weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about weetravel.ca

RatePoint R | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Amber 23 Nov 2011

Easy and Quick
We used this service on our last trip to Victoria and will use again. The reservation process was quick and easy and the equipment was clean and up to date! It was actually the same as what we had at home. Not having to pack all of our stuff on our trip made it that much more enjoyable.

5 Stars

Catherine 30 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I was delighted by the excellent service which I received from Jennifer at Wee Travel Victoria. I had a rather complicated order that was constantly changing and which involved multiple locations. Wee Travel handled it perfectly. Jennifer went above and beyond when it came to customer service and was informative, prompt and incredibly helpful. She
relieved so many of my travel worries and I was so pleased that my daughter had high quality equipment during our vacation. First rate service!

5 Stars

Niranjan 13 Aug 2011

No surprises and on plan
We booked two Britax car seats and 1 crib with Wee Travel for our vacation to Canada. Everything was executed on plan by Wee Travel. Shana was fast in responding to my emails. We love the convenience of renting baby equipment, rather than tugging everything along.

5 Stars

jenniferallen 10 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I have used this service twice, both times I requested the items at the last minute. The response was prompt and they even delivered all the items directly to our house. They were sparkling clean and a life saver for my 7 month old daughter. I was so much easier than having to pack and travel with my own items, cheaper too. I can't say enough g
reat things about Wee Travel, I will be using them again in the future!

5 Stars

Sandy S 19 May 2011

Very Satisfied
My daughter and three month old grand-daughter were recently planning a visit from Whitehorse to Victoria. The logistics of her trip with her first child and all the baby equipment required was daunting. We were so pleased to find out that Wee Travel Equipment Rentals was available. They had a pleasant flight and I was able to meet them at the air
port with a like-new car seat and stroller. I already had a crib or I would have rented that too. Wee Travel provided detailed instructions and were very quick to respond to my questions. I will definitely use them again

5 Stars

RatePoint R 27 Apr 2011

Pat
Service was great! I loved the convenience of picking up and returning the equipment at the Vancouver Airport. The rental cost was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Catriona 12 Jan 2011

I had family coming from Baltimore and England during the December holiday season and needed car
seats, a Pack-N'-Play and a high chair or booster. Wee Travel responded immediately to my e-mail inquiry, had reasonable rental rates, and sent me a contract via e-mail (very convenient). Pick up and drop off was easy and flexible. The equipment was l
ike brand new and clean as a whistle

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016