Here’s what Diana O had to say about tonermarketplace.com
5 stars
Diana O 24 Apr 2012
You had the best price I've been able to find for what I need!!! And free shipping definitely helped big time!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

tonermarketplace.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

tonermarketplace.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5266 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About tonermarketplace.com

TonerMarketPlace.com is an online store and company dedicated to offering eco friendly printer ink at a discount price. At Inkuten, our top priority is providing excellent customer service and delivering the best cheap Ink Cartridges, Laser Toners and Printer Ribbons. TonerMarketPlace.com's corporate headquarters are located in Miami, Florida. Whether for home use or for large corporate and business accounts, TonerMarketPlace will gladly fulfill all of your printer ink and toner needs. No ink order is too small or too large for Inkuten to handle, and we actually offer good wholesale discounts for high volume ink orders. In business for over eight years, TonerMarketPlace is endorsed by national organization Green America and the largest trust authorities on the web, assuring you that you can shop for printer ink cartridges safely through our online store.

More tonermarketplace.com Reviews

5 stars
Priscilla 16 May 2014

Great prices...we'll see if the product holds up to the good reviews!!!

5 stars
Linda D - MS, United States 02 Jul 2012

Easy to navigate through and place an order

5 stars
Lenny - TX, United States 19 Oct 2012

Great prices, fast shipping and product is good. I'm a "picky" customer and will give a bad review, when appropriate. No complaints here. I highly recommend these guys.

5 stars
Robert D - ME, United States 01 Mar 2013

prices are very good hopefully products are the same
Very satisfied with product works great and shipping time was short thanks again hoping to do business again!

5 stars
William M - MI, United States 03 Aug 2013

I choice the 2-4 day shipping. It did take about 7 days. I like to order ahead of time so it does not cause a problem.
You cannot be sure of the post office schedule. I did think the premium cartridge were easier to install in my Lexmark printer verus the ones that I received. Both products do work well and the savings is a great selling point.

5 stars
Sean B 03 Jun 2014

excellent so far!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

very easy to find what we were looking for and easy and quick to complete the transaction

>Visit tonermarketplace.com >See More tonermarketplace.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique rating criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!