weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RJ had to say about weetravel.ca

RJ | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Crib and booster seat rental, Christmas holidays 2011
The products were great and service was excellent. The only downstroke to the experience: the folding metal travel cribs were shorter than the wooden cribs with which I'm familiar, but the twins are pretty tall for the their age so I can't really complain about it. Perhaps including the dimensions of the expanded crib in the product description w
ould set future expectations

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RJ 3 Jan 2012

Crib and booster seat rental, Christmas holidays 2011
The products were great and service was excellent. The only downstroke to the experience: the folding metal travel cribs were shorter than the wooden cribs with which I'm familiar, but the twins are pretty tall for the their age so I can't really complain about it. Perhaps including the dimensions of the expanded crib in the product description w
ould set future expectations

5 Stars

Steve 6 Sep 2011

Great!
Really happy with Wee Travel - quick, professional, helpful. Everything was perfect. Thanks!

5 Stars

john g 16 Aug 2011

gates, highchair, stroller, service
i couldn't be happier with the ease of service,and the quality of products. thanks for making our holiday great. we'll use you again.

5 Stars

B. Baker 4 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals - Vancouver
What a great service - my sister was in town with my 20 month old nephew. I rented a car seat and playpen. It was super easy on pick up and drop off and really reasonable rates. I would definitely use this service again based on rates and convenience.

5 Stars

Michelle 24 May 2011

Wee Travel Toronto
I used Wee Travel Toronto when my sister in law visited from overseas with their toddler at short notice. Lesley was very efficient in processing my request quickly. All of my dealings with the company were friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to use their services again.

5 Stars

Sandy S 19 May 2011

Very Satisfied
My daughter and three month old grand-daughter were recently planning a visit from Whitehorse to Victoria. The logistics of her trip with her first child and all the baby equipment required was daunting. We were so pleased to find out that Wee Travel Equipment Rentals was available. They had a pleasant flight and I was able to meet them at the air
port with a like-new car seat and stroller. I already had a crib or I would have rented that too. Wee Travel provided detailed instructions and were very quick to respond to my questions. I will definitely use them again

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 May 2011

Car Seat Rental - Excellent!
We rented a Britax Marathon, in excellent condition, clean, and great service all-round, including a handy pick-up and drop-off service that saved us a lot of hassle. Friends and family have had unreliable, not so great condition car seats from car rental companies - so a Wee Travel rental let us travel worry free. I have already recommended Wee Tra
vel to a few people - it's a great service and would definatley use it again!

5 Stars

Sandra 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
This place is great. Flexible, easy and convenient, I was able to rent the equipment I needed for my stay in Vancouver. The equipment is in very good condition and very clean. Customer service is efficient and response time to questions are very quick. Would recommend this place to friends for sure. I myself will use this service again and again. Ma
kes MOM's life easier and less stressful! Thank you

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017