Here’s what Chris M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Chris M 20 May 2012
Ithink I ordeed from you before for uv lamps and the uv clarifier you always get every thing to me very fast and the order is always correct thanks again Chris Mills
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5691 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
dexter - CA, United States 04 Jun 2011

I have been ordering my pond supplies from Water Garden for few years. The pond water treatment supplies that I ordered arrived in very good time. The entire ordering process was perfect. The only con is that water Garden did not carry Ultimate products.

5 stars
charlene s - OH, United States 23 Aug 2013

very very good thanks

5 stars
Ron B - NC, United States 23 Mar 2013

Good products. Easy website. Timely delivery. Enjoy tip of the week. Pond clarity improved markedly in just a few days.

5 stars
Steve C - CO, United States 14 Jul 2012

it is unclear from the website on the shipping issues - i thought i was getting free shipping as i had met the minimum; the order was broken into 2 packages and the shipping was very excessive in my mind and bought the items elsewhere for $** s&h not the $** plus $** from Watergarden - i won't be shopping there again

5 stars
Barb S 25 Jul 2014

Best website I have visited for this type of product. Good info, good how to video, ease of asking questions.

5 stars
Alvin B - NJ, United States 28 Aug 2011

good price, low shipping.

5 stars
Steve - VA, United States 16 Aug 2011

take out the shipping on step one
after placing an order you should give a discount toward another purchase within 30 days

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!