weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Christine G had to say about weetravel.ca

Christine G | Submitted 19 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service
I have used Wee Travel in Victoria before, so I knew how good they were at booking in advance. We recently planned another trip on very short notice. I was very impressed at availablity of products and how easy they were to pick up and have delivered! Wee Traval is a great service for those of us who wish to travel light! I will recommend them t
o anybody! I only wish they were available in other locations!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

lucie 15 Sep 2011

Very good and efficient service
I rented a baby seat for car and was very happy of the service and efficiency, schedule flexibility.. thank you!

5 Stars

john g 16 Aug 2011

gates, highchair, stroller, service
i couldn't be happier with the ease of service,and the quality of products. thanks for making our holiday great. we'll use you again.

5 Stars

Leo 15 Aug 2011

Exactly what we needed.
Me and my wife like to travel light (which is not really easy with a one year old). Wee Travel allowed us to go to Victoria from New York with only the things we needed to get there. The products we rented were in perfect condition and we would definitely use this service again.

5 Stars

Alida 4 Aug 2011

Graco playpen
Amazingly fast responses to emails and phone calls. Very, very easy and convenient pick-up of equipment. Helpful email that saved frustration in setting it up. Overall, it was excellent and I highly recommend using Wee Travel for baby equipment rentals. I will definately use it again!

5 Stars

Angela 12 Jul 2011

Victoria Wee Travel Review
We had an absolutely perfect stay in Victoria. It is definitely a dream place to visit and we are thankful to have dear friends who invite us back! Renting a crib through Wee Travel, was so simply, fast, convenient and affordable. I will never travel with a crib or high chair ever again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Apr 2011

Easy, convenient, and excellent overall
We rented a Britax Marathon from Apr 13-19 from Wee Travel with pick up and return at the Vancouver airport. What a wonderful convenience of having a comfortable car seat for the baby without having to lug it around the airport or getting worried it might be damaged. The arranged pick-up and return was extremely easy. The seat was waiting for u
s exactly as we were told it would be, and on our departure date, we dropped it off at the same spot. It's worth it to pay the extra fee for this service if you need it. The seat itself was in excellent condition, clean and new-looking. I would certainly recommend Wee Travel

5 Stars

Sandra 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
This place is great. Flexible, easy and convenient, I was able to rent the equipment I needed for my stay in Vancouver. The equipment is in very good condition and very clean. Customer service is efficient and response time to questions are very quick. Would recommend this place to friends for sure. I myself will use this service again and again. Ma
kes MOM's life easier and less stressful! Thank you

5 Stars

Laura P 16 Jan 2011

We rented a megasaucer/jumper
It was in very condition (brand new & clean) and far better than the one we own at home!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016