woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Abbey had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Abbey | VA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

So far, Mr. Doyle has been marvelous in helping me carefully craft a third wedding gift! The leather luggage tags are beautiful. The only downside is, and this may have been a misunderstanding on my part, I was under the impression they would be engraved. Instead, they appear to be stamped (?).

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 161

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Kevin F 15 Aug 2016

Easy Purchase

5 Stars

Scott F 6 Dec 2015

Quick and simple!

5 Stars

Karen H 19 Nov 2015

the customer service was great, the product is wonderful and the delivery time was very fast. I'm completely satisfied.

5 Stars

Judy B - NSW - Australia 5 May 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase, beautifully handcrafted. I received an email to advise of shipment. After receiving your confirmation email, I sent an email to advise that I had not received my purchase. I did not receive a reply email, but after a week I received my purchase. I had a little trouble locating the email address, must say I did not see any telephone contacts, maybe that could be a tad clearer.

Kind regards
Judy

5 Stars

Helen S 12 Dec 2012

I called with a question about the engraving and the gentleman was very helpful.

5 Stars

Jean B 9 May 2012

M. Doyle took great care in creating just the right coat of arms for the luggage tags I ordered for my husband on the occasion of our third wedding anniversary. Thanks!

5 Stars

Karen D 1 May 2012

Correspondence was very prompt and the finished product looks to be exactly what I had in mind.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017