weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RJ had to say about weetravel.ca

RJ | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Crib and booster seat rental, Christmas holidays 2011
The products were great and service was excellent. The only downstroke to the experience: the folding metal travel cribs were shorter than the wooden cribs with which I'm familiar, but the twins are pretty tall for the their age so I can't really complain about it. Perhaps including the dimensions of the expanded crib in the product description w
ould set future expectations

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

lucie 15 Sep 2011

Very good and efficient service
I rented a baby seat for car and was very happy of the service and efficiency, schedule flexibility.. thank you!

5 Stars

Matt from V 6 Sep 2011

Crib rental (5 stars)
Crib was in perfect condition and as described online. Very easy pick up and drop off at their Kits location. Price was also good. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to rent baby gear.

5 Stars

Lorna 10 Jul 2011

Excellent Service
I had small visitors coming and discovered that I needed a booster seat. One email and all was arranged. Wee Travel is well organized with easy pick up and drop off and very reasonable prices - a very positive experience!

5 Stars

Linda S 5 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Toronto Review
This was the first time that I have used this service. I was very impressed with the efficiency when making my arrangements. The pickup and delivery process worked well. The equipment was clean and the inclusion of instruction manuals was very helpful. Jan. 2012 -- I have used this service again and once again, I am completely satisfied. I w
ill definitely use this service again and will recommend it to others

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 May 2011

Car Seat Rental - Excellent!
We rented a Britax Marathon, in excellent condition, clean, and great service all-round, including a handy pick-up and drop-off service that saved us a lot of hassle. Friends and family have had unreliable, not so great condition car seats from car rental companies - so a Wee Travel rental let us travel worry free. I have already recommended Wee Tra
vel to a few people - it's a great service and would definatley use it again!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 May 2011

Car seats
The toddler car seats were wonderful. They were in great condition and were very clean. The black and white cow print seat was a hit!

5 Stars

Happy Mtl c 27 Mar 2011

CARES Harness
Great service. Item as described and arrived on-time.

5 Stars

Peter 16 Jan 2011

Wee Travel provide a fantastic service!
We were especially impressed by the help we received from them when we had a last minute order!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017