Here’s what Jean s had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Jean s - FL, United States 26 May 2012
very good but delivery time take almost two weeks to receive it
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5289 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
Ed F - KY, United States 26 Aug 2013

This is my first time purchasing toner from this site. If it works as advertised, then I will make this my toner shopping spot. So far I am very pleased with the product after having received it just as advertised.

5 stars
Joe P - VT, United States 05 Feb 2014

Quick and easy! Good products, never had a problem with any.

5 stars
MAX W - LA, United States 02 Sep 2013

GOOD, BUT PLEASE DON'T LOSE MY ACCOUNT ANYMORE PLEASE !!!!! I RECEIVED AN EXPLANATION ON MY ACCOUNT INFORMATION ... MY OLD ACCOUNT IS UNDER ANOTHER COMPANY NAME NOW AND AFTER LOOKING, ALL MY PRIOR ORDER INFO IS THERE JUST AS THEY SAID IT WOULD BE. THEY HAD JUST CHANGED UP THEIR WEBSITE A BIT! NOW THERE ARE TWO. THANK YOU ........

5 stars
Kris from M - AL, United States 11 Mar 2014

there are some product typos on the website. On one page with a combo set it says 1 black but shows blue. I received the order, and I was right, they sent too many magenta. I called, and customer service said they would send what I needed... and they did. Great service.

5 stars
Marsha K - MI, United States 25 Sep 2012

This is my third time ordering. Shipping time is great, price can't be beat and the product is very good. I have had no problems whatsoever.

5 stars
Ronald G - CA, United States 13 Aug 2012

I liked everything so far. Just one recommendation for you. Your survey asked how I liked the product, and I had to put a neutral response. As I just received it, and it will be a while before I need it. It looks good. But perhaps you could add a "don't know yet" choice to the answers. I would have preferred to have been able to put a Very Satisfied for your ink cartridge, rather than imply that it's just okay.

5 stars
Jim - MI, United States 21 Aug 2012

I have received the products in a very timely fashion but have not had an opportunity to use them yet. Until I see how they perform I cannot say whether or not I will buy from you in the future or that I will recommend your site to others. If they perform as expected, I will be happy to recommend you.

5 stars
Horace W - PA, United States 10 Feb 2014

Glad to find you !

5 stars
eoeqvqun - MN, United States 19 Oct 2012

Your prices today are the best ever, and I have always liked your web site. You should always follow up on orders because shipping things goes wrong too often. Pictures of the inkjet products on your website don't look like the fine generic inkjet products we now have. However, I did know I wanted cheaper generic inkjet products that your web site did tell me I would purchase.

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!