weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

A grateful Grandma 19 Oct 2011

Recommendation to use Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals
As first time grandparents away from the UK, spending time with our grandson is very precious. Recently our son and daughter decided to make their first trip to Toronto with their soon to be three year old. Air travel with young children can be quite an ordeal and we decided to save them from the additional burden of bringing a stroller. We were ab
le to rent both a stroller and a car seat from Wee Travel. The process was easy and convenient and the cost very reasonable for the benefits we received by having the items waiting for them on their arrival. Both items were in prisitine condition and high end models and we used the equipment most days, visiting various places of interest. My daughter was impressed with the calibre of the equipment and commented that the stroller was far easier to push than their own at home! I recommend this service to any one and also encourage those families considering travel plans to look at the option of renting equipment rather than bringing their own

5 Stars

RatePoint R 19 Oct 2011

Full size crib & Fisher Price booster seat
I give Wee Travel 5 stars.the equipment was immaculate, pickup was so convenient. Lesley was very pleasant an accommodating. As a new Grandmother, this was by far the easiest way to have my grandson be comfortable and safe while visiting. Definitely would recommend Wee Travel what a great concept. S.Rowe

5 Stars

Ganesh 18 Sep 2011

simple & straightforward
We stopped over with our 5 month old baby in Vancouver for two days from Tokyo to Montreal and weren't traveling with a car seat. Being able to pick one up after we got our luggage and then subsequently return it on the way to catch our next flight was super easy. Also the car seat was top-of-the-line as good as what we have at home.

5 Stars

Laurie Krever K 14 Sep 2011

Way to Go, Wee Travel!!
What a wonderful, much needed and much appreciated service you provide! It makes a grandchild's visit that much more special and smooth to be able to rent needed equipment so easily. Thanks for making it a beautiful experience.

5 Stars

Niranjan 13 Aug 2011

No surprises and on plan
We booked two Britax car seats and 1 crib with Wee Travel for our vacation to Canada. Everything was executed on plan by Wee Travel. Shana was fast in responding to my emails. We love the convenience of renting baby equipment, rather than tugging everything along.

5 Stars

Ginger G 20 Jun 2011

Baby gear rentals
Great access at the airport, easy to get and return. They gave me exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

Michelle 24 May 2011

Wee Travel Toronto
I used Wee Travel Toronto when my sister in law visited from overseas with their toddler at short notice. Lesley was very efficient in processing my request quickly. All of my dealings with the company were friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to use their services again.

5 Stars

Leah 20 May 2011

Baby gear rental
I found Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals so easy to deal with - everything was done via internet (info, ordering and payment.) The rentals were delivered before we arrived and icked up after we left, making travelling so much easier for us! Good selection of playpens and strollers - Thank-you Jennifer!

5 Stars

Laura P 16 Jan 2011

We rented a megasaucer/jumper
It was in very condition (brand new & clean) and far better than the one we own at home!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017