 stars
Jean D - IL, United States 13 Feb 2013

Thanks very much!

5 stars
Russell R 10 Apr 2014

I could not find this product in three local stores, so I decided to use your web site to see if was available. We will now have this clock in every room of our house.

5 stars
robert w - MO, United States 13 Jul 2012

excellent service, rec'd what I expected, love the extra loud alarm feature and the retro look.

5 stars
Galen H - CA, United States 10 Jul 2013

Every thing happened like you would expect from a professional business

5 stars
Linda C - PA, United States 08 Jun 2013

Loved your selection of alarm clocks. You had just what I was looking for.

5 stars
Barbara D - AZ, United States 07 Nov 2013

Really like the ease of your site. I was hoping to find a nature sounds clock that projected time and temp, but I guess they don't make those anymore. The projector clock I did receive has been wonderful and gives my husband all the information he needs before getting out of bed.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!