weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RJ had to say about weetravel.ca

RJ | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Crib and booster seat rental, Christmas holidays 2011
The products were great and service was excellent. The only downstroke to the experience: the folding metal travel cribs were shorter than the wooden cribs with which I'm familiar, but the twins are pretty tall for the their age so I can't really complain about it. Perhaps including the dimensions of the expanded crib in the product description w
ould set future expectations

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Rebecca 4 Jan 2012

Good service, affordable
Shana is quick to respond via email and phone. Service is good, and booster seat was very helpful.

5 Stars

M Behr 14 Nov 2011

convenient car seat rental
I contacted Wee Travel very last-minute to rent a car seat for a friend's visit. The response was friendly and efficient and all the necessary arrangements taken care of right away. Pick-up location happened to be very convenient for as well and pricing very reasonable. Thank you!

5 Stars

Valerie 16 Aug 2011

Great Experience
It was a pleasure dealing with Wee Travel. The person I spoke with was helpful and knowledgeable. I would rent baby equipment from Wee Travel again and will recommend it to friends and relatives.

5 Stars

Leo 15 Aug 2011

Exactly what we needed.
Me and my wife like to travel light (which is not really easy with a one year old). Wee Travel allowed us to go to Victoria from New York with only the things we needed to get there. The products we rented were in perfect condition and we would definitely use this service again.

5 Stars

Ginger G 20 Jun 2011

Baby gear rentals
Great access at the airport, easy to get and return. They gave me exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 Apr 2011

Quick and easy
Wee travel baby equipment rental was easy to use, resonably priced, and very efficient with providing the equipment. The car seat I rented was ready for pickup almost instantly. I'd use them again.

5 Stars

markgroesbeck@gmail.com 29 Mar 2011

[email protected]
When my grandson (2 yrs old) was coming to Toronto for a visit with his parents, we needed to rent a car seat. Wee Travel was the perfect answer. The price was right and the car seat looked brand new. Since I live close to Wee travel, I picked the seat up rather than have them deliver it which they were willing to do. The seat was in perfect cond
ition (as I said, looked brand new). Bottom line -- when I need any kind of baby equipment in the future -- Wee Travel will be my choice

5 Stars

Yvonne 24 Mar 2011

WeeTravel the way to go
This service is amazing for people travelling with small children. It's saves having to cart along car seat, strollers etc when travelling. Prices are good and service is excellent. Very trustworthy people to deal with.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016