Here’s what j. n had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
j. n 22 Jun 2012
shopping was quick and easy, with good product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5257 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
P L - AZ, United States 11 Mar 2013

Our printer recognized the toner cartridge as non-HP, but there was no problem with the install & it works great. I'm happy to have found an affordable source for our toner needs & I'll be shopping 2SToner from now on!

5 stars
Sheila W - IL, United States 05 Apr 2013

Second order. First one was fast and the product was excellent.

5 stars
Pamela - PA, United States 26 May 2012

Great company....never had to call to see where order was....fast shipping every thing was as ordered,packed nice and neat, GREAT prices will use them from now on !!!

5 stars
Frank B - FL, United States 06 Feb 2013

I was amazed at how quickly item was received. This will be my toner shopping place!

5 stars
HENRY M - FL, United States 27 Apr 2012

Fast. Easy. and Cheap! Thanks I ran into ink cartridges issue. We use an epson stylus **** photo printer, and as we were replacing them and tried to print something there was yellow and black lines on the printed page. This has never happened before with the original epson ink.Someone helped me and suggested that it was time that I do a head cleaning is this true? Thanks

5 stars
Derrick H - NC, United States 16 Aug 2013

The price is great and it works well. It saved me about $** off the name brand price. The only downside is now I have printer issues between my laptop and printer. Not sure if its the ink or just a technical issue, but it was ironic timing.

5 stars
Lori - CA, United States 16 Aug 2013

Very easy, thank you!

5 stars
Morgan L - PA, United States 04 Aug 2012

Very easy, very good price. Installed the ink tank and it is working fine. If it continues to perform well, I will make all my ink purchases from you in the future.

5 stars
Linda D - MS, United States 02 Jul 2012

Easy to navigate through and place an order

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!