Here’s what Arthur C had to say about 2SToner.com
5 stars
Arthur C - NY, United States 18 May 2012
I thought I would save some money by using their products instead of Kodak. I WAS DEAD WRONG. These cartridges are TERRIBLE.
Recommend this Company
1 stars
Would Buy Again
1 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
1 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
1 stars
>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews

2SToner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

2SToner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5229 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 2SToner.com Reviews

5 stars
Dana H - WA, United States 07 Aug 2013

So far so good. 2nd order from you guys since Office Depot charges way too much for replacement cartridges.

5 stars
Jim - MI, United States 21 Aug 2012

I have received the products in a very timely fashion but have not had an opportunity to use them yet. Until I see how they perform I cannot say whether or not I will buy from you in the future or that I will recommend your site to others. If they perform as expected, I will be happy to recommend you.

5 stars
Eric - VA, United States 04 Mar 2014

Ordering was fast and easy just need to make sure that the items and quality are the same.

I will know more when I have to use the but I am pretty sure the will be as great as everything else has been.

Thx for hassle free service and pricing.

5 stars
Joan D - CO, United States 24 Feb 2013

recommended by my tax acct. first time buyer received order promptly very happy !! definitely would recommend this company. AWESOME!!!

5 stars
Rod L - OR, United States 30 Aug 2013

Great prices, service, and comparable quality to brand name products.

5 stars
Jason B - LA, United States 28 Jan 2014

Best prices around ! FAST Shipping !!

5 stars
St George T - UT, United States 13 Jul 2013

Great product for a great price!

5 stars
JOSEPH A H 02 Jun 2014

Has ink level smart chip whereas other Brother compatible don't have them at all

>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!