Here’s what jonathan had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
jonathan - VA, United States 01 Apr 2012
awesome worked perfect for my sons project. couldn't find it any where else
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Wade P - GA, United States 13 Aug 2012

Product arrived fairly quickly although it was back-ordered. We can't yet comment on how well the clock works as we've got to get to the store for the right size batteries. It appears to be well made. THX.

5 stars
lynwood w - VA, United States 30 Sep 2013

Very easy shopping. Thanks

5 stars
LaVonna J - IN, United States 10 Aug 2013

Wish I would of seen this site earlier! Easy to order from, very descriptive info on all the clocks, etc.

5 stars
Orren G - IA, United States 01 Apr 2013

yOUR ORDERING INFORMATION KEPT DELETEING PART OF WHAT i FILLED IN SO I HAD TO DO IT 4 TIMES BEFORE IT TOOK THE IMFORMATION I PUT IN.

5 stars
Kathy G - PA, United States 13 May 2013

Easy to order!!! Awesome Clock!!!

5 stars
Pat L - NY, United States 18 Mar 2012

Great selection. Extremely fast service, thanks!

5 stars
Richard W - MA, United States 10 Nov 2012

Excellent product. We wish the numerals were brighter as we are both vision impaired and use the clock in the living room. But overall we are very satisfied.

5 stars
Tonja L B - FL, United States 15 Sep 2013

My very nice clock , just what I ordered & came really FAST !
I will check for another clock again !

5 stars
Joan R - FL, United States 15 Oct 2013

Easy to understand and move around the web site for a beginner.Very good selection of travel alarms. Like this clock because it lites up with just a touch Just right for a senior..

5 stars
Stephanie Z - WI, United States 11 Sep 2012

Nothing wrong with your service. Just wasn't all that happy with the products for the price I paid. I submitted a review for each of them.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!