weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2012

Excellent Service!
Wee travel was very easy to work with and provided a quality rental experience. Would definately reccomend them!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Jan 2012

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

5 Stars

Catherine 22 Sep 2011

Wonderful service
Thanks again for your flexible, convenient service. You have everything we need for our young houseguest, and we recommend the airport car seat delivery service to anyone coming from out of town with children. We recently rented a bunch of equipment for child-minders to use at a wedding and everything worked out beautifully. Can't imagine how we got
along before we discovered this great business. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Laura 17 Aug 2011

fantastic service
we had a great experience renting baby loot from wee travel when in victoria with our infant twins for a couple of days this summer. The equipment was in condition, arrived in time, and the bag of toys was a super huge hit with my little guys!

5 Stars

Niranjan 13 Aug 2011

No surprises and on plan
We booked two Britax car seats and 1 crib with Wee Travel for our vacation to Canada. Everything was executed on plan by Wee Travel. Shana was fast in responding to my emails. We love the convenience of renting baby equipment, rather than tugging everything along.

5 Stars

Eva A 3 Jun 2011

Car seat rental
I found this to be a great service, easy and convenient. I had a nephew visiting from overseas whom I had never met,I provided his height and weight and picked up a nice clean modern car seat (it looked hardly used) for a very reasonable and competitive rate. Easy pick-up and drop off as well. I would definitely recommend Wee Travel if you find you
rself in need of renting baby equipment

5 Stars

Rachel from A 25 Apr 2011

Great value and service
We used your service at Christmas time and were very happy with everything. Service was very convenient, strollers were in good condition and were reasonably priced.

5 Stars

SB 26 Jan 2011

Fantastic Service
Traveling to Whistler with 2 babies was made all too easy by the Wee Travel Baby equipment rentals. Not only was the equipment supplied of very good quality, and so easy to pick up at the Vancouver airport on our way to Whistler, Wee Travel went beyond the call and also received some snow gear we had ordered online for our infants and delivered it
together with our rental equipment. The toy bags were huge and full of great age appropriate toys, it felt like Christmas morning when we arrived as the kids discovered all the new toys :) I highly recommend this very cost effective service. Thanks again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017