weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Crystal had to say about weetravel.ca

Crystal | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on -1

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Robin 5 Jan 2012

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

5 Stars

john g 16 Aug 2011

gates, highchair, stroller, service
i couldn't be happier with the ease of service,and the quality of products. thanks for making our holiday great. we'll use you again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Aug 2011

The Bob Stroller Made Our Trip So Easy!
I was so happy not to pack up our Chariot stroller and pay extra airline fees to have it fly with us (it is too big to come for free!) - we use the Chariot all the time so I was also nervous it might get damaged in transit. Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals was super easy and very convenient - we picked up the Bob stroller in Vancouver where we pic
ked up our luggage and dropped it off on our way to departures. Our little girl - who never naps - was so comfie in this stroller that she had a little nap in it every day - snuggled back and protected from the sun. I would highly recommend using Wee Travel when travelling - it makes flying with kids so much easier!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 1 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Victoria
Excellent service and quality of rental equipment was first rate. Will use the company again without hesitation.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 27 Apr 2011

Pat
Service was great! I loved the convenience of picking up and returning the equipment at the Vancouver Airport. The rental cost was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Apr 2011

Easy, convenient, and excellent overall
We rented a Britax Marathon from Apr 13-19 from Wee Travel with pick up and return at the Vancouver airport. What a wonderful convenience of having a comfortable car seat for the baby without having to lug it around the airport or getting worried it might be damaged. The arranged pick-up and return was extremely easy. The seat was waiting for u
s exactly as we were told it would be, and on our departure date, we dropped it off at the same spot. It's worth it to pay the extra fee for this service if you need it. The seat itself was in excellent condition, clean and new-looking. I would certainly recommend Wee Travel

5 Stars

Sandra 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
This place is great. Flexible, easy and convenient, I was able to rent the equipment I needed for my stay in Vancouver. The equipment is in very good condition and very clean. Customer service is efficient and response time to questions are very quick. Would recommend this place to friends for sure. I myself will use this service again and again. Ma
kes MOM's life easier and less stressful! Thank you

5 Stars

Happy Mtl c 27 Mar 2011

CARES Harness
Great service. Item as described and arrived on-time.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2011

Jennifer was extremely responsive and the pack'n'play was delivered and picked up as promised---
Would use the service again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017