wonderlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Gretchen S T had to say about wonderlabs.com

Gretchen S T | Submitted 10 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

good service as usual

Click Here to Visit wonderlabs.com

wonderlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,382

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wonderlabs.com

Wonder Lab's manufactures and sells vitamins and supplements.  We have been in the vitamin business since 1962. Our manufacturing facility is located in northern middle Tennessee. 

Other Customer Reviews for wonderlabs.com

5 Stars

Stanka G 25 Apr 2017

I'm always pleased with the fast delivery and I like the product.

5 Stars

MARIE B - TN - United States 12 Apr 2017

Fast easy to find my favorite vitamins with my favorites list, just add to shopping cart and done.
Thanks Wonder Labs

5 Stars

Miranda J - CA - United States 25 Mar 2017

Love WonderLabs!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2017

Easy to find what I was looking for, reasonable shipping charge.

5 Stars

Mildred W - LA - United States 9 Mar 2017

I've always found shopping at Wonder Labs to be easy and satisfying. It helps that I can actually see labels to make better choices.

5 Stars

Gary B 19 Feb 2017

Very easy to order.

5 Stars

Cliff Y 12 Feb 2017

My shopping experience was WONDERful - get it??? The music was great and the only person in the room was me. I will be back.

5 Stars

Shelley G 4 Feb 2017

Very quick and easy

5 Stars

Daniel Van S 27 Jan 2017

Easy

5 Stars

Yvonne M 16 Jan 2017

I've had very good service from Wonder Labs. I always get my order in good shape. It has been a good experience to get products which are good and healthy made with quality.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017