Here’s what Jean s had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Jean s - FL, United States 26 May 2012
very good but delivery time take almost two weeks to receive it
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5354 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave K - WA, United States 25 Oct 2012

Shopping is easy and prices are good. Now waiting for shipping experience. Hopefully it will be the same.
Fast service as promised.

5 stars
Olivia - NY, United States 10 Sep 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Rodolfo . - IL, United States 15 Nov 2012

I'm happy with the service

5 stars
charlotte S - MO, United States 15 Jul 2013

nice and simple.

5 stars
Roger W - TX, United States 09 May 2012

The customer service was great, but the item I received was useless!!!

5 stars
MIKE R - TN, United States 28 Aug 2013

LOVE THE PRICES

5 stars
Steve S - NY, United States 24 Sep 2013

I've been ordering ink from 2stoner for a number of years now and have always had a good experience. Ink cartridges are always good quality. I've recommended 2stoner to friends as well since the quality seems consistent. I've tried other ink discounts sites and had issues. So far not with 2stoner. Please keep up the service and quality! I will keep on recommending you to friends.

5 stars
William M - MI, United States 03 Aug 2013

I choice the 2-4 day shipping. It did take about 7 days. I like to order ahead of time so it does not cause a problem.
You cannot be sure of the post office schedule. I did think the premium cartridge were easier to install in my Lexmark printer verus the ones that I received. Both products do work well and the savings is a great selling point.

5 stars
mark l - FL, United States 28 Aug 2013

good prices easy site will recommend to others.. I would like to know how i can go about to call customer service . due to black ink cartridge is damage or empty is what keeps popping up in my computer .. would like to know if i can get a replacement.. . and how I go about sending the black one back to get a new one,, you may contact me at ***-***-****.. Thank you

5 stars
Ken 27 May 2014

First set of cartridges worked fine and that is why I am back for another set for another printer.

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!