weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Christine G had to say about weetravel.ca

Christine G | Submitted 19 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service
I have used Wee Travel in Victoria before, so I knew how good they were at booking in advance. We recently planned another trip on very short notice. I was very impressed at availablity of products and how easy they were to pick up and have delivered! Wee Traval is a great service for those of us who wish to travel light! I will recommend them t
o anybody! I only wish they were available in other locations!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Rebecca 4 Jan 2012

Good service, affordable
Shana is quick to respond via email and phone. Service is good, and booster seat was very helpful.

5 Stars

Laurie Krever K 14 Sep 2011

Way to Go, Wee Travel!!
What a wonderful, much needed and much appreciated service you provide! It makes a grandchild's visit that much more special and smooth to be able to rent needed equipment so easily. Thanks for making it a beautiful experience.

5 Stars

Paula T 6 Sep 2011

Booster seat, Pack 'n' Play and Car Seat Rentals-May and August 2011
I have used Wee Travel twice now for family visiting from the UK and until I found Wee Travel I thought I was going to have to try to borrow or buy the items I needed for their trip. Their wee one is 15 months old and everything I rented worked out perfectly for each visit. All the items are absolutely spotlessly clean, functioning properly and co
me with the instruction guides. Lesley at the Toronto location has each time managed to accomodate my requirements on fairly short notice since my family tend to book last minute fares. On the administrative side, the contract, payment and equipment pickup/drop off process is very simple and convenient; Lesley has everything ready to go, tagged in large plastic bags. I would HIGHLY recommend Wee Travel for anyone needing baby equipment

5 Stars

Roxanna 16 Aug 2011

Excellent Service and Easy to Use
I used Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals in Victoria when my brother and family arrived from Egypt earlier this summer with their little one. It was convenient and easy to use and the service provided by the local rep., Jennifer, was excellent.

5 Stars

john g 16 Aug 2011

gates, highchair, stroller, service
i couldn't be happier with the ease of service,and the quality of products. thanks for making our holiday great. we'll use you again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 1 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Victoria
Excellent service and quality of rental equipment was first rate. Will use the company again without hesitation.

5 Stars

Risei 11 Jul 2011

Reliable and flexible services
Wee Travel provided us with reliable and flexible services. We needed a stroller at the last minute and did not want to spend time looking to buy one. At our check-in, a stroller was waiting for us at the Fairmount Hotel. Thank you Jennifer for your help.

5 Stars

Sandi M 9 Mar 2011

Equipment Rental
I was very happy with the equipment and the service I received from Shana at Wee Travel. I will use this service again when I return to Vancouver. I would also recommend this business to others. Thank you.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016