Here’s what j. n had to say about 2SToner.com
5 stars
j. n 22 Jun 2012
shopping was quick and easy, with good product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews

2SToner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

2SToner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5039 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 2SToner.com Reviews

5 stars
frances - CA, United States 04 May 2012

no delivery date specified.... Where was the 5% coupon. The first shipment you sent me was the wrong size . It was not what i ordered. so i called and they corrected the problem and sent out the corfrect model # that i did order the next day... i was satisfied

5 stars
Eric - VA, United States 04 Mar 2014

Ordering was fast and easy just need to make sure that the items and quality are the same.

I will know more when I have to use the but I am pretty sure the will be as great as everything else has been.

Thx for hassle free service and pricing.

5 stars
Richard H - FL, United States 31 May 2012

I recieved the right item
At a very Good Price
I will return to shop for more.

Thanks www.2stoner.com

5 stars
Roger W - TX, United States 09 May 2012

The customer service was great, but the item I received was useless!!!

5 stars
james - TN, United States 24 Aug 2012

2stoner ROCKS. best price and best quality out there"bar none"

5 stars
Robert - CO, United States 30 Apr 2013

Web site easy to navigate

5 stars
geraldine g - OR, United States 25 Feb 2014

Was quick and easy

5 stars
Morgan L - PA, United States 04 Aug 2012

Very easy, very good price. Installed the ink tank and it is working fine. If it continues to perform well, I will make all my ink purchases from you in the future.

5 stars
Andrew R - CA, United States 04 Oct 2012

Great price, easy to navigate site.

5 stars
barbara f - NC, United States 13 Oct 2012

fingers crossed hope this product lives up to your promise ;>

Thanks

UPDATE: the newly installed ink cartridges are performing very well!
Further, it was necessary to contact customer service re:
a minor leakage problem with one of the 10 cartridges and their responsiveness and courtesy was outstanding! I was very pleased and will certainly be referring folks and re-ordering. Thanks 2S!

>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!