Here’s what Arthur C had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Arthur C - NY, United States 18 May 2012
I thought I would save some money by using their products instead of Kodak. I WAS DEAD WRONG. These cartridges are TERRIBLE.
Recommend this Company
1 stars
Would Buy Again
1 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5289 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
Pamela S 21 Apr 2014

Great products and services

5 stars
kim - PA, United States 21 Mar 2014

easy to find what looking for. Very pleased with the prices. Delivery is very very quick.

5 stars
Richard H - FL, United States 31 May 2012

I recieved the right item
At a very Good Price
I will return to shop for more.

Thanks www.2stoner.com

5 stars
mark l - FL, United States 28 Aug 2013

good prices easy site will recommend to others.. I would like to know how i can go about to call customer service . due to black ink cartridge is damage or empty is what keeps popping up in my computer .. would like to know if i can get a replacement.. . and how I go about sending the black one back to get a new one,, you may contact me at ***-***-****.. Thank you

5 stars
Ray T - NY, United States 26 Apr 2012

GReat

5 stars
James J - TX, United States 09 Feb 2014

The item I purchased had a "buy 3 get 1free" on the product page for each item in my cart. I bought 3 of each. I didn't see anything about the get 1free in my cart or my order as I completed it. I will be interested to see if I actually get 4. It could have been that they were saying if you buy 4 you get them for the regular price of 3; but only if you buy 4. I'm satisfied with the cartridges. I've used these before and I will use them again; however this buy 3 get 1 free is confusing.

5 stars
Richard B - PA, United States 09 Jul 2012

Great price and free shipping a bonus!!!

5 stars
Marsha K - MI, United States 25 Sep 2012

This is my third time ordering. Shipping time is great, price can't be beat and the product is very good. I have had no problems whatsoever.

5 stars
Janet S 29 Mar 2014

So far it has been perfect

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!