whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Melle had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Melle | Vic, Australia | Submitted 17 May 2017

Very happy and friendly service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 400

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 18 Sep 2017

Fantastic and efficient service

5 Stars

Murray L - WA - Australia 1 Sep 2017

Recomended 3 good agents to contact as requested.
Good follow up to ensure we received the information and were happy with the choices provided.
Very helpfull service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 31 Aug 2017

whichrealestateagent.com.au were very helpful, informative and professional at assisting me with finding the right agent to sell my property. Thank you for your recommendation and assistance

5 Stars

Pat - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2017

I enquired about which Real Estate is the best to sell my property in Shellharbour. Vicki was very prompt. Within seconds of sending my email, she was on the phone to me. She emailed me names and information on 3 agents in the local area, and all visited me the day after her contact. I was very impressed.

5 Stars

Grant - Vic - Australia 20 Jul 2017

Their response to my online enquiry was phenomenal! I couldn't speak then but they rang back when they said they would. After giving my details I had responses within the hour! Amazing! I have now been in contact with three agents ready and willing to assist me.

5 Stars

David - WA - Australia 11 Jul 2017

very prompt and effective free service.

5 Stars

Dianne - NSW - Australia 23 Jun 2017

I immediately received information and contacts. They were helpful at all times. Fingers crossed the house sells quickly
Thank you for all of the help.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017