whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017

All good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 338

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

George - NSW - Australia 13 Jul 2017

Quick and effective service. Website easy to navigate and enrol into.
Search engine optimised. Came up in the top 5 listings.

5 Stars

Mrs Realestate - Victoria - Australia 3 Jul 2017

My experience was very positive,Larissa was extremely informative and professional,she was always available to give extra advice .

5 Stars

Lisa - Vic - Australia 23 Jun 2017

I contacted you to find out which were the best real estate agents in my area. Within a short space of time, I had been contacted by two agents with whom I made appointments. Your agent phoned me to find out information regarding my property in order to provide the best advice, explained the process and kept the number of agents to 2 so that I was not overwhelmed. The process was easy and productive

5 Stars

Elena F - Qld - Australia 9 Jun 2017

Great service

5 Stars

Doa - NSW - Australia 23 May 2017

Justyn was prompt and provided comprehensive information to get us started. We were provided with tip listings as agents who specialise in the area we were selling!
Fantastic service and followup by phone!

5 Stars

Paul - Vic - Australia 16 May 2017

Thank you to Justyn from whichrealestateagent.com.au for his prompt service in providing the contact details of the top performing real estate agents in my area. The information he was able to provide based on their most recent sales of property's similar to mine was very helpful. I am now dealing with 2 of the agents and hopefully be able to get a great result on the sale of my apartment.

5 Stars

Tim Maxwell - Vic - Australia 15 May 2017

My contact person was Alicia Gillies. Alicia clearly articulated the attributes of this service. I was contacted by two successful agents later on that same day. Alicia followed me up after the weekend to confirm that I had been contacted. This is a great service.

5 Stars

Bree 7 May 2017

Vicki Fradelakis of whichrealestateagent.com.au provided excellent customer service in my search for an agent. Her prompt response and well-researched recommendations enabled me to quickly pinpoint the best agent for my needs. She kept in touch throughout the whole process and was an absolute pleasure to deal with.

5 Stars

Stephen - NSW - Australia 7 Apr 2017

We were really happy with the service from Which Real Estate Agent. Vicki was very professional and knowledgeable about the industry and the agents. We would use their service again with no doubt.

5 Stars

Warren J - NSW - Australia 3 Apr 2017

Found Whichrealestateagent most helpful and was pleased to use the agents they recommended for appraisals and we intend to use one of these three agents to sell the property in the near future. Very comprehensive property appraisals and services received.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017