weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 3 Jan 2012

wee travel rentals
I recently rented some baby equipment for a visit from my granddaughter. It was easy, affordable and very nice.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 24 Nov 2011

Great customer service, great product
I really enjoyed the convenient system that Jennifer (of Wee Travel Victoria) has for picking up equipment, payment etc.. I appreciated her flexibility in accommodating our needs. The Graco Colby Pack 'n Play we rented was clean, new and in good condition. The price was also reasonable. All in all, a great service and a great product. Thanks ve
ry much!

5 Stars

Catherine 30 Aug 2011

Wee Travel Victoria
I was delighted by the excellent service which I received from Jennifer at Wee Travel Victoria. I had a rather complicated order that was constantly changing and which involved multiple locations. Wee Travel handled it perfectly. Jennifer went above and beyond when it came to customer service and was informative, prompt and incredibly helpful. She
relieved so many of my travel worries and I was so pleased that my daughter had high quality equipment during our vacation. First rate service!

5 Stars

Mommy Alyse from F 17 Aug 2011

Excellent service in Victoria, B.C
Being from Florida, U.S.A and traveling across country, then to another country, we did not want to have to bring our crib with us. We were going to Victoria for 8 days and needed something. A friend who lives in Victoria said she had heard of Wee Travel and they might be able to help. From the first time we contacted them they were excellent. I spo
ke with Jennifer and she took care of everything for us. We had originally ordered a Pack and Play for our little girl and then last minute decided we wanted a highchair too. Jennifer said ''not a problem.'' Both were there waiting for us upon arrival. They were in excellent condition, with instructions. It made our travel and my worries easier. They took care of drop off and pick up. Jennifer was always in contact with me through various forms, which I loved. When it comes to the comfort of your children it is nice to know you can rely on someone to help with it. I cannot say enough of what great service we got from them. I highly recommend Wee Travel!!!!

5 Stars

Sara P 12 Jul 2011

Makes traveling so easy!
Nice equipment in good condition. Our items were waiting at our hotel upon our arrival. I really appreciate these types of companies for making it easier for parents who love to travel to incorporate our babies into that lifestyle!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 May 2011

Car Seat Rental - Excellent!
We rented a Britax Marathon, in excellent condition, clean, and great service all-round, including a handy pick-up and drop-off service that saved us a lot of hassle. Friends and family have had unreliable, not so great condition car seats from car rental companies - so a Wee Travel rental let us travel worry free. I have already recommended Wee Tra
vel to a few people - it's a great service and would definatley use it again!

5 Stars

RatePoint R 27 Apr 2011

Pat
Service was great! I loved the convenience of picking up and returning the equipment at the Vancouver Airport. The rental cost was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend this service.

5 Stars

Catriona 12 Jan 2011

I had family coming from Baltimore and England during the December holiday season and needed car
seats, a Pack-N'-Play and a high chair or booster. Wee Travel responded immediately to my e-mail inquiry, had reasonable rental rates, and sent me a contract via e-mail (very convenient). Pick up and drop off was easy and flexible. The equipment was l
ike brand new and clean as a whistle

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016