weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2012

Excellent Service!
Wee travel was very easy to work with and provided a quality rental experience. Would definately reccomend them!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 13 Dec 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rental
Renting from Wee travel made travelling with a toddler so easy. We rented a full sized crib for our trip to Victoria. The order process was simple and they delivered and picked up the crib which made everything hassle free. We would definately rent from them again.

5 Stars

A grateful Grandma 19 Oct 2011

Recommendation to use Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals
As first time grandparents away from the UK, spending time with our grandson is very precious. Recently our son and daughter decided to make their first trip to Toronto with their soon to be three year old. Air travel with young children can be quite an ordeal and we decided to save them from the additional burden of bringing a stroller. We were ab
le to rent both a stroller and a car seat from Wee Travel. The process was easy and convenient and the cost very reasonable for the benefits we received by having the items waiting for them on their arrival. Both items were in prisitine condition and high end models and we used the equipment most days, visiting various places of interest. My daughter was impressed with the calibre of the equipment and commented that the stroller was far easier to push than their own at home! I recommend this service to any one and also encourage those families considering travel plans to look at the option of renting equipment rather than bringing their own

5 Stars

Laurie Krever K 14 Sep 2011

Way to Go, Wee Travel!!
What a wonderful, much needed and much appreciated service you provide! It makes a grandchild's visit that much more special and smooth to be able to rent needed equipment so easily. Thanks for making it a beautiful experience.

5 Stars

Myra 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service - Victoria
We recently rented four car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria as we had a large family reunion. We live on Salt Spring Island and renting from Wee Travel made everything easy with top of the line car seats. Thanks Jennifer!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 1 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Victoria
Excellent service and quality of rental equipment was first rate. Will use the company again without hesitation.

5 Stars

Brooke 30 Jul 2011

AWESOME SERVICE!!!!
I have to say that this has been the BEST experience ever!! I am so impressed with this service!!! Worth every penny!!!! The car seat provided was impressive and immaculate! The toys were age appropriate and beyond what I expected! My son had fun with them all! I can't wait to tell EVERYONE with kids about this service. Our family thought it
was fantastic and Wee Travel will be spoken about for all time!! We have family in BC and can't wait to do this again!! We are sooo glad to have found your service!! Thank you!!!!!

5 Stars

Emily 12 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I am so grateful that I was referred to Wee Travel for our recent trip to Victoria. Having all the major and large items delivered made our flight travel so much easier to manage. During our stay, having the comforts of home for our 18th month son made us all very happy. He enjoyed playing with "new" toys from the bag of toys and my favorite was uti
lizing the BOB stroller during our many walks around downtown. Jennifer was so great to deal with and we are looking forward to our next trip on the Island, when we will be using their services again

5 Stars

Donna G 16 Jan 2011

I was travelling alone with 2 young kids so I needed to pack light
I decided to rent 2 car seats from Wee Travel and have family pick up the seats in Victoria and then again in Vancouver. It was the best decision EVER! On both ends there, were no problems picking up and dropping off the car seats and the seats were in immaculate condition. I will c
ertainly rent equipment again from Wee Travel!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017