Here’s what j. n had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
j. n 22 Jun 2012
shopping was quick and easy, with good product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5307 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
geraldine g - OR, United States 25 Feb 2014

Was quick and easy

5 stars
Laurie 13 Apr 2014

I had a bit of difficulty finding my Samsung printer in your list. Number on my printer is: M2820DW, but your list says SL M2820DW. Aside from that, your site is very easy to use.

5 stars
kelle s - NC, United States 24 Sep 2013

very easy, fast checkout and good prices.

5 stars
Jason C - FL, United States 11 Jan 2013

Extremely fast shipping time. Very good service!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

I love 2S Toner! I have used them for 2 years and their product is 100% as good as name brand ink. Incredible value!!!

5 stars
eoeqvqun - MN, United States 19 Oct 2012

Your prices today are the best ever, and I have always liked your web site. You should always follow up on orders because shipping things goes wrong too often. Pictures of the inkjet products on your website don't look like the fine generic inkjet products we now have. However, I did know I wanted cheaper generic inkjet products that your web site did tell me I would purchase.

5 stars
Pamela - PA, United States 26 May 2012

Great company....never had to call to see where order was....fast shipping every thing was as ordered,packed nice and neat, GREAT prices will use them from now on !!!

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!