weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Christine G had to say about weetravel.ca

Christine G | Submitted 19 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service
I have used Wee Travel in Victoria before, so I knew how good they were at booking in advance. We recently planned another trip on very short notice. I was very impressed at availablity of products and how easy they were to pick up and have delivered! Wee Traval is a great service for those of us who wish to travel light! I will recommend them t
o anybody! I only wish they were available in other locations!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RJ 3 Jan 2012

Crib and booster seat rental, Christmas holidays 2011
The products were great and service was excellent. The only downstroke to the experience: the folding metal travel cribs were shorter than the wooden cribs with which I'm familiar, but the twins are pretty tall for the their age so I can't really complain about it. Perhaps including the dimensions of the expanded crib in the product description w
ould set future expectations

5 Stars

Kathy 14 Sep 2011

WEE TRAVEL TORONTO
I rented from WEE TRAVEL TORONTO. I emailed questions first and received quick replies. The service was outstanding from start to finish. The equipment I rented was new looking and very clean. I will use this service again and recommend it to all my friends. Nice not to have to run out and buy things, when you only need it for a few days or weeks. I
found it very convenient and I will use it again for visiting children. Thanks WEE TRAVEL

5 Stars

Barry Wayne W 5 Sep 2011

A Satisfying Rental Experience
We were very pleased with the rental of baby equipment from Wee Travel. My daughter lives in Vancouver and was able to go online and select the items she wanted.The equipment was clean and almost appeared to be new. Loved the fact that I could pick it up and drop it off any time of day. I would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Alida 4 Aug 2011

Graco playpen
Amazingly fast responses to emails and phone calls. Very, very easy and convenient pick-up of equipment. Helpful email that saved frustration in setting it up. Overall, it was excellent and I highly recommend using Wee Travel for baby equipment rentals. I will definately use it again!

5 Stars

Risei 11 Jul 2011

Reliable and flexible services
Wee Travel provided us with reliable and flexible services. We needed a stroller at the last minute and did not want to spend time looking to buy one. At our check-in, a stroller was waiting for us at the Fairmount Hotel. Thank you Jennifer for your help.

5 Stars

C. Taylor 10 Jul 2011

Car Seat Rental - Victoria, BC
I rented the Roundabout Britax convertable car seat while visiting Victoria, BC. The service provided by Wee Travel was excellent. Wee Travel answered all my questions, were very accomodating and helpful. They met me at the airport with the car seat and I dropped it off before leaving Victoria. I would highly recommend using Wee Travel to anyone
. It saves the headache of having to fly/travel with baby equipment

5 Stars

Eva A 3 Jun 2011

Car seat rental
I found this to be a great service, easy and convenient. I had a nephew visiting from overseas whom I had never met,I provided his height and weight and picked up a nice clean modern car seat (it looked hardly used) for a very reasonable and competitive rate. Easy pick-up and drop off as well. I would definitely recommend Wee Travel if you find you
rself in need of renting baby equipment

5 Stars

Sandy S 19 May 2011

Very Satisfied
My daughter and three month old grand-daughter were recently planning a visit from Whitehorse to Victoria. The logistics of her trip with her first child and all the baby equipment required was daunting. We were so pleased to find out that Wee Travel Equipment Rentals was available. They had a pleasant flight and I was able to meet them at the air
port with a like-new car seat and stroller. I already had a crib or I would have rented that too. Wee Travel provided detailed instructions and were very quick to respond to my questions. I will definitely use them again

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016