weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about weetravel.ca

Robin | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

So pleased!
Everything was delivered on time, and as described. It was all clean and full instructions were provided to put it all together (it was for my sister's baby, and I have no experience in assembling baby furniture!!). It was all picked up on time and the delivery guys were very courteous. They'll be back to visit me in January, and we'll definitely
use this service again!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 240
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

A grateful Grandma 19 Oct 2011

Recommendation to use Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals
As first time grandparents away from the UK, spending time with our grandson is very precious. Recently our son and daughter decided to make their first trip to Toronto with their soon to be three year old. Air travel with young children can be quite an ordeal and we decided to save them from the additional burden of bringing a stroller. We were ab
le to rent both a stroller and a car seat from Wee Travel. The process was easy and convenient and the cost very reasonable for the benefits we received by having the items waiting for them on their arrival. Both items were in prisitine condition and high end models and we used the equipment most days, visiting various places of interest. My daughter was impressed with the calibre of the equipment and commented that the stroller was far easier to push than their own at home! I recommend this service to any one and also encourage those families considering travel plans to look at the option of renting equipment rather than bringing their own

5 Stars

Julie T 1 Sep 2011

Perfect!
The bouncy chair was very clean and our baby loved it!

5 Stars

Brooke 30 Jul 2011

AWESOME SERVICE!!!!
I have to say that this has been the BEST experience ever!! I am so impressed with this service!!! Worth every penny!!!! The car seat provided was impressive and immaculate! The toys were age appropriate and beyond what I expected! My son had fun with them all! I can't wait to tell EVERYONE with kids about this service. Our family thought it
was fantastic and Wee Travel will be spoken about for all time!! We have family in BC and can't wait to do this again!! We are sooo glad to have found your service!! Thank you!!!!!

5 Stars

Leah 20 May 2011

Baby gear rental
I found Wee Travel Baby Equipment Rentals so easy to deal with - everything was done via internet (info, ordering and payment.) The rentals were delivered before we arrived and icked up after we left, making travelling so much easier for us! Good selection of playpens and strollers - Thank-you Jennifer!

5 Stars

T. S. 19 Apr 2011

High Chair & Pack-N-Play
We recently had relatives come to town with a toddler. We received a recomendation for Wee Travel and gave them a try. The exceeded our expectations. Friendly service, products that were like new and very flexible pick up and drop off times. Would not hesitate using the service again.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Mar 2011

Renting a Booster Seat in Vancouver, BC
Could not be easier renting a booster seat. Just call, pay over the phone and pick it up signing an invoice; then return it... that's it.. Excellent service and the best price by the way!

5 Stars

401 WEST 16 Mar 2011

Couldn't be happier
Wee Travel made the process of renting a crib for my 2.5 year old easy peasy. From start to finish the service was personal, fast and reliable. I was also really impressed with the quality and condition of the crib (which came with mattress and linen) that I rented. Thank you!!

5 Stars

SB 26 Jan 2011

Fantastic Service
Traveling to Whistler with 2 babies was made all too easy by the Wee Travel Baby equipment rentals. Not only was the equipment supplied of very good quality, and so easy to pick up at the Vancouver airport on our way to Whistler, Wee Travel went beyond the call and also received some snow gear we had ordered online for our infants and delivered it
together with our rental equipment. The toy bags were huge and full of great age appropriate toys, it felt like Christmas morning when we arrived as the kids discovered all the new toys :) I highly recommend this very cost effective service. Thanks again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017