4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Lynn L had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Lynn L | MI, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Great site, good prices, best wishes to your business

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 30,813

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Frances D 3 Jun 2016

Godd explanation of products.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 May 2016

great!

5 Stars

alfred p 21 May 2016

This was a very easy shopping experience. It couldn't be better

5 Stars

Don J - FL - United States 18 May 2016

This is my second time purchasing an alarm clock from you and I'm anticipating the same quality product as the first. Using your website is easy, quick and efficient. Thanks 4 Alarm.

I've been using the RCA RD10 for a few weeks now and I'm very satisfied. It's super easy to set and use in all functions. The blue night light is much better than your typical white light and "dissolves" after about 4-5 seconds. Again, thanks, 4ALARM.

5 Stars

Barbara - CA - United States 14 May 2016

The alarm sound on the clock is too soft for me to hear easily and I slept through it once. Otherwise, it is quite okay. Wish the sound could be hear before purchasing.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 May 2016

Easy shopping

5 Stars

Sheryl F 10 May 2016

I ordered one of these clock/radios for my Mom and now my Dad wants one, also. Thank you very, very much!!

5 Stars

Jim B 5 May 2016

i hope the face is illuminated at night!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017