weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about weetravel.ca

RatePoint R | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2012

Excellent Service!
Wee travel was very easy to work with and provided a quality rental experience. Would definately reccomend them!

5 Stars

Christine G 19 Dec 2011

Great service
I have used Wee Travel in Victoria before, so I knew how good they were at booking in advance. We recently planned another trip on very short notice. I was very impressed at availablity of products and how easy they were to pick up and have delivered! Wee Traval is a great service for those of us who wish to travel light! I will recommend them t
o anybody! I only wish they were available in other locations!

5 Stars

Laura 17 Aug 2011

fantastic service
we had a great experience renting baby loot from wee travel when in victoria with our infant twins for a couple of days this summer. The equipment was in condition, arrived in time, and the bag of toys was a super huge hit with my little guys!

5 Stars

Brooke 30 Jul 2011

AWESOME SERVICE!!!!
I have to say that this has been the BEST experience ever!! I am so impressed with this service!!! Worth every penny!!!! The car seat provided was impressive and immaculate! The toys were age appropriate and beyond what I expected! My son had fun with them all! I can't wait to tell EVERYONE with kids about this service. Our family thought it
was fantastic and Wee Travel will be spoken about for all time!! We have family in BC and can't wait to do this again!! We are sooo glad to have found your service!! Thank you!!!!!

5 Stars

Lorna 10 Jul 2011

Excellent Service
I had small visitors coming and discovered that I needed a booster seat. One email and all was arranged. Wee Travel is well organized with easy pick up and drop off and very reasonable prices - a very positive experience!

5 Stars

Eva A 3 Jun 2011

Car seat rental
I found this to be a great service, easy and convenient. I had a nephew visiting from overseas whom I had never met,I provided his height and weight and picked up a nice clean modern car seat (it looked hardly used) for a very reasonable and competitive rate. Easy pick-up and drop off as well. I would definitely recommend Wee Travel if you find you
rself in need of renting baby equipment

5 Stars

Sandra 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
This place is great. Flexible, easy and convenient, I was able to rent the equipment I needed for my stay in Vancouver. The equipment is in very good condition and very clean. Customer service is efficient and response time to questions are very quick. Would recommend this place to friends for sure. I myself will use this service again and again. Ma
kes MOM's life easier and less stressful! Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017