Here’s what Arthur C had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Arthur C - NY, United States 18 May 2012
I thought I would save some money by using their products instead of Kodak. I WAS DEAD WRONG. These cartridges are TERRIBLE.
Recommend this Company
1 stars
Would Buy Again
1 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5685 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
Pamela S 21 Apr 2014

Great products and services

5 stars
Philip C - VA, United States 09 Aug 2012

Very quick to identify cartridge neede. Pricing excellent Very prompt delivery at no extra cost.

5 stars
Donna - NY, United States 30 May 2013

Keep up the good work & the low prices
Thank you

5 stars
olga g - TX, United States 24 Jan 2015

next especial I buy more

5 stars
Elaine P - NY, United States 08 May 2012

We have not used our new ink yet, but we were pleased with the price, service and shipping.

5 stars
Jenifer - TX, United States 29 Mar 2013

I am super super excited we found this site!!!!! instead of spending too much for one we are getting 2 for 1/2 the price! Have a HP laserjet **** and the cartridges came quickly, ordering is easy, no problems changing out and cannot beat the prices!

5 stars
Doug S 23 Feb 2015

Very user friendly site.

5 stars
courtney s - MS, United States 28 Aug 2013

I'm a graphic design student at MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY and I spend more money on ink then anything. This site is awesome, affordable, and easy to use. The only thing I would suggest is more benefits for students. I will definitely be sharing this site in class and to friends. Thank you!

5 stars
john - CA, United States 13 May 2015

ok

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!