Here’s what karen b had to say about 1800pools.com
5 stars
karen b 03 Apr 2012
no problems
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews

1800pools.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

1800pools.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2315 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About 1800pools.com

We started 1800Pools.com out of an idea to provide one goal. Complete customer satisfaction. As a customer, we want you to feel safe and secure browsing and buying from us. Our website is locked down secure, so you can feel free to enter your personal information. And we never give out or sell anyone's email address. We feel it is an honor to build your trust, and want you as a long-term customer.


We offer a huge selection of pool and spa parts and supplies along with all the leisure related items to keep you enjoying your indoor and outdoor activities throughout the summer and all year long. During off-season swimming pool times, check out our Ice Rinks, Winter Fun, and Christmas Store categories.

Our customer service is second to none. The single most important difference between average and an excellent shopping experience is how you are treated as a customer. We treat each one of you, like you are our very first.

Our buying power is huge, so we have the large selection of products at great and competitive prices. We pass those savings on to our customers.

You also have a combined 150 years of experience in the pool industry working at our company and helping you make the right choices for all of your pool and outdoor leisure needs. Feel safe from people that have been in the industry forever.

To sum it up, we have provided easy safe website navigation, a very comprehensive selection of pool and leisure related products, great customer service, very competitive prices and experienced staff to help you. What more could you as for?

Steve Merillat
1800Pools.com
More 1800pools.com Reviews

5 stars
rich w - OH, United States 13 Jun 2013

item was very easy to find on website price was reasonable,good shopping experience

5 stars
David L - MI, United States 30 May 2012

First time purchase , will be able to better evaluate after I receive the product
Received product in good shape. Have the rails installed and am happy with the results thus far

5 stars
Linda H - SD, United States 24 Sep 2011

It appears that the pool cover requires an air pillow for proper use; however, this air pillow was not listed as an additional necessity in the description of the pool cover and installation. It would have been helpful to know this at the time the order was placed for the pool cover so an air pillow could have been ordered at the same time to avoid paying a second shipping fee. Thank you for the opportunity to comment.

5 stars
Renee - OR, United States 20 Sep 2012

This site was recommended by my Naturopathic doctor. I compared prices and services and they were the best by far.
The sauna arrived in a timely manner and works just fine. The instructions are minimal and poorly translated with some rather amusing results. I was able to figure out how to set up and operate the sauna but not because of the instructions.

5 stars
andrew l - CA, United States 20 Nov 2012

Excellent Website, All the the pertinent tools and parts for your pool and spa are on this website. Reasonable price and quality parts.

5 stars
Kathryn F - PA, United States 13 Jun 2012

Your site navigation and prices are great. Item was received in a very timely manner so that we were able to take care of a minor problem before it turned into something major. The product was made of durable material and fit perfectly with the enclosed instructions available. Would recommend ****pools.com to others as a good source for anything pool related.

5 stars
Steve S - MA, United States 29 Jul 2013

Recommend, very easy

5 stars
Allan L - NC, United States 18 Apr 2013

Prompt service. Delivered on time. Highly recommend this seller.

5 stars
Hank - PA, United States 08 Oct 2012

Sofar happy, I can say better after product is received.
Received what I ordered. Very satisfied.

>Visit 1800pools.com >See More 1800pools.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building consumer reviews today! Click here!