weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 240
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 24 Nov 2011

Great customer service, great product
I really enjoyed the convenient system that Jennifer (of Wee Travel Victoria) has for picking up equipment, payment etc.. I appreciated her flexibility in accommodating our needs. The Graco Colby Pack 'n Play we rented was clean, new and in good condition. The price was also reasonable. All in all, a great service and a great product. Thanks ve
ry much!

5 Stars

Barry Wayne W 5 Sep 2011

A Satisfying Rental Experience
We were very pleased with the rental of baby equipment from Wee Travel. My daughter lives in Vancouver and was able to go online and select the items she wanted.The equipment was clean and almost appeared to be new. Loved the fact that I could pick it up and drop it off any time of day. I would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Aug 2011

Wee Travel works for me
I've used Wee Travel twice now for baby gear for my nephew when he visits, most recently last week. The equipment has always been clean, functional, and of good quality, and pick-up and drop-off is convenient because there is no time-line attached to it. I'm happy with the service and would recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Rachel from A 25 Apr 2011

Great value and service
We used your service at Christmas time and were very happy with everything. Service was very convenient, strollers were in good condition and were reasonably priced.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Apr 2011

Easy, convenient, and excellent overall
We rented a Britax Marathon from Apr 13-19 from Wee Travel with pick up and return at the Vancouver airport. What a wonderful convenience of having a comfortable car seat for the baby without having to lug it around the airport or getting worried it might be damaged. The arranged pick-up and return was extremely easy. The seat was waiting for u
s exactly as we were told it would be, and on our departure date, we dropped it off at the same spot. It's worth it to pay the extra fee for this service if you need it. The seat itself was in excellent condition, clean and new-looking. I would certainly recommend Wee Travel

5 Stars

RatePoint R 28 Mar 2011

Renting carseats from Wee Travel
We rented car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria B.C. and the service was awesome. Jennifer was very friendly and extremely accommodating. It made our trip a lot more manageable and relaxing.

5 Stars

Happy Mtl c 27 Mar 2011

CARES Harness
Great service. Item as described and arrived on-time.

5 Stars

Peter 16 Jan 2011

Wee Travel provide a fantastic service!
We were especially impressed by the help we received from them when we had a last minute order!

5 Stars

Dagan 3 Jan 2011

With a four year old and an 7+ month old, we already have enough luggage for an army, regardless
of the length of stay. Large items (like the ones we rented: the jogger stroller, booster seat, play pen, and two car seats) are just not an option to carry on a plane. So Jennifer met us at an early morning arrival at Victoria airport with all items i
n tow. She was also able to pick up our items from our hotel after we had checked out. We were very pleased with your quality of service and the quality of the equipment, especially how affordable you made it. Thank you. Although, I think next time we will rent a bigger vehicle!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017