weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Crystal had to say about weetravel.ca

Crystal | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Jan 2012

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

5 Stars

Vancouver R 10 Oct 2011

Excellent Car Seat Rental Co!
I recently rented two car seats from Wee Travel (Vancouver) to accomodate the children of our out-of-town visitors. They were very prompt and professional in replying to my emails. Pick up and delivery were seamless and simple and the car seats were top quality and in excellent condition. The service was also extremely reasonably priced. I wil
l definitely be recommending their company to friends as well as contacting them in the future for other out of town visitors

5 Stars

Laurie Krever K 14 Sep 2011

Way to Go, Wee Travel!!
What a wonderful, much needed and much appreciated service you provide! It makes a grandchild's visit that much more special and smooth to be able to rent needed equipment so easily. Thanks for making it a beautiful experience.

5 Stars

Niranjan 13 Aug 2011

No surprises and on plan
We booked two Britax car seats and 1 crib with Wee Travel for our vacation to Canada. Everything was executed on plan by Wee Travel. Shana was fast in responding to my emails. We love the convenience of renting baby equipment, rather than tugging everything along.

5 Stars

Brooke 30 Jul 2011

AWESOME SERVICE!!!!
I have to say that this has been the BEST experience ever!! I am so impressed with this service!!! Worth every penny!!!! The car seat provided was impressive and immaculate! The toys were age appropriate and beyond what I expected! My son had fun with them all! I can't wait to tell EVERYONE with kids about this service. Our family thought it
was fantastic and Wee Travel will be spoken about for all time!! We have family in BC and can't wait to do this again!! We are sooo glad to have found your service!! Thank you!!!!!

5 Stars

Angela 12 Jul 2011

Victoria Wee Travel Review
We had an absolutely perfect stay in Victoria. It is definitely a dream place to visit and we are thankful to have dear friends who invite us back! Renting a crib through Wee Travel, was so simply, fast, convenient and affordable. I will never travel with a crib or high chair ever again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
Rented a pack and play and a booster seat/portable high chair. Items were in great condition and easy to use. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them on my future trips.

5 Stars

Sandi M 9 Mar 2011

Equipment Rental
I was very happy with the equipment and the service I received from Shana at Wee Travel. I will use this service again when I return to Vancouver. I would also recommend this business to others. Thank you.

5 Stars

Donna G 16 Jan 2011

I was travelling alone with 2 young kids so I needed to pack light
I decided to rent 2 car seats from Wee Travel and have family pick up the seats in Victoria and then again in Vancouver. It was the best decision EVER! On both ends there, were no problems picking up and dropping off the car seats and the seats were in immaculate condition. I will c
ertainly rent equipment again from Wee Travel!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017