Here’s what Lynn L had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Lynn L - MI, United States 19 Mar 2012
Great site, good prices, best wishes to your business
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20207 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
BARBARA A - WA, United States 02 Nov 2012

VERY EASY TO ORDER

5 stars
randy w - AL, United States 08 Mar 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Nancy F - TX, United States 11 Aug 2013

rather difficult to place order

5 stars
Mark A - IN, United States 29 Mar 2011

Site was a little diffucult to use but just a little. For someone with a lot less online experience may have been more of an issue.

5 stars
Lisa J - NC, United States 03 May 2013

Ordered this clock for my mother who is very hard of hearing. She is very pleased with the clock and I couldn't believe how quickly it was shipped!

5 stars
Carrie G - NY, United States 23 Nov 2011

My package arrived intact and the item is cute. It's a gift for a child for Christmas. I do wish that someone who had ordered the item had left some feedback because it's a Tweety Bird clock and I'm curious to see if the bird actually swings when the alarm rings. I can't fault the website for not including it in the details because I can't tell even from looking at the box! If there's a way to leave feedback after the present has been opened ... I will!

5 stars
Joseph M - NY, United States 24 Dec 2013

I placed my order on Thursday and recieived it on Monday

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!