Here’s what Ken K had to say about 1800pools.com
5 stars
Ken K - TX, United States 27 Apr 2012
called Chris at sales and hopefully he gave me the correct info.His info was right on.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews

1800pools.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

1800pools.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About 1800pools.com
1800pools.com
Visit 1800pools.com

We started 1800Pools.com out of an idea to provide one goal. Complete customer satisfaction. As a customer, we want you to feel safe and secure browsing and buying from us. Our website is locked down secure, so you can feel free to enter your personal information. And we never give out or sell anyone's email address. We feel it is an honor to build your trust, and want you as a long-term customer.


We offer a huge selection of pool and spa parts and supplies along with all the leisure related items to keep you enjoying your indoor and outdoor activities throughout the summer and all year long. During off-season swimming pool times, check out our Ice Rinks, Winter Fun, and Christmas Store categories.

Our customer service is second to none. The single most important difference between average and an excellent shopping experience is how you are treated as a customer. We treat each one of you, like you are our very first.

Our buying power is huge, so we have the large selection of products at great and competitive prices. We pass those savings on to our customers.

You also have a combined 150 years of experience in the pool industry working at our company and helping you make the right choices for all of your pool and outdoor leisure needs. Feel safe from people that have been in the industry forever.

To sum it up, we have provided easy safe website navigation, a very comprehensive selection of pool and leisure related products, great customer service, very competitive prices and experienced staff to help you. What more could you as for?

Steve Merillat
1800Pools.com
More 1800pools.com Reviews

5 stars
Kat - RI, United States 10 Jul 2013

Great, fast, easy!

5 stars
Dwan G - TX, United States 26 Oct 2012

Easy to find what I was looking for and at great prices. Pleased so far with shopping through your company.

5 stars
Charles de la M - NJ, United States 22 Jun 2013

This is an old-style lid for my Speck pump. Just what I wanted and hard to find. If my order gets to me quickly I will maintain my 5-star rating of you. The tax rate is very high 9.3%. Shipping quite high as well.

I never needed the lid since I completely rebuilt the pump and the plumbing while waiting for you to send the lid and found the actual leak points. I'm keeping the lid out of some morbid need to have backup parts for equipment that I've worked on.

5 stars
Philip C - AZ, United States 02 Jul 2013

this was so easy, easy to find what I needed and ordering was a snap

5 stars
Maribel L - CA, United States 11 Jul 2012

I have never heard of the website before and was scared to get scammed at first. I googled the part I needed and tons came up on the search engine. ****pools had the best price and the fastest shipping ! So being a first time customer I was very satisfied and the part worked perfectly! I definitely would come back and order again from ****0pools!

5 stars
joe r - NJ, United States 26 Aug 2012

you guys are the best thanks!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
mike G - CA, United States 26 Jun 2012

The catalog was confusing and I ordered the wrong parts

5 stars
Kevin - TX, United States 16 Jun 2013

easy enough to find the right parts. They don't add handling fees (I appreciate that). Final review = they delivered what they said. If this continues, I'm going to be a loyal customer.

5 stars
Marie R - NJ, United States 29 Oct 2011

Still have not opened our cover yet but everything seems to be ok

5 stars
David G - FL, United States 02 Nov 2012

The overall feedback is usually given after the item will arrived and checked !!

>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews today! Click here!