Here’s what Chris M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Chris M 20 May 2012
Ithink I ordeed from you before for uv lamps and the uv clarifier you always get every thing to me very fast and the order is always correct thanks again Chris Mills
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5452 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Laurel B - CA, United States 16 May 2013

You have great selection and GREAT info on plants. Hope they arrive in good condition.

I received the plants via UPS, delivered after 7 pm,and had to pot up and plant in the dark. Some plants were in good condition, others not. One was such a tangled mess I couldn't even find where the roots were to plant it. I found a leech that dropped on the counter. Hopefully that was the only one. It would be VERY helpful to receive planting information well ahead of delivery, via e-mail.

As a newbie pond owner, I have found conflicting information on planting, especially depth of planting, and what type of soil to use.

5 stars
margaret w - FL, United States 08 Jun 2011

Site was easy to use. Product info was very helpful and contained answers to questions I would have had. Also, fish diseases helped for diagnosis. Check-out was fast and prices were good.

5 stars
Patricia . - MI, United States 08 May 2012

My order was processed promptly and I received my order in very good time. I will return to watergarden.com site for any future needs. Thank You

5 stars
Linda - AR, United States 13 Aug 2011

Shipment of products was excellent. I cannot judge the performance of the products as I have just now started using them in my pond. However, I am sure that they will work great.

5 stars
John M - MO, United States 14 Jun 2011

The Water Garden is the only place I go for all of my pond needs.

5 stars
Maureen B - PA, United States 16 Feb 2013

User friendly

5 stars
Richard P - TN, United States 24 Sep 2011

I have bought from u many times and will continue to by from u I really like your service

5 stars
lisa r 13 Apr 2014

great quality and customer service

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!