Here’s what Chris M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Chris M 20 May 2012
Ithink I ordeed from you before for uv lamps and the uv clarifier you always get every thing to me very fast and the order is always correct thanks again Chris Mills
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6628 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
WILLIAM H D - NC, United States 23 Aug 2015

WILL ORDER AGAIN IN THE FUTURE

5 stars
Greg W 21 Aug 2015

I like my internet shopping like I like my women....fast & easy

5 stars
Marvin - TX, United States 08 Jul 2015

Easy access and best price.

5 stars
Frank W 03 Jul 2015

web site works great

5 stars
Rod L - ON, Canada 25 Jun 2015

Excellent service, never had a problem in the years I have dealt with them. Excellent customer service.

5 stars
Ben 20 Jun 2015

Very good

5 stars
Peggy L. G 21 May 2015

I have been using your products for several years and am very happy with the service. I like free shipping and also my products usually arrive the next day.

5 stars
Mary R 18 May 2015

great place

5 stars
Julia N 14 May 2015

Totally Happy with plants, nice strong big plants and roots. I would order again from them. Thank you .

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!