woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Katherine P had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Katherine P | Submitted 30 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 161

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Abbey - VA - United States 11 Jul 2016

So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?).

5 Stars

Stevie V - NC - United States 16 Feb 2016

I was going to order through Amazon, but I wasn't prompted to customize my gift so I went to the main site instead. And surprisingly enough the shipping was cheaper!

5 Stars

Scott F 6 Dec 2015

Quick and simple!

5 Stars

Mark N 17 Jun 2014

Michael reached out right away to confirm the design he had available would work for me, and he made sure everything was ready and arrived by my deadline. I'm happy to have a personalized gift for my wife on our anniversary. When the tags arrived, they looked as good as I expected and seen to be a high quality product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Oct 2013

Very pleased.

5 Stars

Jeff N - CA - United States 12 Mar 2013

Good

5 Stars

Tiffany L - TX - United States 2 Jan 2012

This is a great collection of products and there are a lot of options for personalizing your gift! The site was also very well organized which made it easy to find what I was looking for. All in all, this was a good experience.

After receiving my luggage tags I'm truly impressed :) I got them for my husband as an anniversary present and he LOVED them! They're really nicely made and look exactly as they do in the photo! I would absolutely recommend them. My only complaint is it would've been nice to be able to track the package, but that is really minute.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017