Here’s what Diana O had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Diana O 24 Apr 2012
You had the best price I've been able to find for what I need!!! And free shipping definitely helped big time!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5357 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
Anthony 23 Apr 2014

The toner cartridges that I received were just as good as the name brands and I bought 2 for less than the price of 1.

5 stars
eoeqvqun - MN, United States 19 Oct 2012

Your prices today are the best ever, and I have always liked your web site. You should always follow up on orders because shipping things goes wrong too often. Pictures of the inkjet products on your website don't look like the fine generic inkjet products we now have. However, I did know I wanted cheaper generic inkjet products that your web site did tell me I would purchase.

5 stars
anthony m - OH, United States 08 May 2013

This is fun.

5 stars
Janet S 29 Mar 2014

So far it has been perfect

5 stars
Jim - MI, United States 21 Aug 2012

I have received the products in a very timely fashion but have not had an opportunity to use them yet. Until I see how they perform I cannot say whether or not I will buy from you in the future or that I will recommend your site to others. If they perform as expected, I will be happy to recommend you.

5 stars
adam - IL, United States 29 Jan 2013

3 of 5 ink cartridges are leaking into the plastic.

5 stars
Donna - NY, United States 30 May 2013

Keep up the good work & the low prices
Thank you

5 stars
Jose A - PA, United States 17 May 2012

Nothing. Your prices are great. Speedy checkout. Keep up good work!

5 stars
Marlo H 09 May 2014

Great price quick shipping, overall a good transaction

5 stars
Rod L - OR, United States 30 Aug 2013

Great prices, service, and comparable quality to brand name products.

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!