weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Rebecca 4 Jan 2012

Good service, affordable
Shana is quick to respond via email and phone. Service is good, and booster seat was very helpful.

5 Stars

A grateful Grandma 19 Oct 2011

Recommendation to use Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals
As first time grandparents away from the UK, spending time with our grandson is very precious. Recently our son and daughter decided to make their first trip to Toronto with their soon to be three year old. Air travel with young children can be quite an ordeal and we decided to save them from the additional burden of bringing a stroller. We were ab
le to rent both a stroller and a car seat from Wee Travel. The process was easy and convenient and the cost very reasonable for the benefits we received by having the items waiting for them on their arrival. Both items were in prisitine condition and high end models and we used the equipment most days, visiting various places of interest. My daughter was impressed with the calibre of the equipment and commented that the stroller was far easier to push than their own at home! I recommend this service to any one and also encourage those families considering travel plans to look at the option of renting equipment rather than bringing their own

5 Stars

Brooke 30 Jul 2011

I have to say that this has been the BEST experience ever!! I am so impressed with this service!!! Worth every penny!!!! The car seat provided was impressive and immaculate! The toys were age appropriate and beyond what I expected! My son had fun with them all! I can't wait to tell EVERYONE with kids about this service. Our family thought it
was fantastic and Wee Travel will be spoken about for all time!! We have family in BC and can't wait to do this again!! We are sooo glad to have found your service!! Thank you!!!!!

5 Stars

Angela 12 Jul 2011

Victoria Wee Travel Review
We had an absolutely perfect stay in Victoria. It is definitely a dream place to visit and we are thankful to have dear friends who invite us back! Renting a crib through Wee Travel, was so simply, fast, convenient and affordable. I will never travel with a crib or high chair ever again.

5 Stars

Linda S 5 Jul 2011

Wee Travel Toronto Review
This was the first time that I have used this service. I was very impressed with the efficiency when making my arrangements. The pickup and delivery process worked well. The equipment was clean and the inclusion of instruction manuals was very helpful. Jan. 2012 -- I have used this service again and once again, I am completely satisfied. I w
ill definitely use this service again and will recommend it to others

5 Stars

Ginger G 20 Jun 2011

Baby gear rentals
Great access at the airport, easy to get and return. They gave me exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

ChantalleB 10 Jun 2011

Wee Travel baby equipment rental- vancouver
I recently rented a play pen and car seat from wee travel. The website is very well organized, detailed and helpful. I emailed Shana with questions and she responded quickly. I liked that the equipment was left on the front porch as i could pick and drop the stuff off at my convenience. The equipment was clean and the playpen even came with a sheet
for no extra charge. The rates are decent. My only suggestion would be to maybe give a discount if you rent more then 1 item

5 Stars

RatePoint R 8 Jan 2011

Very good and friendly service, equipment in great condition, would recommend without hesitation
and will be using anytime we need additional equipment.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015