whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Marina K had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Marina K | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 May 2017

After contacting Whichrealagent.com.au, I was surprised and greatly impressed in the speed in which I was contacted by 3 different agents. The agents who contacted me had all the latest realistic facts and figures on properties sold in the area I was inquiring about, and could answer all the queries I had. Once again - Very Impressed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Lesley - SA - Australia 10 Feb 2018

I was seriously impressed with the exceedingly fast response to my online access to the website and the follow up with the required contacts and reports. Well done

5 Stars

Kylie - NSW - Australia 8 Feb 2018

Vicki was a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful, offering advise and fact based information on the best agents to use. Would use again

5 Stars

Dragan - NSW - Australia 8 Jan 2018

Very prompt, informative , helpful service
provided

5 Stars

Jackie - Tas - Australia 17 Nov 2017

Larissa was very helpful with addressing my needs regarding obtaining an agent to sell my property. As I am not in the same state as the property I thought it was going to be difficult but she made sure that this wasn't the case. Now hoping for a quick sale. Thank you Larissa

5 Stars

V k - NSW - Australia 6 Nov 2017

I have had a very positive experience with Larissa.

5 Stars

Cathy - SA - Australia 20 Sep 2017

Larissa was so prompt, helpful, chirpy, respectful and non pushy. She had a way of doing her job which made you want to use her without her doing the hard sales trick. Delightful experience! :)

5 Stars

Sizer - WA - Australia 20 Sep 2017

I like the way Vicki took the lead followed up and supplied me with other Data on sales in the Floreat area. The three recommendations were all very professional and acted quickly / what they had to say and the final appraisal's / Thanks again to Vicki.,

5 Stars

Geoff - NSW - Australia 5 Sep 2017

I was impressed with the quick response time to my enquiry.

Great service, thank you.

5 Stars

Colin - Qld - Australia 19 Aug 2017

Very good communication skills and interested in how things were going. Highly satisfied with the service and I thoroughly recommend people will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

Judy D - SA - Australia 11 Aug 2017

Excellent service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018