weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Christine G had to say about weetravel.ca

Christine G | Submitted 19 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service
I have used Wee Travel in Victoria before, so I knew how good they were at booking in advance. We recently planned another trip on very short notice. I was very impressed at availablity of products and how easy they were to pick up and have delivered! Wee Traval is a great service for those of us who wish to travel light! I will recommend them t
o anybody! I only wish they were available in other locations!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Robin 5 Jan 2012

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

5 Stars

torontoforvacation 25 Nov 2011

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 4 Aug 2011

car seat rental
This is a service I did not know existed, but is a splendid I'dea. Super easy to work with, nice lady

5 Stars

Sara P 12 Jul 2011

Makes traveling so easy!
Nice equipment in good condition. Our items were waiting at our hotel upon our arrival. I really appreciate these types of companies for making it easier for parents who love to travel to incorporate our babies into that lifestyle!

5 Stars

JAllen 9 Jun 2011

Carseat Rental
I recently rented a Britax Marathon carseat from Wee Travel for my trip to Vancouver. Wee Travel was extremely helpful, answering all my emails promptly, and providing the service exactly as I expected. The pick up and drop off at the airport is very convenient. I would use Wee travel again in the future for my child's travelling needs.

5 Stars

Leah 20 May 2011

Baby gear rental
I found Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals so easy to deal with - everything was done via internet (info, ordering and payment.) The rentals were delivered before we arrived and icked up after we left, making travelling so much easier for us! Good selection of playpens and strollers - Thank-you Jennifer!

5 Stars

Emily 12 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I am so grateful that I was referred to Wee Travel for our recent trip to Victoria. Having all the major and large items delivered made our flight travel so much easier to manage. During our stay, having the comforts of home for our 18th month son made us all very happy. He enjoyed playing with "new" toys from the bag of toys and my favorite was uti
lizing the BOB stroller during our many walks around downtown. Jennifer was so great to deal with and we are looking forward to our next trip on the Island, when we will be using their services again

5 Stars

Sandi M 9 Mar 2011

Equipment Rental
I was very happy with the equipment and the service I received from Shana at Wee Travel. I will use this service again when I return to Vancouver. I would also recommend this business to others. Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016