weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about weetravel.ca

RatePoint R | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

A grateful Grandma 19 Oct 2011

Recommendation to use Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals
As first time grandparents away from the UK, spending time with our grandson is very precious. Recently our son and daughter decided to make their first trip to Toronto with their soon to be three year old. Air travel with young children can be quite an ordeal and we decided to save them from the additional burden of bringing a stroller. We were ab
le to rent both a stroller and a car seat from Wee Travel. The process was easy and convenient and the cost very reasonable for the benefits we received by having the items waiting for them on their arrival. Both items were in prisitine condition and high end models and we used the equipment most days, visiting various places of interest. My daughter was impressed with the calibre of the equipment and commented that the stroller was far easier to push than their own at home! I recommend this service to any one and also encourage those families considering travel plans to look at the option of renting equipment rather than bringing their own

5 Stars

lucie 15 Sep 2011

Very good and efficient service
I rented a baby seat for car and was very happy of the service and efficiency, schedule flexibility.. thank you!

5 Stars

Julie T 1 Sep 2011

The bouncy chair was very clean and our baby loved it!

5 Stars

Leah 20 May 2011

Baby gear rental
I found Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals so easy to deal with - everything was done via internet (info, ordering and payment.) The rentals were delivered before we arrived and icked up after we left, making travelling so much easier for us! Good selection of playpens and strollers - Thank-you Jennifer!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 May 2011

Car Seat Rental - Excellent!
We rented a Britax Marathon, in excellent condition, clean, and great service all-round, including a handy pick-up and drop-off service that saved us a lot of hassle. Friends and family have had unreliable, not so great condition car seats from car rental companies - so a Wee Travel rental let us travel worry free. I have already recommended Wee Tra
vel to a few people - it's a great service and would definatley use it again!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 Apr 2011

Quick and easy
Wee travel baby equipment rental was easy to use, resonably priced, and very efficient with providing the equipment. The car seat I rented was ready for pickup almost instantly. I'd use them again.

5 Stars

401 WEST 16 Mar 2011

Couldn't be happier
Wee Travel made the process of renting a crib for my 2.5 year old easy peasy. From start to finish the service was personal, fast and reliable. I was also really impressed with the quality and condition of the crib (which came with mattress and linen) that I rented. Thank you!!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015