wonderlabs.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy S had to say about wonderlabs.com

Nancy S | Submitted 10 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

Fast and easy ordering!
Great prices!

Click Here to Visit wonderlabs.com

wonderlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 3,382

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About wonderlabs.com

Wonder Lab's manufactures and sells vitamins and supplements.  We have been in the vitamin business since 1962. Our manufacturing facility is located in northern middle Tennessee. 

Other Customer Reviews for wonderlabs.com

5 Stars

Karen M 18 Apr 2017

Great company and products!

5 Stars

Carolyn D 18 Apr 2017

I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered so far. Seem to be better quality than many similar products I have purchased.

5 Stars

MARIE B - TN - United States 12 Apr 2017

Fast easy to find my favorite vitamins with my favorites list, just add to shopping cart and done.
Thanks Wonder Labs

5 Stars

Ms. A W 28 Mar 2017

Very efficient.

5 Stars

Raymond M 13 Mar 2017

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Norman N 12 Mar 2017

worked well, thanks

5 Stars

Frank R. L 12 Feb 2017

Very easy website to navigate. Appreciate the savings on the introductive offer. I have been a customer for many years and you have made many improvements throughout that time.

5 Stars

Ann R - NY - United States 4 Feb 2017

My Dad [Patrick Trotta] and I appreciate the friendly service and quality of the products that WonderLabs provides us. Thank you all very much.

5 Stars

JERRY S 4 Feb 2017

Thank you for always being there for me. Your my favorite all time vitamin store. A+! Jerry Smith.

5 Stars

Michael H 16 Jan 2017

Always dependable delivery to my Armed Forces address overseas. Years long customer - always satisfied.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017