Here’s what Barry had to say about
5 stars
Barry 11 May 2012
had every thing neded easly found
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 2364 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars

We started out of an idea to provide one goal. Complete customer satisfaction. As a customer, we want you to feel safe and secure browsing and buying from us. Our website is locked down secure, so you can feel free to enter your personal information. And we never give out or sell anyone's email address. We feel it is an honor to build your trust, and want you as a long-term customer.

We offer a huge selection of pool and spa parts and supplies along with all the leisure related items to keep you enjoying your indoor and outdoor activities throughout the summer and all year long. During off-season swimming pool times, check out our Ice Rinks, Winter Fun, and Christmas Store categories.

Our customer service is second to none. The single most important difference between average and an excellent shopping experience is how you are treated as a customer. We treat each one of you, like you are our very first.

Our buying power is huge, so we have the large selection of products at great and competitive prices. We pass those savings on to our customers.

You also have a combined 150 years of experience in the pool industry working at our company and helping you make the right choices for all of your pool and outdoor leisure needs. Feel safe from people that have been in the industry forever.

To sum it up, we have provided easy safe website navigation, a very comprehensive selection of pool and leisure related products, great customer service, very competitive prices and experienced staff to help you. What more could you as for?

Steve Merillat
More Reviews

5 stars
Brenda P 17 Jun 2014

Ordering was easy, prices are good.....I'm still waiting for the screen to say how long it will take to arrive. If the date is good, I give this site 5 stars! If it's going to take weeks and I cannot cancel my order I give it zero. Crossing my fingers!

5 stars
Alan B 05 Jun 2014

The product I ordered arrived just as promised and it was the best price I found anywhere either online or in physical store.

5 stars
April - SC, United States 20 Mar 2014

Easy. I contacted customer service about my coupon code and they contacted me with helpful information.

5 stars
Don H - NC, United States 02 Jun 2013

happy with order and speed of delivery

5 stars
Hank - PA, United States 08 Oct 2012

Sofar happy, I can say better after product is received.
Received what I ordered. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Renee - OR, United States 20 Sep 2012

This site was recommended by my Naturopathic doctor. I compared prices and services and they were the best by far.
The sauna arrived in a timely manner and works just fine. The instructions are minimal and poorly translated with some rather amusing results. I was able to figure out how to set up and operate the sauna but not because of the instructions.

5 stars
Debra D - CA, United States 15 Jul 2012

excellent experience, the site was easy to understand and found older polaris parts for my pool vac. Wish shipping was not so expensive because parts were very lightweight.

5 stars
Maribel L - CA, United States 11 Jul 2012

I have never heard of the website before and was scared to get scammed at first. I googled the part I needed and tons came up on the search engine. ****pools had the best price and the fastest shipping ! So being a first time customer I was very satisfied and the part worked perfectly! I definitely would come back and order again from ****0pools!

5 stars
mike G - CA, United States 26 Jun 2012

The catalog was confusing and I ordered the wrong parts

5 stars
Diana R - IL, United States 31 May 2012

The delivery was faster than expected.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!