weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Crystal had to say about weetravel.ca

Crystal | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Crystal 21 Dec 2011

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

5 Stars

Heather 17 Aug 2011

Baby Equipment Rental in Victoria
We recently rented a crib from Wee Travel for four nights in Victoria. Jennifer at Wee Travel was a pleasure to deal with and the crib was even delivered early to ensure that it was ready for us upon our arrival! If anyone needs to rent baby equipment in Victoria, we highly recommend using Wee Travel.

5 Stars

Sara P 12 Jul 2011

Makes traveling so easy!
Nice equipment in good condition. Our items were waiting at our hotel upon our arrival. I really appreciate these types of companies for making it easier for parents who love to travel to incorporate our babies into that lifestyle!

5 Stars

Risei 11 Jul 2011

Reliable and flexible services
Wee Travel provided us with reliable and flexible services. We needed a stroller at the last minute and did not want to spend time looking to buy one. At our check-in, a stroller was waiting for us at the Fairmount Hotel. Thank you Jennifer for your help.

5 Stars

Hannah 14 Jun 2011

Great customer service! Clean equipment!
We rented a Britax car seat for a recent trip to Toronto. Great customer service - easy booking, pick-up and return. And the car seat was clean and in great condition. Will definitely use wee travel again!

5 Stars

Sandy S 19 May 2011

Very Satisfied
My daughter and three month old grand-daughter were recently planning a visit from Whitehorse to Victoria. The logistics of her trip with her first child and all the baby equipment required was daunting. We were so pleased to find out that Wee Travel Equipment Rentals was available. They had a pleasant flight and I was able to meet them at the air
port with a like-new car seat and stroller. I already had a crib or I would have rented that too. Wee Travel provided detailed instructions and were very quick to respond to my questions. I will definitely use them again

5 Stars

Happy Mtl c 27 Mar 2011

CARES Harness
Great service. Item as described and arrived on-time.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2011

Jennifer was extremely responsive and the pack'n'play was delivered and picked up as promised---
Would use the service again

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016