weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about weetravel.ca

RatePoint R | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 24 Nov 2011

Great customer service, great product
I really enjoyed the convenient system that Jennifer (of Wee Travel Victoria) has for picking up equipment, payment etc.. I appreciated her flexibility in accommodating our needs. The Graco Colby Pack 'n Play we rented was clean, new and in good condition. The price was also reasonable. All in all, a great service and a great product. Thanks ve
ry much!

5 Stars

Kathy 14 Sep 2011

WEE TRAVEL TORONTO
I rented from WEE TRAVEL TORONTO. I emailed questions first and received quick replies. The service was outstanding from start to finish. The equipment I rented was new looking and very clean. I will use this service again and recommend it to all my friends. Nice not to have to run out and buy things, when you only need it for a few days or weeks. I
found it very convenient and I will use it again for visiting children. Thanks WEE TRAVEL

5 Stars

Laurie Krever K 14 Sep 2011

Way to Go, Wee Travel!!
What a wonderful, much needed and much appreciated service you provide! It makes a grandchild's visit that much more special and smooth to be able to rent needed equipment so easily. Thanks for making it a beautiful experience.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Jul 2011

Great solution!
We needed toddler equipment for a visit of one week. Didn't want to buy--nowhere to store afterwards and baby visits are rare now the grandkids are in their 'teens. Wee Travel provided an effortless solution. I couldn't be happier with the service, price, and quality of equipment. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Heather 12 Jul 2011

Best Rental Idea!
Jennifer with Wee Travel in Victoria went beyond our expectation with our rentals. We had the smoothest drop off and pick up I've ever had. Who knew that renting car seats, playpens, and activity chairs was SO EASY! Thanks again for a fabulous experience! I have raved about your service to all of my friends and I hope to one day use your service aga
in!

5 Stars

Meijers from C 7 May 2011

Carseat delivery to the airport, wow!
I was thrilled to learn from a friend that Wee Travel even existed. I was nervous about transporting our infant in a cab without a carseat, and couldn't handle flying with a stroller and carseat on the plane. Wee Travel made it so easy to get around town safely! Really easy convenient pickup and drop-off. The carseat was clean, in great condition an
d good quality. And staff were very friendy and arranged our rental on short notice. Will recommend Wee Travel to everyone!

5 Stars

SB 26 Jan 2011

Fantastic Service
Traveling to Whistler with 2 babies was made all too easy by the Wee Travel Baby equipment rentals. Not only was the equipment supplied of very good quality, and so easy to pick up at the Vancouver airport on our way to Whistler, Wee Travel went beyond the call and also received some snow gear we had ordered online for our infants and delivered it
together with our rental equipment. The toy bags were huge and full of great age appropriate toys, it felt like Christmas morning when we arrived as the kids discovered all the new toys :) I highly recommend this very cost effective service. Thanks again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018