Here’s what karen b had to say about 1800pools.com
5 stars
karen b 03 Apr 2012
no problems
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews

1800pools.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

1800pools.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2357 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About 1800pools.com

We started 1800Pools.com out of an idea to provide one goal. Complete customer satisfaction. As a customer, we want you to feel safe and secure browsing and buying from us. Our website is locked down secure, so you can feel free to enter your personal information. And we never give out or sell anyone's email address. We feel it is an honor to build your trust, and want you as a long-term customer.


We offer a huge selection of pool and spa parts and supplies along with all the leisure related items to keep you enjoying your indoor and outdoor activities throughout the summer and all year long. During off-season swimming pool times, check out our Ice Rinks, Winter Fun, and Christmas Store categories.

Our customer service is second to none. The single most important difference between average and an excellent shopping experience is how you are treated as a customer. We treat each one of you, like you are our very first.

Our buying power is huge, so we have the large selection of products at great and competitive prices. We pass those savings on to our customers.

You also have a combined 150 years of experience in the pool industry working at our company and helping you make the right choices for all of your pool and outdoor leisure needs. Feel safe from people that have been in the industry forever.

To sum it up, we have provided easy safe website navigation, a very comprehensive selection of pool and leisure related products, great customer service, very competitive prices and experienced staff to help you. What more could you as for?

Steve Merillat
1800Pools.com
More 1800pools.com Reviews

5 stars
sharon w - FL, United States 13 Sep 2011

Thank you for the timly matter that you provide for me. I will certainly use you again and will recomend you.
thank you sharon w

5 stars
rob 18 Jul 2014

fast delivery, had a warranty issue and it was taken care of promptly.highly recommended, will use again.

5 stars
Michelle - CT, United States 13 Aug 2011

I was so happy to find the part I needed for my pool filter online for a great price. I spoke to my local pool shop and it was going to be a few weeks to get it in!? I ordered online and got the correct part for my filter the next day!! I didn't even have to leave my house! I'm so glad I found 1800pools.com!

5 stars
Karen W - MD, United States 28 Sep 2011

The prices are great, really fast shipping which was wonderful and when I had one question for customer service they responded fast and helped me out right away. I will certainly use 1800pools.com and suggest them to anyone looking for a good price from a quality company with fast shipping!!!

5 stars
Steve C - FL, United States 11 Nov 2011

Process on coupon code flawed, cost me $8, however a note to
1800pools.com and I not only received my ordered parts in 4 days but a manual credit to my credit card was applied by them. In today's Internet and automated purchasing systems, this personal attention to a customer's issue is extraordinary. Thank you 1800pools.com.

5 stars
Dwan G - TX, United States 26 Oct 2012

Easy to find what I was looking for and at great prices. Pleased so far with shopping through your company.

5 stars
steve - VA, United States 19 Sep 2011

Thank you. You had the best price I could find. You e-mailed me and let me know every step of the way where and when my cover would be there. Great service. I have had my pool 6yrs and I buy a new cover every year. This was the cheepest and best service out of all.

5 stars
mike 03 Jul 2014

fast and easy

5 stars
don s - TX, United States 18 Sep 2013

Thank you now I can fix my leak just get it here quick so my bride will get off me. Thanks again Don

>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews today! Click here!