whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 May 2017

All good.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 268

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

I Morante - NSW - Australia 23 May 2017

The service was quick and easy.

5 Stars

Shirley - Qld - Australia 23 May 2017

I contacted Which Real Estate on the internet and received a phone call promptly from them with regards to my enquiry.
I was given 3 Estate agents to choose from and I chose one of them.
I was treated with courtesy and respect and I recommend these people if you have a house for sale.

5 Stars

Doa - NSW - Australia 23 May 2017

Justyn was prompt and provided comprehensive information to get us started. We were provided with tip listings as agents who specialise in the area we were selling!
Fantastic service and followup by phone!

5 Stars

Angela - ACT - Australia 30 Mar 2017

This was a really useful service and provided interesting data. The customer service was efficient but not intrusive. Thank you!

5 Stars

Peter S - Vic - Australia 21 Mar 2017

The concept is brilliant and the support on the phone is the same.

5 Stars

w armstrong - NSW - Australia 16 Jan 2017

I found the agent quite helpful and friendly. Gave useful information

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jan 2017

Very informative and provided me with good analysis of agents performance enabling me to make an informed deciison

5 Stars

Malcolm T - WA - Australia 14 Dec 2016

The people I dealt with were exceptionally helpful

5 Stars

Andrew R - Qld - Australia 7 Dec 2016

Justyn was prompt in returning our call and put us in contact with 3 of the top real estate agents in our area. He also followed up to ensure our experience with the agents was progressing in a positive manner.

5 Stars

Sarah F - SA - Australia 3 Dec 2016

FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY QUICK TO RESPOND WITH RELEVANT AGENT INFORMATION

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017