Here’s what Jean s had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Jean s - FL, United States 26 May 2012
very good but delivery time take almost two weeks to receive it
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
1 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
William M - MI, United States 03 Aug 2013

I choice the 2-4 day shipping. It did take about 7 days. I like to order ahead of time so it does not cause a problem.
You cannot be sure of the post office schedule. I did think the premium cartridge were easier to install in my Lexmark printer verus the ones that I received. Both products do work well and the savings is a great selling point.

5 stars
j. n 22 Jun 2012

shopping was quick and easy, with good product

5 stars
C. A - ID, United States 28 Jan 2014

great

5 stars
Timothy S - MI, United States 18 Feb 2013

Simple and to the point, very good

5 stars
Marcie R - PA, United States 10 Dec 2012

This is my second order with your company ! I was so pleased with my first set of ink cartridges I ordered again.

Marcie R. Henryville, Pa.

5 stars
Geovanni D 10 Apr 2014

Peace of mind with your guarantee and no-hassle return policy.

5 stars
Lauren - PA, United States 02 Sep 2012

Easy to find what I needed and super cheap price but not cheap quality. Fast shipping too!I give them 2 thumbs up!

5 stars
James J - TX, United States 09 Feb 2014

The item I purchased had a "buy 3 get 1free" on the product page for each item in my cart. I bought 3 of each. I didn't see anything about the get 1free in my cart or my order as I completed it. I will be interested to see if I actually get 4. It could have been that they were saying if you buy 4 you get them for the regular price of 3; but only if you buy 4. I'm satisfied with the cartridges. I've used these before and I will use them again; however this buy 3 get 1 free is confusing.

5 stars
Carol H - NJ, United States 21 Jul 2013

If the toner fits the Dell printer, I will definitely be back.
It fits. I am happy for my brother, Christopher, where I sent the order to. Carol

5 stars
Janet S 29 Mar 2014

So far it has been perfect

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!