woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin F had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Kevin F | Submitted 15 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Easy Purchase

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 161

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

TREE 24 Oct 2015

Love theses pens!!

5 Stars

Abby 30 Oct 2014

Michael was wonderful to work with! I was looking for a custom tag & he exceeded my expectations! Will definitely do business here again.

5 Stars

Amanda W 22 Jul 2014

Easy site to use.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jul 2013

Thank you so much for make such great product. This is the third time I order the stork and I love it!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jun 2012

Easy site to navigate. Easy to order. Shipping, well, I'll have to let you know...

5 Stars

Sunita - OH - United States 6 Jun 2012

Wonderful! Michael was extremely helpful and the tags looked great! We emailed back and forth several times and he was always prompt with getting back to me. The tags were perfect and my husband loved them. The rest of the family wants to know how they can get some too and I am more than happy to send them to Michael. Thank you for a great product and incredible customer service.

5 Stars

Judith G - GA - United States 8 Feb 2012

The wooden pen set I ordered arrived promptly and was customized perfectly. The quality of the pen itself it great and the workmanship is outstanding. I recommend both the quality of product and service.

5 Stars

Debby - CA - United States 22 Oct 2011

Great communication. Great craftsmanship. Fast Delivery. You will be very happy purchasing from this company.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017