weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Christine G had to say about weetravel.ca

Christine G | Submitted 19 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service
I have used Wee Travel in Victoria before, so I knew how good they were at booking in advance. We recently planned another trip on very short notice. I was very impressed at availablity of products and how easy they were to pick up and have delivered! Wee Traval is a great service for those of us who wish to travel light! I will recommend them t
o anybody! I only wish they were available in other locations!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Crystal 21 Dec 2011

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

5 Stars

wendiefromcarmel 29 Nov 2011

Nervous grandma finds relief with Wee Travel
In August, my husband's 70th birthday inspired a family reunion in Victoria and the details were left up to me. The biggest concern and logistical hurdle was how to make the parents of our first grandchild (age 5 months) convinced we would find a seasoned and responsive resource for infant equipment. Jennifer couldn't have been more patient and he
lpful in guiding us through satisfying our needs. Her caring, empathic attitude as well as her eye for cost efficiencies were way beyond what we could have hoped for. All equipment was exactly as described: new, clean and safe! The entire experience was the answer to our needs and then some! We highly recommend this unique service!

5 Stars

Vancouver R 10 Oct 2011

Excellent Car Seat Rental Co!
I recently rented two car seats from Wee Travel (Vancouver) to accomodate the children of our out-of-town visitors. They were very prompt and professional in replying to my emails. Pick up and delivery were seamless and simple and the car seats were top quality and in excellent condition. The service was also extremely reasonably priced. I wil
l definitely be recommending their company to friends as well as contacting them in the future for other out of town visitors

5 Stars

RatePoint R 16 Aug 2011

wonderful and easy!
this was simple and easy.....very friendly and quick to respond to both email and phone messages. We will come to wee travel again for our rentals!

5 Stars

Angela 12 Jul 2011

Victoria Wee Travel Review
We had an absolutely perfect stay in Victoria. It is definitely a dream place to visit and we are thankful to have dear friends who invite us back! Renting a crib through Wee Travel, was so simply, fast, convenient and affordable. I will never travel with a crib or high chair ever again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 May 2011

Car Seat Rental - Excellent!
We rented a Britax Marathon, in excellent condition, clean, and great service all-round, including a handy pick-up and drop-off service that saved us a lot of hassle. Friends and family have had unreliable, not so great condition car seats from car rental companies - so a Wee Travel rental let us travel worry free. I have already recommended Wee Tra
vel to a few people - it's a great service and would definatley use it again!

5 Stars

401 WEST 16 Mar 2011

Couldn't be happier
Wee Travel made the process of renting a crib for my 2.5 year old easy peasy. From start to finish the service was personal, fast and reliable. I was also really impressed with the quality and condition of the crib (which came with mattress and linen) that I rented. Thank you!!

5 Stars

SB 26 Jan 2011

Fantastic Service
Traveling to Whistler with 2 babies was made all too easy by the Wee Travel Baby equipment rentals. Not only was the equipment supplied of very good quality, and so easy to pick up at the Vancouver airport on our way to Whistler, Wee Travel went beyond the call and also received some snow gear we had ordered online for our infants and delivered it
together with our rental equipment. The toy bags were huge and full of great age appropriate toys, it felt like Christmas morning when we arrived as the kids discovered all the new toys :) I highly recommend this very cost effective service. Thanks again

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015