Here’s what Lynn L had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Lynn L - MI, United States 19 Mar 2012
Great site, good prices, best wishes to your business
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25996 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Rebecca K - OH, United States 06 Mar 2013

Quick & easy. Good prices.

5 stars
Mike N 29 Apr 2014

ja est beddy goot

5 stars
dlorenzo - NY, United States 13 May 2011

Nice website to navigate... excellent selection of items... smooth ordering process.Received item in excellent condition(appropriately packaged to prevent shipping damage). Speedy delivery! Price was reasonable. Overall, a pleasant experience. Would shop again and, easily recommend.

5 stars
Jim 29 Jun 2014

Very easy, great prices

5 stars
Bella R - AZ, United States 23 Mar 2011

I am completely satisfied with the product I ordered. The brass clock is just as beautiful as presented. I received it so quickly, my head was spinning! :) Thank you for your excellent service.

5 stars
J 08 Sep 2014

Your large square ad keeps covering up the "Continue" button at the lower right of the screen. That is inconvenient. Great site however.

5 stars
shannon g 27 Jun 2014

iitts grreat

5 stars
Carol J - KS, United States 23 Mar 2012

We have looked everywhere to find one of these. Can't wait to receive it!

5 stars
Tom S - MI, United States 30 Dec 2013

Great shopping experience. Would definitely use again if products 4alarmclock's handles is needed.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!