Here’s what Ray T had to say about 2SToner.com
5 stars
Ray T - NY, United States 26 Apr 2012
GReat
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews

2SToner.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

2SToner.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5228 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 2SToner.com Reviews

5 stars
Jean s - FL, United States 26 May 2012

very good but delivery time take almost two weeks to receive it

5 stars
Calvin T - VA, United States 05 Nov 2012

I contacted 2SToner about my order after receiving it, they talked me thru the issue I had with order to solve my problem.

5 stars
Vinny l - CA, United States 26 May 2012

Extremely easy to navigate and buy thank you

5 stars
Ken 27 May 2014

First set of cartridges worked fine and that is why I am back for another set for another printer.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2014

Have already recommended you to a friend who received his order this week. Very satisfied

5 stars
Morgan L - PA, United States 04 Aug 2012

Very easy, very good price. Installed the ink tank and it is working fine. If it continues to perform well, I will make all my ink purchases from you in the future.

5 stars
pat f - MN, United States 11 Sep 2013

cartridge came on time, and everything works well

>Visit 2SToner.com >See More 2SToner.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, covering the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!