weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what RJ had to say about weetravel.ca

RJ | Submitted 3 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Crib and booster seat rental, Christmas holidays 2011
The products were great and service was excellent. The only downstroke to the experience: the folding metal travel cribs were shorter than the wooden cribs with which I'm familiar, but the twins are pretty tall for the their age so I can't really complain about it. Perhaps including the dimensions of the expanded crib in the product description w
ould set future expectations

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Ganesh 18 Sep 2011

simple & straightforward
We stopped over with our 5 month old baby in Vancouver for two days from Tokyo to Montreal and weren't traveling with a car seat. Being able to pick one up after we got our luggage and then subsequently return it on the way to catch our next flight was super easy. Also the car seat was top-of-the-line as good as what we have at home.

5 Stars

lucie 15 Sep 2011

Very good and efficient service
I rented a baby seat for car and was very happy of the service and efficiency, schedule flexibility.. thank you!

5 Stars

Myra 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service - Victoria
We recently rented four car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria as we had a large family reunion. We live on Salt Spring Island and renting from Wee Travel made everything easy with top of the line car seats. Thanks Jennifer!

5 Stars

Leo 15 Aug 2011

Exactly what we needed.
Me and my wife like to travel light (which is not really easy with a one year old). Wee Travel allowed us to go to Victoria from New York with only the things we needed to get there. The products we rented were in perfect condition and we would definitely use this service again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 4 Aug 2011

car seat rental
This is a service I did not know existed, but is a splendid I'dea. Super easy to work with, nice lady

5 Stars

jenniferallen 10 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I have used this service twice, both times I requested the items at the last minute. The response was prompt and they even delivered all the items directly to our house. They were sparkling clean and a life saver for my 7 month old daughter. I was so much easier than having to pack and travel with my own items, cheaper too. I can't say enough g
reat things about Wee Travel, I will be using them again in the future!

5 Stars

Ginger G 20 Jun 2011

Baby gear rentals
Great access at the airport, easy to get and return. They gave me exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 28 Mar 2011

Renting carseats from Wee Travel
We rented car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria B.C. and the service was awesome. Jennifer was very friendly and extremely accommodating. It made our trip a lot more manageable and relaxing.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017