Here’s what Lynn L had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Lynn L - MI, United States 19 Mar 2012
Great site, good prices, best wishes to your business
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21301 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda W - ID, United States 08 Nov 2011

I am house sitting for a friend and they have one of your clocks. I was blown away at how wonderful it is to wake up in middle of night and not have to practically get out of bed to check the time.

5 stars
A. L 14 Sep 2014

The detailed descriptions and videos were extremely helpful in making my selection!

5 stars
Mike K - WI, United States 13 Dec 2011

I have not opened the gift as it is a Christmas present for my Dad. He's in his nineties and wanted a quiet, analog, simple electric alarm clock. I was happy to find one from your site.

Sincerely,

Mike

5 stars
Barbara W 02 Sep 2014

I was able to order via computer without any problem. The item was delivered to my door and was packaged securely. I like the clock; the time can be seen across the room, making it a good replacement for a clock I had that no longer worked. I am very pleased with this purchase.

5 stars
PatiO 23 May 2014

My experience with 4alarmclocks was beyond excellent!

5 stars
Terry M - CA, United States 17 May 2012

LOVE thus clock! So glad I found this website, found the perfect Sony Dream Machine. Like the fact I can select brightness for night time. Very satisfied with this on-line shopping experience with 4alarmclocks.com. I do 99% of my shopping on-line and have had good/bad service but thankfully only a couple bad experiences. I will recommend this site to any of my friends/family.

5 stars
Charlotte D - TX, United States 09 Mar 2011

Please don't sell my email address or send me junk mail

5 stars
Vickie S 14 Aug 2014

Nice selection and easy ordering. Hope I am satisfied with the product!

5 stars
Ricky G - TX, United States 21 Jan 2013

I ordered Elgin ****E Extra Large Number Display for my father who has bad eyesight, and lost the previous clock in an apt fire. Before finding this site we bought 3 different clocks which were not large enough, or blue or gray display which he cant see very well. This sight was a God-send.

Thank you

Ricky G

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!