woodenpenworks.com Customer Review

Here's what Mrs D had to say about woodenpenworks.com

Mrs D | Submitted 12 May 2016
Verified Customer

Found the perfect small gift!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit woodenpenworks.com

woodenpenworks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 161

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About woodenpenworks.com
Other Customer Reviews for woodenpenworks.com

5 Stars

Stevie V - NC - United States 16 Feb 2016

I was going to order through Amazon, but I wasn't prompted to customize my gift so I went to the main site instead. And surprisingly enough the shipping was cheaper!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Feb 2016

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jul 2015

It was very easy to place an order. It would have been nice to know when I can expect the order to ship.

5 Stars

Wilma L 10 Dec 2014

I purchased a wood pen 2 years ago for my daughter's teacher which she loved it. I was very satisified with the item and shipping was very fast.

5 Stars

Judy B - NSW - Australia 5 May 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase, beautifully handcrafted. I received an email to advise of shipment. After receiving your confirmation email, I sent an email to advise that I had not received my purchase. I did not receive a reply email, but after a week I received my purchase. I had a little trouble locating the email address, must say I did not see any telephone contacts, maybe that could be a tad clearer.

Kind regards
Judy

5 Stars

Brian B 6 Apr 2013

Great Pens, great website, easy shopping.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Nov 2012

I just placed the order, but response time seems to be quick.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017