4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Lynn L had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Lynn L | MI, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great site, good prices, best wishes to your business

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 May 2016

great!

5 Stars

Jerry K 25 May 2016

many thanks/process was simple and easy to follow/really liked the item I decided on/looking forward to receiving it/thanks again.....

5 Stars

Keith L 21 May 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

Tina H 18 May 2016

I easily found exactly what I wanted. Great site.

5 Stars

Larry 17 May 2016

Good selection of alarm clocks.

5 Stars

Barbara - CA - United States 14 May 2016

The alarm sound on the clock is too soft for me to hear easily and I slept through it once. Otherwise, it is quite okay. Wish the sound could be hear before purchasing.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 May 2016

I liked the detail information and product video. I liked the fact the I could hear the battery clock alarm on the video. It sold me on the battery clock.

5 Stars

Paul F 4 May 2016

very simple to navigate and a brief video on each product is great. You have the exact clock I have been looking for.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016