whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Paul | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2017

Thank you to Justyn from whichrealestateagent.com.au for his prompt service in providing the contact details of the top performing real estate agents in my area. The information he was able to provide based on their most recent sales of property's similar to mine was very helpful. I am now dealing with 2 of the agents and hopefully be able to get a great result on the sale of my apartment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 456

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Kerry - Qld - Australia 21 Nov 2017

As we live 2hours away from the property we contacted Larissa to find an agent in the area. She was excellent sent us profiles on 3 agents , who we spoke to and decided to use one of these. Larissa rang to see if everything went well and was very helpful

5 Stars

Amber - Vic - Australia 6 Nov 2017

Very quick and efficient service with great follow up.

5 Stars

Adam - NSW - Australia 18 Oct 2017

I found them easy to work with and very friendly and helpful with there free service. Thank you

5 Stars

Beverley - Vic - Australia 14 Sep 2017

Alicia at Which Real Estate Agent was really understanding and helpful giving me information about choosing an agent to sell my home. I was just starting to explore agents and information on the internet when I found the Which Real Estate Agent website. Within minutes of providing my phone number, and while I was still on the website, I received a call from Alicia.

Alicia was very polite and respectful (and not at all intrusive) as she explained how Which worked. She explained that she would research a couple of the most relevant agents in my area and within 20 minutes, as she had said, I had received really useful information on the agents, their recent sales history in my area, and (where possible) sales prices. She also sent me a property profile for my area and I received a follow-up call to see if she could help in any other way. The two estate agents she recommended have since contacted me and they are working with me through the selling process and advising on options specific to my property - obligation free. Thanks Alicia!

5 Stars

Pseudolife - Vic - Australia 5 Sep 2017

WHichrealestateagent was able to help me get an idea on who would be a good choice for selling my house. They recommended Realtors with experience and a proven record.

5 Stars

Helen - NSW - Australia 30 Aug 2017

I was contacted by which real estate while still on the website. I found them to be friendly and efficient. This prompt action was continued in their follow up in contacting agents, who in turn contacted me in a very timely manner, and sending me info about the agents to consider. Further follow was made to make sure I had heard from their recommended agents.

5 Stars

Pat - NSW - Australia 28 Jul 2017

I enquired about which Real Estate is the best to sell my property in Shellharbour. Vicki was very prompt. Within seconds of sending my email, she was on the phone to me. She emailed me names and information on 3 agents in the local area, and all visited me the day after her contact. I was very impressed.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017