Here’s what j. n. had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
j. n. 22 Jun 2012
shopping was quick and easy, with good product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5810 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
stew 13 Jul 2015

Great price...

5 stars
Shaquetta - GA, United States 03 Mar 2015

Tonermarket place has get prices for the value of ink I purchase for my printer. I was a bit skeptical at first when I made the first purchase but I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the ink for the price I purchased it for and I was surprised that the ink lasted for a long time, longer than the "brand" named ink I purchased in the past. I am also very satisfied at how quickly the ink shipped and was received, it took about 3-4 days for me to receive it which was great! I would recommend this company to anyone who's looking to save money on ink purchases!

5 stars
Howard W 08 Dec 2014

I will continue to use your cartridges

5 stars
Richard 30 Nov 2014

ordered here before, quick and simple, great prices,and that's why I came back.

5 stars
Stan 13 Sep 2014

Very good

5 stars
Ken 27 May 2014

First set of cartridges worked fine and that is why I am back for another set for another printer.

5 stars
Thomas B 17 Apr 2014

I like your prices. If the quality is good then we have a winner.

5 stars
Geovanni D 10 Apr 2014

Peace of mind with your guarantee and no-hassle return policy.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

I love 2S Toner! I have used them for 2 years and their product is 100% as good as name brand ink. Incredible value!!!

5 stars
Eric - VA, United States 04 Mar 2014

Ordering was fast and easy just need to make sure that the items and quality are the same.

I will know more when I have to use the but I am pretty sure the will be as great as everything else has been.

Thx for hassle free service and pricing.

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!