Here’s what Diana O had to say about 2SToner.com
5 stars
Diana O 24 Apr 2012
You had the best price I've been able to find for what I need!!! And free shipping definitely helped big time!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews

2SToner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

2SToner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5072 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 2SToner.com Reviews

5 stars
charlotte S - MO, United States 15 Jul 2013

nice and simple.

5 stars
William M - MI, United States 03 Aug 2013

I choice the 2-4 day shipping. It did take about 7 days. I like to order ahead of time so it does not cause a problem.
You cannot be sure of the post office schedule. I did think the premium cartridge were easier to install in my Lexmark printer verus the ones that I received. Both products do work well and the savings is a great selling point.

5 stars
Kris from M - AL, United States 11 Mar 2014

there are some product typos on the website. On one page with a combo set it says 1 black but shows blue. I received the order, and I was right, they sent too many magenta. I called, and customer service said they would send what I needed... and they did. Great service.

5 stars
Janet - VA, United States 29 May 2012

We have also recommended you to others.

5 stars
Sherri G - SC, United States 22 Jul 2013

These prices are great!

5 stars
Sarah P - IL, United States 04 Dec 2012

I had to press submit order quite a few times because it would not accept my choice of shipping method. I was getting frustrated to the point of going to another site. I went back and used the top "continue" button via paypal checkout. The bottom button is what caused the initial problem.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 11 Mar 2014

On line questions were answered promptly.

5 stars
Joe P - VT, United States 24 May 2013

Site is easy to use and products are affordably priced!

>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!