Here’s what Lynn L had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Lynn L - MI, United States 19 Mar 2012
Great site, good prices, best wishes to your business
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
harold l - TN, United States 06 Aug 2012

great shopping experience.,

5 stars
VALARIE C - CA, United States 16 Oct 2013

CAN HARDLY WAIT TO GET MY CLOCK & TO SEE IF IT HAS THE SIMPLE FEATURES I NEED. I LOVE THE PICTURES OF THE PRODUCTS & THE DESCRIPTIONS

5 stars
Robert D - AB, Canada 20 Feb 2013

Very easy to use. Easy to navigate around.

5 stars
Linda D H 11 Jul 2014

I was satisfied with the product except for one detail. The ad said that the clock was wall mountable. It is not.

5 stars
Rocco M 04 Oct 2014

Easy to use. Great selection of products with a multiple of different manufacturers.

5 stars
LP B - CA, United States 08 Jan 2013


Excellent service, prompt delivery and a great product, This is my second clock.
The first one lasted **-** years, still worked Ok but stopped alarming.

Would purchase from this company again.

5 stars
Linda G - IL, United States 23 Feb 2013

easy and fast

5 stars
Michael P - NY, United States 20 Feb 2012

I couldn't find the clock I wanted anywhere. I went every place I could think of to find a clock like the one I ordered, but I had no luck at all. I went to CVS, Walgreens,Rite Aid, and Family Dollar just to name a few, but none of them seem to carry this clock anymore. So, I performed a search on the internet and found your website, which is where I found the clock I wanted. Thank you.

5 stars
Barbara W 06 Oct 2012

I couldn't believe how quickly my order arrived at my home. I wish all ordered items from other sources would do the same.

As far as the clock is concerned, I have only one regret, and it is my own fault. I would like to have a lighted dial and this clock does not have one....I just failed to read all of the information carefully.

5 stars
raffaele v - CT, United States 28 Jun 2013

very good so far. it's my first order. I could let you know how the process goes after I recieve my item.

I finally received my order 16 days later. I contacted the company after 7 days of not receiving my order. they claimed they sent me a e-mail of a back order, (which I never received). originally they had the item was in stock. they were going to ship my order that day. they gave me a tracking number. I was to get my order the next day. I tracked the tracking number and the item they sent went to Wi. I live in Ct. I contacted them again. they told me they gave me someone else's information. they were going to ship my item that day. they shipped it by post office. Ordered 6/12/13 received 6/28/13

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!