Here’s what Robin M had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Robin M 26 Apr 2012
I did a lot of comparison shopping online before placing my order. First time buying toner that is not genuine Xerox, but the price difference is incredible. I registered for the first time and made the mistake of NOT then logging in before placing my order, so it didn't process (my credit card info dropped into a black hole). Then I logged in and everything worked just as expected with immediate visual confirmation and 2 emails. I am anxiously awaiting delivery so I can try out the product. Nice website. Good navigation with cheerful colors and subtle graphics. The approval ratings, secure shopping, 1 year warranty and certification located in the right column helped convince me that the company is trustworthy. So far a very good experience.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
Betty P - MN, United States 18 Feb 2013

You had what I needed for a MUCH lower price than I was seeing at the office supply sites.

5 stars
Rhonda - FL, United States 26 Feb 2014

Fast delivery. This was my second time ordering ink cartridges. The first time I had trouble installing them, but once I got the hang of it, it was quick and efficient. BEST price anywhere.

5 stars
Ed F - KY, United States 26 Aug 2013

This is my first time purchasing toner from this site. If it works as advertised, then I will make this my toner shopping spot. So far I am very pleased with the product after having received it just as advertised.

5 stars
courtney s - MS, United States 28 Aug 2013

I'm a graphic design student at MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY and I spend more money on ink then anything. This site is awesome, affordable, and easy to use. The only thing I would suggest is more benefits for students. I will definitely be sharing this site in class and to friends. Thank you!

5 stars
Richard K - TX, United States 19 Jul 2013

so far great!!!

5 stars
Ilene F - TX, United States 04 Jun 2012

We need to contact 2stoner.com because the replacement cartridge still makes a grinding sound. It just arrived in the mail Saturday. We will call them tomorrow for their suggestions.

5 stars
Leslie D - FL, United States 09 Jul 2012

You all are definitely the best value and shipping was super fast. Hopefully the cartridges work. If not, it sounds you all stand behind your products.

5 stars
Dana H - WA, United States 01 Jul 2012

Excellent shopping experience and product delivery. Good value for product. Thumbs up!

5 stars
C. A - ID, United States 28 Jan 2014

great

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, covering the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Price Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!