weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about weetravel.ca

RatePoint R | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on -1

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

torontoforvacation 25 Nov 2011

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

5 Stars

Steve 6 Sep 2011

Great!
Really happy with Wee Travel - quick, professional, helpful. Everything was perfect. Thanks!

5 Stars

Risei 11 Jul 2011

Reliable and flexible services
Wee Travel provided us with reliable and flexible services. We needed a stroller at the last minute and did not want to spend time looking to buy one. At our check-in, a stroller was waiting for us at the Fairmount Hotel. Thank you Jennifer for your help.

5 Stars

Eva A 3 Jun 2011

Car seat rental
I found this to be a great service, easy and convenient. I had a nephew visiting from overseas whom I had never met,I provided his height and weight and picked up a nice clean modern car seat (it looked hardly used) for a very reasonable and competitive rate. Easy pick-up and drop off as well. I would definitely recommend Wee Travel if you find you
rself in need of renting baby equipment

5 Stars

Leah 20 May 2011

Baby gear rental
I found Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals so easy to deal with - everything was done via internet (info, ordering and payment.) The rentals were delivered before we arrived and icked up after we left, making travelling so much easier for us! Good selection of playpens and strollers - Thank-you Jennifer!

5 Stars

Happy Mtl c 27 Mar 2011

CARES Harness
Great service. Item as described and arrived on-time.

5 Stars

SB 26 Jan 2011

Fantastic Service
Traveling to Whistler with 2 babies was made all too easy by the Wee Travel Baby equipment rentals. Not only was the equipment supplied of very good quality, and so easy to pick up at the Vancouver airport on our way to Whistler, Wee Travel went beyond the call and also received some snow gear we had ordered online for our infants and delivered it
together with our rental equipment. The toy bags were huge and full of great age appropriate toys, it felt like Christmas morning when we arrived as the kids discovered all the new toys :) I highly recommend this very cost effective service. Thanks again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017