whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017

All good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Deb - ACT - Australia 16 Nov 2017

Very prompt & professional service.
Great follow up from Larissa.

5 Stars

Craig - NSW - Australia 17 Oct 2017

Larrisa was tremendous to deal with

5 Stars

Dick Mok - Vic - Australia 2 Oct 2017

Prompt and friendly service. I have no hesitation to recommend to my friends and family members.

5 Stars

chris - Vic - Australia 21 Sep 2017

On the ball. Followed up to ensure agents were doing what was asked. Friendly and supportive. Great experience.

5 Stars

Mark R - NSW - Australia 21 Sep 2017

Dealt with Larissa who was lovely. She acted promptly on my request and followed up to ensure that I had received what I wanted- no issues

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 18 Sep 2017

Fantastic and efficient service

5 Stars

Rod - SA - Australia 18 Sep 2017

Contacted via net but thereafter by voice. Larissa was very easy and pleasant to deal with, the promised information arrived after barely 24 hours and the agents who were contacted replied by voice to me very promptly. Very pleased with the experience.

5 Stars

Geoff - NSW - Australia 5 Sep 2017

I was impressed with the quick response time to my enquiry.

Great service, thank you.

5 Stars

Kym - Vic - Australia 5 Aug 2017

Fast and informative service.
Easy to see the top performing agents in the area. The agents contacted me the same day with their information and made the process overall quite easy.

5 Stars

Stephen - Qld - Australia 1 Aug 2017

Very fast, professional, upfront. I am very satisfied.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017