whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Marina K had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Marina K | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 May 2017

After contacting Whichrealagent.com.au, I was surprised and greatly impressed in the speed in which I was contacted by 3 different agents. The agents who contacted me had all the latest realistic facts and figures on properties sold in the area I was inquiring about, and could answer all the queries I had. Once again - Very Impressed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Deb - ACT - Australia 16 Nov 2017

Very prompt & professional service.
Great follow up from Larissa.

5 Stars

Phillip - WA - Australia 17 Oct 2017

I was happy with the overall experience as each Agent contacted me and were professional and courteous in their approach .

Easy and simple way to get real estate agents to call . No hassles .

5 Stars

Happy S - Qld - Australia 10 Oct 2017

I was unaware of the availability of this service until searching on the net for an agent to sell my house.
I decided to make use of whichrealestateagent.com and am delighted with the results.
Larissa responded to my request promptly and provided information on successful agents in my selling area. I engaged one of them and my house was sold in under two days!

5 Stars

Laura - Qld - Australia 4 Oct 2017

Justyn Conti contacted me after I completed my search online and I was very impressed with his professional and courteous nature. He took the time to follow up my enquiry and even checked back with me to make sure I was happy with the service that was provided. I could not speak more highly of Justyn and the service he has provided. I would definitely recommend him to others

5 Stars

Kathryn - Tas - Australia 25 Sep 2017

The operator from whichrealestateagent.com.au replied to my enquiry promptly, and was lovely to speak to. She was able to recommend several agents, and also give me information pertaining to my properties value, recent sales in our area, and how our suburb was trending from a cost perspective. She has helped with the progression of the house sale enormously, and I couldn't recommend them more highly.

5 Stars

Simon - Vic - Australia 19 Sep 2017

Great service!

5 Stars

Danny - Qld - Australia 13 Sep 2017

Easy of dealing with real estate agents who realy want to sell your property

5 Stars

Rae H - SA - Australia 11 Sep 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at how efficient my dealings with whichrealestate com.au were. The agent that had the most sales we hadn't even considered as an option. I was contacted by two agents within hours of making my email application. Follow up phones from Alicia have been very welcome. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dwnhdd - Victoria - Australia 8 Sep 2017

Great connect with Larissa very easy to talk too and understand.
Would definitely use the service again
All the best for the future of this service.

5 Stars

karl - SA - Australia 9 Aug 2017

whichrealestateagent.com.au made finding the most knowledgeable real estate agents in my area easy.I would recommend them to friends and family.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017