whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Marina K had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Marina K | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 May 2017

After contacting Whichrealagent.com.au, I was surprised and greatly impressed in the speed in which I was contacted by 3 different agents. The agents who contacted me had all the latest realistic facts and figures on properties sold in the area I was inquiring about, and could answer all the queries I had. Once again - Very Impressed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 268

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Ron - WA - Australia 23 May 2017

very good knowledge of area and selling advice

5 Stars

Doa - NSW - Australia 23 May 2017

Justyn was prompt and provided comprehensive information to get us started. We were provided with tip listings as agents who specialise in the area we were selling!
Fantastic service and followup by phone!

5 Stars

Tim Maxwell - Vic - Australia 15 May 2017

My contact person was Alicia Gillies. Alicia clearly articulated the attributes of this service. I was contacted by two successful agents later on that same day. Alicia followed me up after the weekend to confirm that I had been contacted. This is a great service.

5 Stars

Angela - ACT - Australia 30 Mar 2017

This was a really useful service and provided interesting data. The customer service was efficient but not intrusive. Thank you!

5 Stars

Hayley W - Vic - Australia 29 Mar 2017

My experience was delightfully different to most service providers I have encountered - Vicki was in particular incredibly, clear, concise, knowledgeable and above all else followed through with any and all she committed to during our consultation.
I have been very impressed by the volume of information that I have been provided with, that has given me the confidence to liaise with the referred estate agents (which can at times leave you feeling rushed and not heard). The information empowered me to make the necessary choices.
Thank you whichrealestageagent and Vicki for your outstanding service.

Kind regards
Hayley

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 21 Mar 2017

The concept is brilliant and the support on the phone is the same.

5 Stars

Ray S - Tas - Australia 5 Mar 2017

Found the service to be very helpfull,the response was prompt and efficient

5 Stars

Carolyn - Vic - Australia 2 Mar 2017

we spoke to one of the agents recommended and are proceeding

5 Stars

Colleen - Vic - Australia 24 Feb 2017

Contacted me quickly sent me 3 good candidates.
Follow up was also very good

5 Stars

Robin - NSW - Australia 30 Jan 2017

Having a rental property in Sydney which for several years has been managed, providing me the ability to be a self funded retiree however finding that the tenant has not been suitably managed ,keeping the property in the condition it was in at the beginning of the lease, I wanted to investigate selling. I was aware of the market however I felt I needed to have several appraisals and was about to look for 3 or 4 agents. I was browsing the WEB and found whichrealestate agent, on contact with Zoe,I have been provided with a list agents who specifically sell in my area and their recent sales, 2 of the agents contacted me the next day and without any sales pressure I was able to get a very realistic view of what my property is worth by comparison. This is enabling me to be aware of the costs involved in selling balanced against the long term advantage of having a tenant. As I live in the Country , this service has enabled me to do all of my investigations myself from home. Great!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017