Here’s what Diana O had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Diana O 24 Apr 2012
You had the best price I've been able to find for what I need!!! And free shipping definitely helped big time!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5805 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
James S - MO, United States 13 Jul 2015

a

5 stars
David B - PA, United States 25 Jun 2015

Fantastic store with easy to use interface for checkout. Thank you.

5 stars
Jim G 09 May 2015

Good prices!

5 stars
Howard W 08 Dec 2014

I will continue to use your cartridges

5 stars
Priscilla 16 May 2014

Great prices...we'll see if the product holds up to the good reviews!!!

5 stars
Marlo H 09 May 2014

Great price quick shipping, overall a good transaction

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2014

I love 2S Toner! I have used them for 2 years and their product is 100% as good as name brand ink. Incredible value!!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - PA, United States 27 Feb 2014

shopping experience - good; performance of cartridges to be determined as they have not been installed in printer

5 stars
James J - TX, United States 09 Feb 2014

The item I purchased had a "buy 3 get 1free" on the product page for each item in my cart. I bought 3 of each. I didn't see anything about the get 1free in my cart or my order as I completed it. I will be interested to see if I actually get 4. It could have been that they were saying if you buy 4 you get them for the regular price of 3; but only if you buy 4. I'm satisfied with the cartridges. I've used these before and I will use them again; however this buy 3 get 1 free is confusing.

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!