whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Marina K had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Marina K | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 May 2017

After contacting Whichrealagent.com.au, I was surprised and greatly impressed in the speed in which I was contacted by 3 different agents. The agents who contacted me had all the latest realistic facts and figures on properties sold in the area I was inquiring about, and could answer all the queries I had. Once again - Very Impressed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 338

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Megan - NSW - Australia 13 Jul 2017

The information received gave me great insight into the agents in my area and Larissa was great at following up - a pleasure to deal with!

5 Stars

Katie - NSW - Australia 4 Jul 2017

I have a property in another State and I am not at all familiar with the agency market there. I was really impressed how easy this organisation made it for me to find a good agent. Larissa put me in touch with 3 really responsive agents, enabling me to make a quick decision and move forward with the sale.

5 Stars

Warwick H - NSW - Australia 4 Jul 2017

I found the process very empowering because it gave us the opportunity to fully understand the process - as a consumer we are generally selling our largest asset & as such we need to know every step of the way what is available & what is required. The staff I spoke to from different Agencies we all very good - they were a credit to their Industry & I must say the decision was difficult to make on who we would go with - a good problem to have from a vendors point of view.
Well done I would thoroughly recommend Which Real Estate

5 Stars

Elaine - Qld - Australia 1 Jul 2017

Very helpful and saved me a lot of time finding agents. Excellent follow up,highly recommend.

5 Stars

Mahmoud - Vic - Australia 28 Jun 2017

Absolutely friendly and very fast , very efficient and thorough , cannot praise Larissa's performance enough I will definitely recommend it to all , thank you for a fine and complete service

5 Stars

Lisa - Vic - Australia 23 Jun 2017

I contacted you to find out which were the best real estate agents in my area. Within a short space of time, I had been contacted by two agents with whom I made appointments. Your agent phoned me to find out information regarding my property in order to provide the best advice, explained the process and kept the number of agents to 2 so that I was not overwhelmed. The process was easy and productive

5 Stars

Mira - Vic - Australia 9 Jun 2017

I am about to put my home on the market and was feeling overwhelmed when I came across your site
I can not praise Vicki enough with her patience and knowledge and willingness to help and answer my questions and research any issues which I felt were important to me
a big plus also on returning calls!!!
A very big thank you for everything Vicki

5 Stars

Nikki - Vic - Australia 5 Jun 2017

Quick timely response and very impressed with the quality of the referrals. Fantastic service, I'm grateful to have come across it... Thank you!

5 Stars

Marina K - WA - Australia 18 May 2017

After contacting Whichrealagent.com.au, I was surprised and greatly impressed in the speed in which I was contacted by 3 different agents. The agents who contacted me had all the latest realistic facts and figures on properties sold in the area I was inquiring about, and could answer all the queries I had. Once again - Very Impressed.

5 Stars

Melle - Vic - Australia 17 May 2017

Very happy and friendly service

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017