whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Paul | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2017

Thank you to Justyn from whichrealestateagent.com.au for his prompt service in providing the contact details of the top performing real estate agents in my area. The information he was able to provide based on their most recent sales of property's similar to mine was very helpful. I am now dealing with 2 of the agents and hopefully be able to get a great result on the sale of my apartment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 338

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Yi - NSW - Australia 12 Jul 2017

1.Fast response;
2.Effectively and professionally answered my question and concerns on my property selling;
3.Really happy with the service

5 Stars

Paul M - WA - United States 26 Jun 2017

Easy and very fast. Extremely helpful and took the pain out of narrowing down agents in my area. Thanks for the help

5 Stars

Colleen - Qld - Australia 6 Jun 2017

Vicki, provided fast efficient service which as allowed us to book appointments with agents for further discussions on taking the next steps for selling our property. I highly recommend Vicki

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 May 2017

All good.

5 Stars

Tim Maxwell - Vic - Australia 15 May 2017

My contact person was Alicia Gillies. Alicia clearly articulated the attributes of this service. I was contacted by two successful agents later on that same day. Alicia followed me up after the weekend to confirm that I had been contacted. This is a great service.

5 Stars

Tore - SA - Australia 2 May 2017

The service was quick and easy to use.

5 Stars

Warren J - NSW - Australia 3 Apr 2017

Found Whichrealestateagent most helpful and was pleased to use the agents they recommended for appraisals and we intend to use one of these three agents to sell the property in the near future. Very comprehensive property appraisals and services received.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017