weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about weetravel.ca

RatePoint R | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Rebecca 4 Jan 2012

Good service, affordable
Shana is quick to respond via email and phone. Service is good, and booster seat was very helpful.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 19 Oct 2011

Full size crib & Fisher Price booster seat
I give Wee Travel 5 stars.the equipment was immaculate, pickup was so convenient. Lesley was very pleasant an accommodating. As a new Grandmother, this was by far the easiest way to have my grandson be comfortable and safe while visiting. Definitely would recommend Wee Travel what a great concept. S.Rowe

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Oct 2011

Easy, great service!!
Rented a crib for my 9 month old. Crib was exactly as shown , super easy to use. Came with a clean sheet and the crib looked brand new. Easy pick up and drop off of rental, which was great. Would definitely use Wee Travel again and am recommending to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Catherine 30 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I was delighted by the excellent service which I received from Jennifer at Wee Travel Victoria. I had a rather complicated order that was constantly changing and which involved multiple locations. Wee Travel handled it perfectly. Jennifer went above and beyond when it came to customer service and was informative, prompt and incredibly helpful. She
relieved so many of my travel worries and I was so pleased that my daughter had high quality equipment during our vacation. First rate service!

5 Stars

Mommy Alyse from F 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service in Victoria, B.C
Being from Florida, U.S.A and traveling across country, then to another country, we did not want to have to bring our crib with us. We were going to Victoria for 8 days and needed something. A friend who lives in Victoria said she had heard of Wee Travel and they might be able to help. From the first time we contacted them they were excellent. I spo
ke with Jennifer and she took care of everything for us. We had originally ordered a Pack and Play for our little girl and then last minute decided we wanted a highchair too. Jennifer said ''not a problem.'' Both were there waiting for us upon arrival. They were in excellent condition, with instructions. It made our travel and my worries easier. They took care of drop off and pick up. Jennifer was always in contact with me through various forms, which I loved. When it comes to the comfort of your children it is nice to know you can rely on someone to help with it. I cannot say enough of what great service we got from them. I highly recommend Wee Travel!!!!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 27 Apr 2011

Pat
Service was great! I loved the convenience of picking up and returning the equipment at the Vancouver Airport. The rental cost was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Sandi M 9 Mar 2011

Equipment Rental
I was very happy with the equipment and the service I received from Shana at Wee Travel. I will use this service again when I return to Vancouver. I would also recommend this business to others. Thank you.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017