Here’s what j. n had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
j. n 22 Jun 2012
shopping was quick and easy, with good product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5289 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
Thomas B 17 Apr 2014

I like your prices. If the quality is good then we have a winner.

5 stars
Roger W - TX, United States 09 May 2012

The customer service was great, but the item I received was useless!!!

5 stars
mark l - FL, United States 28 Aug 2013

good prices easy site will recommend to others.. I would like to know how i can go about to call customer service . due to black ink cartridge is damage or empty is what keeps popping up in my computer .. would like to know if i can get a replacement.. . and how I go about sending the black one back to get a new one,, you may contact me at ***-***-****.. Thank you

5 stars
Renee - PA, United States 20 Mar 2014

Prices look like the best on-line. Shipping is almost as fast as going out to buy them in a land store without dealing with the snow and cold.

5 stars
Ryan B - IL, United States 03 Aug 2013

So far so good.

5 stars
Cindy N 23 Aug 2013

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Joe P - VT, United States 05 Feb 2014

Quick and easy! Good products, never had a problem with any.

5 stars
j. n 22 Jun 2012

shopping was quick and easy, with good product

5 stars
Morgan L - PA, United States 04 Aug 2012

Very easy, very good price. Installed the ink tank and it is working fine. If it continues to perform well, I will make all my ink purchases from you in the future.

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!