whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Marina K had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Marina K | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 May 2017

After contacting Whichrealagent.com.au, I was surprised and greatly impressed in the speed in which I was contacted by 3 different agents. The agents who contacted me had all the latest realistic facts and figures on properties sold in the area I was inquiring about, and could answer all the queries I had. Once again - Very Impressed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

les p - Vic - Australia 1 Sep 2017

Hi l found justin to be very informative and helpful he found me an agent ,that l am going to use ,so l am very grateful for that,also gave me follow up calls ,l am very happy to have got justin when l rang. regard les.

5 Stars

Karen Jane D - NSW - Australia 1 Sep 2017

Lovely surprise to have such prompt contact by phone call and then quickly fiollowed up with an email with recommendations. Lovely friendly service from Larissa. She explained very clearly ow the service worked. Thanks so much!!

Kind regards,
Jane

5 Stars

Judy D - SA - Australia 11 Aug 2017

Excellent service

5 Stars

Pat - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2017

I enquired about which Real Estate is the best to sell my property in Shellharbour. Vicki was very prompt. Within seconds of sending my email, she was on the phone to me. She emailed me names and information on 3 agents in the local area, and all visited me the day after her contact. I was very impressed.

5 Stars

Finding an a - Vic - Australia 27 Jul 2017

I felt that Larissa was well informed and very helpful and has been in contact with me .i have felt very confident in her knowledge and her professionalism

5 Stars

Sam 26 Jul 2017

Professional polite n very prompt ..
Will be recommending to family n friends.
Thank you very much.
H.Altfaili

5 Stars

Shane - WA - Australia 19 Jul 2017

I found Larissa to be really friendly and helpful. Congratulations on a job well done.

5 Stars

Bevan - Qld - Australia 17 Jul 2017

It was professional and thorough

5 Stars

Katie - NSW - Australia 4 Jul 2017

I have a property in another State and I am not at all familiar with the agency market there. I was really impressed how easy this organisation made it for me to find a good agent. Larissa put me in touch with 3 really responsive agents, enabling me to make a quick decision and move forward with the sale.

5 Stars

Warwick H - NSW - Australia 4 Jul 2017

I found the process very empowering because it gave us the opportunity to fully understand the process - as a consumer we are generally selling our largest asset & as such we need to know every step of the way what is available & what is required. The staff I spoke to from different Agencies we all very good - they were a credit to their Industry & I must say the decision was difficult to make on who we would go with - a good problem to have from a vendors point of view.
Well done I would thoroughly recommend Which Real Estate

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017