weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RJ had to say about weetravel.ca

RJ | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Crib and booster seat rental, Christmas holidays 2011
The products were great and service was excellent. The only downstroke to the experience: the folding metal travel cribs were shorter than the wooden cribs with which I'm familiar, but the twins are pretty tall for the their age so I can't really complain about it. Perhaps including the dimensions of the expanded crib in the product description w
ould set future expectations

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2012

Excellent Service!
Wee travel was very easy to work with and provided a quality rental experience. Would definately reccomend them!

5 Stars

Crystal 21 Dec 2011

Great service, top-notch products!
Myself and my husband infant and toddler stayed in Victoria for 4 nights at the Fairmont Empress. We are only from Chilliwack, but had no room for the stroller toys etc after we packed the car up. We booked a double Bob stroller, high chair, exercauser, toys and toddler airbed. All the products were in amazing condition and to our standards. The
Bob was perfect for cruising around downtown, very easy to push two kids and hold a starbucks :) The airbed was perfect for our 3 year old, it even was raised on the side to prevent falling out! We will use this service again in the future and would highly recommend Wee Travel. Thanks Jennifer for your great service!

5 Stars

Amber 23 Nov 2011

Easy and Quick
We used this service on our last trip to Victoria and will use again. The reservation process was quick and easy and the equipment was clean and up to date! It was actually the same as what we had at home. Not having to pack all of our stuff on our trip made it that much more enjoyable.

5 Stars

Steve 6 Sep 2011

Great!
Really happy with Wee Travel - quick, professional, helpful. Everything was perfect. Thanks!

5 Stars

Heather 17 Aug 2011

Baby Equipment Rental in Victoria
We recently rented a crib from Wee Travel for four nights in Victoria. Jennifer at Wee Travel was a pleasure to deal with and the crib was even delivered early to ensure that it was ready for us upon our arrival! If anyone needs to rent baby equipment in Victoria, we highly recommend using Wee Travel.

5 Stars

Hannah 14 Jun 2011

Great customer service! Clean equipment!
We rented a Britax car seat for a recent trip to Toronto. Great customer service - easy booking, pick-up and return. And the car seat was clean and in great condition. Will definitely use wee travel again!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
Rented a pack and play and a booster seat/portable high chair. Items were in great condition and easy to use. I would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them on my future trips.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2011

My Experience with Wee Travel Toronto
I can highly recommend this company. I used them for the first time when my 5-month old grand-daughter visited me. I rented a swing, an exer-saucer, a bumbo seat and an activity mat. All items were ready for pickup as promised and were in excellent condition. We had absolutely no concerns about the baby using them. Communication with the compan
y is fast and easy - Lesley is very responsive by email and she is very flexible with timing. All in all, a terrific experience and I will use them again whenever my grand-daughter is in town

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017