Here’s what Arthur C had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Arthur C - NY, United States 18 May 2012
I thought I would save some money by using their products instead of Kodak. I WAS DEAD WRONG. These cartridges are TERRIBLE.
Recommend this Company
1 stars
Would Buy Again
1 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5289 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
Rhonda - FL, United States 26 Feb 2014

Fast delivery. This was my second time ordering ink cartridges. The first time I had trouble installing them, but once I got the hang of it, it was quick and efficient. BEST price anywhere.

5 stars
Jenena H 28 Feb 2013

I cannot find a telephone number to call anyone. I keep getting a message on my print screen that the there is a problem with the new toner cartridge.

So, I opened machine and shook the cartridge (I've done that 5 times in the last week) and it's okay???

Weird...

5 stars
Ed F - KY, United States 26 Aug 2013

This is my first time purchasing toner from this site. If it works as advertised, then I will make this my toner shopping spot. So far I am very pleased with the product after having received it just as advertised.

5 stars
Jenifer - TX, United States 29 Mar 2013

I am super super excited we found this site!!!!! instead of spending too much for one we are getting 2 for 1/2 the price! Have a HP laserjet **** and the cartridges came quickly, ordering is easy, no problems changing out and cannot beat the prices!

5 stars
Ray T - NY, United States 26 Apr 2012

GReat

5 stars
Babbe J - WI, United States 03 Oct 2012

You have a great product and fast delivery. I will shopping again:)

5 stars
Tim A - MI, United States 02 Jun 2012

Always had great experiance with shopping, fast shipping and great products.

5 stars
Pamela - PA, United States 26 May 2012

Great company....never had to call to see where order was....fast shipping every thing was as ordered,packed nice and neat, GREAT prices will use them from now on !!!

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!