Here’s what Jean s had to say about 2SToner.com
5 stars
Jean s - FL, United States 26 May 2012
very good but delivery time take almost two weeks to receive it
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews

2SToner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

2SToner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5036 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 2SToner.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard K - TX, United States 19 Jul 2013

so far great!!!

5 stars
St George T - UT, United States 13 Jul 2013

Great product for a great price!

5 stars
Geovanni D 10 Apr 2014

Peace of mind with your guarantee and no-hassle return policy.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

On line questions were answered promptly.

5 stars
Dave B - AR, United States 20 May 2013

It was quick. It was easy. I am concerned that when I typed in my HP Deskjet **** info in the product finder... it came up with an ancient printer... with bulky square print carts... not the slender ones that go into my 3 in one. I did not order from that, rather from the cartridge type... which by the way does not list the HP Deskjet **** (564 XL print cartridges). But my printer says it takes them, so I ordered them. I received my order much more quickly than estimated. Haven't used product yet...but am looking forward to doing so.

5 stars
Tom T - CA, United States 01 May 2013

An easy time filling out needed info

5 stars
Marcie R - PA, United States 10 Dec 2012

This is my second order with your company ! I was so pleased with my first set of ink cartridges I ordered again.

Marcie R. Henryville, Pa.

5 stars
Mary H 30 Mar 2014

Great experience

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

It was easy and a very good price.

>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you about online businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!