weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 241

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Oct 2011

Easy, great service!!
Rented a crib for my 9 month old. Crib was exactly as shown , super easy to use. Came with a clean sheet and the crib looked brand new. Easy pick up and drop off of rental, which was great. Would definitely use Wee Travel again and am recommending to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Vancouver R 10 Oct 2011

Excellent Car Seat Rental Co!
I recently rented two car seats from Wee Travel (Vancouver) to accomodate the children of our out-of-town visitors. They were very prompt and professional in replying to my emails. Pick up and delivery were seamless and simple and the car seats were top quality and in excellent condition. The service was also extremely reasonably priced. I wil
l definitely be recommending their company to friends as well as contacting them in the future for other out of town visitors

5 Stars

Laurie Krever K 14 Sep 2011

Way to Go, Wee Travel!!
What a wonderful, much needed and much appreciated service you provide! It makes a grandchild's visit that much more special and smooth to be able to rent needed equipment so easily. Thanks for making it a beautiful experience.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 14 Aug 2011

The Bob Stroller Made Our Trip So Easy!
I was so happy not to pack up our Chariot stroller and pay extra airline fees to have it fly with us (it is too big to come for free!) - we use the Chariot all the time so I was also nervous it might get damaged in transit. Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals was super easy and very convenient - we picked up the Bob stroller in Vancouver where we pic
ked up our luggage and dropped it off on our way to departures. Our little girl - who never naps - was so comfie in this stroller that she had a little nap in it every day - snuggled back and protected from the sun. I would highly recommend using Wee Travel when travelling - it makes flying with kids so much easier!

5 Stars

Michelle 24 May 2011

Wee Travel Toronto
I used Wee Travel Toronto when my sister in law visited from overseas with their toddler at short notice. Lesley was very efficient in processing my request quickly. All of my dealings with the company were friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to use their services again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 28 Mar 2011

Renting carseats from Wee Travel
We rented car seats from Wee Travel in Victoria B.C. and the service was awesome. Jennifer was very friendly and extremely accommodating. It made our trip a lot more manageable and relaxing.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 23 Feb 2011

What a great service!
I recently used Wee Travel's baby equipment rental service on a trip to Vancouver. I was hesitant to make the trip until I found out about this company. I couldn't get my head around how I was going to bring all of my 3-month-old's "accessories", but when I found out I could rent the equipment that was too bulky for the airplane, I decided to go for
it and make the trip. I'm glad I did! We had a great time. We rented a BOB stroller and a bouncy chair--both came in very handy and were in very good condition. The pick up and drop off were quick and easy and the location was easy to find. I would recommend this service to anyone travelling with small children and hope to use it again on another trip to Vancouver!

5 Stars

SB 26 Jan 2011

Fantastic Service
Traveling to Whistler with 2 babies was made all too easy by the Wee Travel Baby equipment rentals. Not only was the equipment supplied of very good quality, and so easy to pick up at the Vancouver airport on our way to Whistler, Wee Travel went beyond the call and also received some snow gear we had ordered online for our infants and delivered it
together with our rental equipment. The toy bags were huge and full of great age appropriate toys, it felt like Christmas morning when we arrived as the kids discovered all the new toys :) I highly recommend this very cost effective service. Thanks again

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016