whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Melle had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Melle | Vic, Australia | Submitted 17 May 2017

Very happy and friendly service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 338

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Oswaldo M - NSW - Australia 14 Jul 2017

I dealt with your representative named Larissa. She exhibited a high level of professionalism and courtesy.
Speedy response and excellent follow up.
Thank you

5 Stars

Megan - NSW - Australia 13 Jul 2017

The information received gave me great insight into the agents in my area and Larissa was great at following up - a pleasure to deal with!

5 Stars

Lara - NSW - Australia 10 Jul 2017

I was pleasantly surprised to find a simple, straightforward, free service that provides personalised and relevant information that I needed. I had no idea where to start looking for an REA and other services had only limited information readily available. Larissa called me only minutes after registering and she was professional, friendly, easy to talk to, patiently answered all my questions, and she gave me great advice about commission rates. I felt empowered and better equipped to find the right REA after our phone call and even more so after reading the information she promptly emailed me. Thank you Larissa and whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Turone 15 Jun 2017

Very prompt and courteous service from Natalie

5 Stars

Russell T - Tas - Australia 1 Jun 2017

Helpful friendly staff and good follow up to see how I am doing.
Well done.
Will recommend.

5 Stars

Mark R - Vic - Australia 20 Apr 2017

Very prompt very efficient and very professional. I especially liked that they followed up within 24 hours with all real estate agents that they had referred to me, to ensure that I had been contacted.

5 Stars

Hayley W - Vic - Australia 29 Mar 2017

My experience was delightfully different to most service providers I have encountered - Vicki was in particular incredibly, clear, concise, knowledgeable and above all else followed through with any and all she committed to during our consultation.
I have been very impressed by the volume of information that I have been provided with, that has given me the confidence to liaise with the referred estate agents (which can at times leave you feeling rushed and not heard). The information empowered me to make the necessary choices.
Thank you whichrealestageagent and Vicki for your outstanding service.

Kind regards
Hayley

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017