Here’s what Arthur C had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Arthur C - NY, United States 18 May 2012
I thought I would save some money by using their products instead of Kodak. I WAS DEAD WRONG. These cartridges are TERRIBLE.
Recommend this Company
1 stars
Would Buy Again
1 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5756 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
j. n. 22 Jun 2012

shopping was quick and easy, with good product

5 stars
Ryan B - IL, United States 03 Aug 2013

So far so good.

5 stars
Juan R 01 Apr 2015

Thanks for the support. I've been a customer for some time for different
model of printers, and whenever a problem arised....it was duly solved.
I would definitely recommend your products.

5 stars
Timothy S - MI, United States 18 Feb 2013

Simple and to the point, very good

5 stars
Lenny - TX, United States 19 Oct 2012

Great prices, fast shipping and product is good. I'm a "picky" customer and will give a bad review, when appropriate. No complaints here. I highly recommend these guys.

5 stars
Carol H - NJ, United States 21 Jul 2013

If the toner fits the Dell printer, I will definitely be back.
It fits. I am happy for my brother, Christopher, where I sent the order to. Carol

5 stars
Rhonda R - FL, United States 02 Jan 2015

This is the third time I've ordered from you, I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks!

5 stars
Sheila W - IL, United States 28 Feb 2015

I think this company was named 2stoner in the past, if so, this is a fantastic company. I have used 2stoner in the past and they were great!! I haven't used the toner yet... I completely ran out of my current toner but I'm sure it will work great just like in the past.

5 stars
Sean B 03 Jun 2014

excellent so far!!

5 stars
James J - TX, United States 09 Feb 2014

The item I purchased had a "buy 3 get 1free" on the product page for each item in my cart. I bought 3 of each. I didn't see anything about the get 1free in my cart or my order as I completed it. I will be interested to see if I actually get 4. It could have been that they were saying if you buy 4 you get them for the regular price of 3; but only if you buy 4. I'm satisfied with the cartridges. I've used these before and I will use them again; however this buy 3 get 1 free is confusing.

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!