weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Jan 2012

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 24 Nov 2011

Great customer service, great product
I really enjoyed the convenient system that Jennifer (of Wee Travel Victoria) has for picking up equipment, payment etc.. I appreciated her flexibility in accommodating our needs. The Graco Colby Pack 'n Play we rented was clean, new and in good condition. The price was also reasonable. All in all, a great service and a great product. Thanks ve
ry much!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Sep 2011

Good experience
I have rented a baby crib from Wee Travel in Toronto. The process was very easy, the crib was of good quality and in great condition, the interaction with Lesley very pleasant and the pick-up and return straight forward. Wish other businesses would operate the same way.

5 Stars

Kathy 14 Sep 2011

WEE TRAVEL TORONTO
I rented from WEE TRAVEL TORONTO. I emailed questions first and received quick replies. The service was outstanding from start to finish. The equipment I rented was new looking and very clean. I will use this service again and recommend it to all my friends. Nice not to have to run out and buy things, when you only need it for a few days or weeks. I
found it very convenient and I will use it again for visiting children. Thanks WEE TRAVEL

5 Stars

RatePoint R 16 Aug 2011

wonderful and easy!
this was simple and easy.....very friendly and quick to respond to both email and phone messages. We will come to wee travel again for our rentals!

5 Stars

Cathy S 25 Jul 2011

Car seat hire
We hired 2 car seats through Wee baby rental on our recent holiday to Canada and found their service very professional and easy to use - plus the convenience of picking up at the airport was fantastic. Highly recommend this to anyone travelling to Vancouver with small children. Everything was organised as per agreement and very happy with the comp
any

5 Stars

Heather 12 Jul 2011

Best Rental Idea!
Jennifer with Wee Travel in Victoria went beyond our expectation with our rentals. We had the smoothest drop off and pick up I've ever had. Who knew that renting car seats, playpens, and activity chairs was SO EASY! Thanks again for a fabulous experience! I have raved about your service to all of my friends and I hope to one day use your service aga
in!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2011

Jennifer was extremely responsive and the pack'n'play was delivered and picked up as promised---
Would use the service again

5 Stars

Joanne 4 Jan 2011

Service was quick and easy
Equipment was easily picked up from the airport - made our travel experience all that much better.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016