whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Paul | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2017

Thank you to Justyn from whichrealestateagent.com.au for his prompt service in providing the contact details of the top performing real estate agents in my area. The information he was able to provide based on their most recent sales of property's similar to mine was very helpful. I am now dealing with 2 of the agents and hopefully be able to get a great result on the sale of my apartment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 268

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2017

All good.

5 Stars

Melle - Vic - Australia 17 May 2017

Very happy and friendly service

5 Stars

Rohan - Vic - Australia 15 May 2017

Super helpful and offered ideas i wouldnt have thought of

5 Stars

Barry - NSW - Australia 31 Mar 2017

Very pleased with the service when i went on line they got back to. Me with in 1 hour with all the cont acts etc that I needed I would highly recommend them as we are selling a property in N S W and live in QLD so all the help we can get the easier it is we are now just waiting for the last agent o contact me re t he finale step in the selling process

5 Stars

Maurice - SA - Australia 9 Mar 2017

I found Vanessa Reyes very polite ,and helpful .with a reassurance in her voice that gave me immediate confidence in her ability to do her job well. Which she did so,and I found her follow up calls helpful and informative .Thanks Vanessa. Sincerely Maurice .

5 Stars

Carolyn - Vic - Australia 2 Mar 2017

we spoke to one of the agents recommended and are proceeding

5 Stars

Michael L - WA - Australia 10 Jan 2017

Pretty much as soon as I sent my details through someone contacted me even though it was a Friday afternoon with 3 hours time difference.
Staff are friendly and have had several follow up calls to see how things are going

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017