woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Abbey had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Abbey | VA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 161

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Kevin F 15 Aug 2016

Easy Purchase

5 Stars

Mrs D 12 May 2016

Found the perfect small gift!

5 Stars

Wilma L 10 Dec 2014

I purchased a wood pen 2 years ago for my daughter's teacher which she loved it. I was very satisified with the item and shipping was very fast.

5 Stars

Mick H 16 Jun 2014

Great site! Well laid out, will come back again!

5 Stars

Judy B - NSW - Australia 5 May 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase, beautifully handcrafted. I received an email to advise of shipment. After receiving your confirmation email, I sent an email to advise that I had not received my purchase. I did not receive a reply email, but after a week I received my purchase. I had a little trouble locating the email address, must say I did not see any telephone contacts, maybe that could be a tad clearer.

Kind regards
Judy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Jun 2012

hope to be back at Christmas time for the fireplace!

5 Stars

Tiffany L - TX - United States 2 Jan 2012

This is a great collection of products and there are a lot of options for personalizing your gift! The site was also very well organized which made it easy to find what I was looking for. All in all, this was a good experience.

After receiving my luggage tags I'm truly impressed :) I got them for my husband as an anniversary present and he LOVED them! They're really nicely made and look exactly as they do in the photo! I would absolutely recommend them. My only complaint is it would've been nice to be able to track the package, but that is really minute.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017