Here’s what Alfred J had to say about
5 stars
Alfred J 25 May 2012
I hope the product is actually as shown!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 2365 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars

We started out of an idea to provide one goal. Complete customer satisfaction. As a customer, we want you to feel safe and secure browsing and buying from us. Our website is locked down secure, so you can feel free to enter your personal information. And we never give out or sell anyone's email address. We feel it is an honor to build your trust, and want you as a long-term customer.

We offer a huge selection of pool and spa parts and supplies along with all the leisure related items to keep you enjoying your indoor and outdoor activities throughout the summer and all year long. During off-season swimming pool times, check out our Ice Rinks, Winter Fun, and Christmas Store categories.

Our customer service is second to none. The single most important difference between average and an excellent shopping experience is how you are treated as a customer. We treat each one of you, like you are our very first.

Our buying power is huge, so we have the large selection of products at great and competitive prices. We pass those savings on to our customers.

You also have a combined 150 years of experience in the pool industry working at our company and helping you make the right choices for all of your pool and outdoor leisure needs. Feel safe from people that have been in the industry forever.

To sum it up, we have provided easy safe website navigation, a very comprehensive selection of pool and leisure related products, great customer service, very competitive prices and experienced staff to help you. What more could you as for?

Steve Merillat
More Reviews

5 stars
Arnold 26 Jun 2015

Great site and easy to use.

5 stars
Bill 07 Jun 2014

Was not thrilled with the start up kit compared to others I have purchased. But, it also did not cost me as much. It did the job.

5 stars
April - SC, United States 20 Mar 2014

Easy. I contacted customer service about my coupon code and they contacted me with helpful information.

5 stars
Pat 13 Jun 2013

customer service (Patty) was very polite and helpful

5 stars
Ron J - TX, United States 04 Jun 2013

Great service -- pool steps hand rail order was accurate and received promptly with minimum shipping cost.

5 stars
Alison F - NC, United States 26 Aug 2012

great prices and fast delivery! You guys rock!!

5 stars
Kathryn F - PA, United States 13 Jun 2012

Your site navigation and prices are great. Item was received in a very timely manner so that we were able to take care of a minor problem before it turned into something major. The product was made of durable material and fit perfectly with the enclosed instructions available. Would recommend **** to others as a good source for anything pool related.

5 stars
william t - GA, United States 03 May 2012

So far, ordering has been easy and I like the drawing of pump and parts list.

5 stars
Jacqueline - FL, United States 14 Apr 2012

Was sent the wrong size, told in an impersonal email I would be subject to 20% restock fee as well as shipping. Not that biggie on shipping but restock fee when not my error? Finally spoke to Patricia McDaniel as she was not someone I would want in customer "SERVICE" as she came off snitty about the whole thing. Im sorry for the not favorable comments and Im sorry I bought this online.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!