Here’s what Chris M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Chris M 20 May 2012
Ithink I ordeed from you before for uv lamps and the uv clarifier you always get every thing to me very fast and the order is always correct thanks again Chris Mills
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4925 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim - NE, United States 22 May 2012

They had the products I needed at very reasonable prices and shipping was quick. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Shelby C - GA, United States 12 Sep 2013

Have used several different kinds of algae control, nothing has really worked, if this does, I will definitely reorder. I have been using this product for the last week and already seen an improvement.

5 stars
JD F 04 Apr 2014

Thanks again

5 stars
Carol C 22 Oct 2012

I have no idea how to care for my new homes pond,it is almost an acer with rainbow trout and it looks awful at this time.so this site might be a big help.

5 stars
Harriet S - SC, United States 28 May 2013

Always a great shopping experience.

5 stars
Chris - MI, United States 03 Jun 2013

Great service and fast shipping. Will definitely shop here for all my pond supplies. The only problem I had is they where going to charge me shipping for my order for plants. But when I contacted them and let them know I was in the 2 day shipping zone they apologized for the mix up and sent them for free.

5 stars
Amelia T 24 Jun 2013

I appreciate your website and use it when I need to. Thanks

5 stars
Mary M - WA, United States 27 May 2012

Better prices than I found elsewhere.

5 stars
Richard M - 00, Trinidad 20 Apr 2013

Very good!

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!