whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Melle had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Melle | Vic, Australia | Submitted 17 May 2017

Very happy and friendly service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Selwyn - Vic - Australia 13 Nov 2017

Great service, giving us the information we needed to make a selection of a real estate agent to sell our property.

5 Stars

Beryl - WA - Australia 26 Oct 2017

There is nothing to lose with using the service of Which . It helped me by showing me agents in the area where I was selling and info about it each one, so saved me alot of research. Larissa was friendly and courteous when she first rang, and indeed the info which was sent promptly, did help me pick 2 agents to do appraisals. A very helpful service.

5 Stars

Scott A - Qld - Australia 19 Oct 2017

Awesome, tried numerous real estate agents to no avail, going unsold for 3 years, contacted
whichrealestateagent.com.au received a phone call from a very nice lady wanting to help me, the house sold in less than a month, thank you so much to Robyn Bishop of First National Real Estate and a big thank you to
whichrealestateagent.com.au a great experience
Scott A

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Oct 2017

Satisfactory

5 Stars

Beverley - Vic - Australia 14 Sep 2017

Alicia at Which Real Estate Agent was really understanding and helpful giving me information about choosing an agent to sell my home. I was just starting to explore agents and information on the internet when I found the Which Real Estate Agent website. Within minutes of providing my phone number, and while I was still on the website, I received a call from Alicia.

Alicia was very polite and respectful (and not at all intrusive) as she explained how Which worked. She explained that she would research a couple of the most relevant agents in my area and within 20 minutes, as she had said, I had received really useful information on the agents, their recent sales history in my area, and (where possible) sales prices. She also sent me a property profile for my area and I received a follow-up call to see if she could help in any other way. The two estate agents she recommended have since contacted me and they are working with me through the selling process and advising on options specific to my property - obligation free. Thanks Alicia!

5 Stars

karl - SA - Australia 9 Aug 2017

whichrealestateagent.com.au made finding the most knowledgeable real estate agents in my area easy.I would recommend them to friends and family.

5 Stars

Nathan - Victoria - Australia 2 Aug 2017

I was happy with the agents which Larissa gave us for an upraisal of our property and they were all professional in their work. Whichrealestateagent kept a good constant communication to make sure that we get the best and right agent to sell our property. Whichrealestateagent was really helpful to make me understand how each agent works and which agent was more familiar with selling in our area at the best premium price! Whichrealestateagent gave us a number of agents to compare from so we could identify a good agent to the best agent and this helped to realise why the agent we choose would be best for us.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017