4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what jonathan had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

jonathan | VA, United States | Submitted 1 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

awesome worked perfect for my sons project. couldn't find it any where else

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Marge - SC - United States 9 Jun 2016

Have to pick up alarm to use light. Alarm needs to be louder. I wish I had only ordered one. Becausenow we have three we are no happy with

5 Stars

Richard C - UT - United States 3 Jun 2016

Easy to navigate their site, prices plainly marked with no hidden charges. Merchandise received was exactly as described.

5 Stars

Dayle B 31 May 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. If I'm sleeping lightly then I hear it on the first ring. If I'm sleeping deeply then I don't hear it until it starts to get loud. Great for my migraine headaches and always gets me up.

5 Stars

Larry 17 May 2016

Good selection of alarm clocks.

5 Stars

Jane S 14 May 2016

Very good.

5 Stars

Jill E 12 May 2016

Nice to find a website that was so simple and uncomplicated! Every question I had about the type of clock I was looking for was addressed in the individual clock description.

5 Stars

Adolph B 12 May 2016

Its been excellent

5 Stars

Sheryl F 10 May 2016

I ordered one of these clock/radios for my Mom and now my Dad wants one, also. Thank you very, very much!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017