weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about weetravel.ca

RatePoint R | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Ganesh 18 Sep 2011

simple & straightforward
We stopped over with our 5 month old baby in Vancouver for two days from Tokyo to Montreal and weren't traveling with a car seat. Being able to pick one up after we got our luggage and then subsequently return it on the way to catch our next flight was super easy. Also the car seat was top-of-the-line as good as what we have at home.

5 Stars

Catherine 30 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I was delighted by the excellent service which I received from Jennifer at Wee Travel Victoria. I had a rather complicated order that was constantly changing and which involved multiple locations. Wee Travel handled it perfectly. Jennifer went above and beyond when it came to customer service and was informative, prompt and incredibly helpful. She
relieved so many of my travel worries and I was so pleased that my daughter had high quality equipment during our vacation. First rate service!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 28 Apr 2011

Excellent customer service + the safest baby equipment
Have used Wee Travel twice when our grandchild has come to Toronto. As her needs differ with every visit, we have found it more practical to rent than buy. This time we needed a car seat, and they use the car seats our daughter's research shows is top rated. Their customer service is five stars as well, accommodating our pick up and return times, an
d getting back to us immediately when we have any questions

5 Stars

RatePoint R 27 Apr 2011

Pat
Service was great! I loved the convenience of picking up and returning the equipment at the Vancouver Airport. The rental cost was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Emily 12 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I am so grateful that I was referred to Wee Travel for our recent trip to Victoria. Having all the major and large items delivered made our flight travel so much easier to manage. During our stay, having the comforts of home for our 18th month son made us all very happy. He enjoyed playing with "new" toys from the bag of toys and my favorite was uti
lizing the BOB stroller during our many walks around downtown. Jennifer was so great to deal with and we are looking forward to our next trip on the Island, when we will be using their services again

5 Stars

Happy Mtl c 27 Mar 2011

CARES Harness
Great service. Item as described and arrived on-time.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2011

Jennifer was extremely responsive and the pack'n'play was delivered and picked up as promised---
Would use the service again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017