weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about weetravel.ca

RatePoint R | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 240
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Rebecca 4 Jan 2012

Good service, affordable
Shana is quick to respond via email and phone. Service is good, and booster seat was very helpful.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Sep 2011

Good experience
I have rented a baby crib from Wee Travel in Toronto. The process was very easy, the crib was of good quality and in great condition, the interaction with Lesley very pleasant and the pick-up and return straight forward. Wish other businesses would operate the same way.

5 Stars

Roxanna 16 Aug 2011

Excellent Service and Easy to Use
I used Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals in Victoria when my brother and family arrived from Egypt earlier this summer with their little one. It was convenient and easy to use and the service provided by the local rep., Jennifer, was excellent.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 1 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Victoria
Excellent service and quality of rental equipment was first rate. Will use the company again without hesitation.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Jul 2011

Great solution!
We needed toddler equipment for a visit of one week. Didn't want to buy--nowhere to store afterwards and baby visits are rare now the grandkids are in their 'teens. Wee Travel provided an effortless solution. I couldn't be happier with the service, price, and quality of equipment. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

jenniferallen 10 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I have used this service twice, both times I requested the items at the last minute. The response was prompt and they even delivered all the items directly to our house. They were sparkling clean and a life saver for my 7 month old daughter. I was so much easier than having to pack and travel with my own items, cheaper too. I can't say enough g
reat things about Wee Travel, I will be using them again in the future!

5 Stars

Guy S 27 Jan 2011

Booster feeding chair and Pack 'n Play (portacot)
Very good experience. Equipment was clean and in good order. Pickup was easy enough as was drop off. Rates were good, particularly compared to those on offer in Whistler.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017