weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RJ had to say about weetravel.ca

RJ | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Crib and booster seat rental, Christmas holidays 2011
The products were great and service was excellent. The only downstroke to the experience: the folding metal travel cribs were shorter than the wooden cribs with which I'm familiar, but the twins are pretty tall for the their age so I can't really complain about it. Perhaps including the dimensions of the expanded crib in the product description w
ould set future expectations

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

A grateful Grandma 19 Oct 2011

Recommendation to use Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals
As first time grandparents away from the UK, spending time with our grandson is very precious. Recently our son and daughter decided to make their first trip to Toronto with their soon to be three year old. Air travel with young children can be quite an ordeal and we decided to save them from the additional burden of bringing a stroller. We were ab
le to rent both a stroller and a car seat from Wee Travel. The process was easy and convenient and the cost very reasonable for the benefits we received by having the items waiting for them on their arrival. Both items were in prisitine condition and high end models and we used the equipment most days, visiting various places of interest. My daughter was impressed with the calibre of the equipment and commented that the stroller was far easier to push than their own at home! I recommend this service to any one and also encourage those families considering travel plans to look at the option of renting equipment rather than bringing their own

5 Stars

Ganesh 18 Sep 2011

simple & straightforward
We stopped over with our 5 month old baby in Vancouver for two days from Tokyo to Montreal and weren't traveling with a car seat. Being able to pick one up after we got our luggage and then subsequently return it on the way to catch our next flight was super easy. Also the car seat was top-of-the-line as good as what we have at home.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Sep 2011

Good experience
I have rented a baby crib from Wee Travel in Toronto. The process was very easy, the crib was of good quality and in great condition, the interaction with Lesley very pleasant and the pick-up and return straight forward. Wish other businesses would operate the same way.

5 Stars

Paula T 6 Sep 2011

Booster seat, Pack 'n' Play and Car Seat Rentals-May and August 2011
I have used Wee Travel twice now for family visiting from the UK and until I found Wee Travel I thought I was going to have to try to borrow or buy the items I needed for their trip. Their wee one is 15 months old and everything I rented worked out perfectly for each visit. All the items are absolutely spotlessly clean, functioning properly and co
me with the instruction guides. Lesley at the Toronto location has each time managed to accomodate my requirements on fairly short notice since my family tend to book last minute fares. On the administrative side, the contract, payment and equipment pickup/drop off process is very simple and convenient; Lesley has everything ready to go, tagged in large plastic bags. I would HIGHLY recommend Wee Travel for anyone needing baby equipment

5 Stars

Roxanna 16 Aug 2011

Excellent Service and Easy to Use
I used Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals in Victoria when my brother and family arrived from Egypt earlier this summer with their little one. It was convenient and easy to use and the service provided by the local rep., Jennifer, was excellent.

5 Stars

Alida 4 Aug 2011

Graco playpen
Amazingly fast responses to emails and phone calls. Very, very easy and convenient pick-up of equipment. Helpful email that saved frustration in setting it up. Overall, it was excellent and I highly recommend using Wee Travel for baby equipment rentals. I will definately use it again!

5 Stars

Emily 12 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I am so grateful that I was referred to Wee Travel for our recent trip to Victoria. Having all the major and large items delivered made our flight travel so much easier to manage. During our stay, having the comforts of home for our 18th month son made us all very happy. He enjoyed playing with "new" toys from the bag of toys and my favorite was uti
lizing the BOB stroller during our many walks around downtown. Jennifer was so great to deal with and we are looking forward to our next trip on the Island, when we will be using their services again

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015