whichrealestateagent.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Paul had to say about whichrealestateagent.com.au

Paul | Vic, Australia | Submitted 16 May 2017

Thank you to Justyn from whichrealestateagent.com.au for his prompt service in providing the contact details of the top performing real estate agents in my area. The information he was able to provide based on their most recent sales of property's similar to mine was very helpful. I am now dealing with 2 of the agents and hopefully be able to get a great result on the sale of my apartment.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit whichrealestateagent.com.au

whichrealestateagent.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About whichrealestateagent.com.au
Other Customer Reviews for whichrealestateagent.com.au

5 Stars

Marie - SA - Australia 9 Oct 2017

Professional, efficient, courteous, follows up

5 Stars

Trunksnsuch - Vic - Australia 28 Sep 2017

Selling my house was a large issue for me but to have someone hold my hand and guide me through the process was priceless. Thanks Vicki

5 Stars

Chris L - Qld - Australia 21 Sep 2017

Alicia provided an excellent and I will definitely use this service again

5 Stars

Philip - Qld - Australia 18 Sep 2017

This is a great service in providing unbiased local property market data,as well as dta on local real estate agents.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 18 Sep 2017

Fantastic and efficient service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 31 Aug 2017

whichrealestateagent.com.au were very helpful, informative and professional at assisting me with finding the right agent to sell my property. Thank you for your recommendation and assistance

5 Stars

Tracey - NSW - Australia 26 Aug 2017

Polite efficient and helpful. Pleasant experience. . Easy to deal with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018