whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017

All good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Kylie - NSW - Australia 8 Feb 2018

Vicki was a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful, offering advise and fact based information on the best agents to use. Would use again

5 Stars

Marg - Vic - Australia 18 Dec 2017

Quick response, professional service and follow up. Happy with the agents suggested and helped make the selection process much easier.

5 Stars

Bellinda - Vic - Australia 11 Dec 2017

Excellent service, was quick smooth and everything fell into place easily. Great service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Terry B - NSW - Australia 7 Nov 2017

I found Larissa Miatov to be very professional, friendly and helpful. I appreciated the follow up calls and if I had any concerns I could contact her for friendly help and advice.

5 Stars

Adam - NSW - Australia 18 Oct 2017

I found them easy to work with and very friendly and helpful with there free service. Thank you

5 Stars

Craig - NSW - Australia 17 Oct 2017

Larrisa was tremendous to deal with

5 Stars

Sam - NSW - Australia 26 Sep 2017

Great communication and service would defiantly recommend to others

5 Stars

Jacqui - Qld - Australia 21 Sep 2017

I made an inquiry via Which Realestate (internet) they were right on it. Providing me with stat's and Larissa did a great job with matching me with the correct Agent for our sale, by asking critical questions. Thank you Larissa and all the staff at Which Real estate

5 Stars

Helen - WA - Australia 5 Sep 2017

I looked online for real estate agents in my area and whichrealestateagent.com immediately pointed me in the right direction. I was contacted by their friendly agent within minutes of making the online enquiry and we discussed my requirements. I was sent the details of possible real estate agents, both of whom followed through promptly and have provided me with an appraisal. One real estate agent in particular impressed me greatly with their professionalism & approach, and when I am ready to proceed, it is this agent that I am likely to use as I feel I can trust them to work with me in selling my property. Without the referral from whichrealestateagent.com I would not have found them. I have no hesitation in recommending whichrealestateagent.com as it has saved me time and the hassle of doing all the research myself.

5 Stars

Leah - Qld - Australia 24 Aug 2017

Very prompt and helpful. Made my search for and decision about finding a real estate agent to sell my home far easier than it would have been.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018