weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Crystal had to say about weetravel.ca

Crystal | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Jan 2012

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

5 Stars

Crystal 21 Dec 2011

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

5 Stars

A grateful Grandma 19 Oct 2011

Recommendation to use Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals
As first time grandparents away from the UK, spending time with our grandson is very precious. Recently our son and daughter decided to make their first trip to Toronto with their soon to be three year old. Air travel with young children can be quite an ordeal and we decided to save them from the additional burden of bringing a stroller. We were ab
le to rent both a stroller and a car seat from Wee Travel. The process was easy and convenient and the cost very reasonable for the benefits we received by having the items waiting for them on their arrival. Both items were in prisitine condition and high end models and we used the equipment most days, visiting various places of interest. My daughter was impressed with the calibre of the equipment and commented that the stroller was far easier to push than their own at home! I recommend this service to any one and also encourage those families considering travel plans to look at the option of renting equipment rather than bringing their own

5 Stars

Matt from V 6 Sep 2011

Crib rental (5 stars)
Crib was in perfect condition and as described online. Very easy pick up and drop off at their Kits location. Price was also good. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to rent baby gear.

5 Stars

Myra 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service - Victoria
We recently rented four car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria as we had a large family reunion. We live on Salt Spring Island and renting from Wee Travel made everything easy with top of the line car seats. Thanks Jennifer!

5 Stars

C. Taylor 10 Jul 2011

Car Seat Rental - Victoria, BC
I rented the Roundabout Britax convertable car seat while visiting Victoria, BC. The service provided by Wee Travel was excellent. Wee Travel answered all my questions, were very accomodating and helpful. They met me at the airport with the car seat and I dropped it off before leaving Victoria. I would highly recommend using Wee Travel to anyone
. It saves the headache of having to fly/travel with baby equipment

5 Stars

B. Baker 4 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Vancouver
What a great service - my sister was in town with my 20 month old nephew. I rented a car seat and playpen. It was super easy on pick up and drop off and really reasonable rates. I would definitely use this service again based on rates and convenience.

5 Stars

Sandy S 19 May 2011

Very Satisfied
My daughter and three month old grand-daughter were recently planning a visit from Whitehorse to Victoria. The logistics of her trip with her first child and all the baby equipment required was daunting. We were so pleased to find out that Wee Travel Equipment Rentals was available. They had a pleasant flight and I was able to meet them at the air
port with a like-new car seat and stroller. I already had a crib or I would have rented that too. Wee Travel provided detailed instructions and were very quick to respond to my questions. I will definitely use them again

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Apr 2011

Easy, convenient, and excellent overall
We rented a Britax Marathon from Apr 13-19 from Wee Travel with pick up and return at the Vancouver airport. What a wonderful convenience of having a comfortable car seat for the baby without having to lug it around the airport or getting worried it might be damaged. The arranged pick-up and return was extremely easy. The seat was waiting for u
s exactly as we were told it would be, and on our departure date, we dropped it off at the same spot. It's worth it to pay the extra fee for this service if you need it. The seat itself was in excellent condition, clean and new-looking. I would certainly recommend Wee Travel

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016