Here’s what Chris M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Chris M 20 May 2012
Ithink I ordeed from you before for uv lamps and the uv clarifier you always get every thing to me very fast and the order is always correct thanks again Chris Mills
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5523 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Ruth B - NC, United States 13 Mar 2012

As usual, excellent turn around time on my order. You people do a good job!

5 stars
John Miller J 05 May 2014

Everything for the pond in one place, best prices too! Everything arrived quicker than I thought it would, the plants were all healthy looking and in great condition. The Water Garden will always be my only choice when it comes to ordering products for my pond.

5 stars
Donna B - SD, United States 02 Sep 2011

Always very prompt!

5 stars
Patricia A - FL, United States 12 Nov 2012

We needed a pond net to keep the falling leaves out of our koi pond. Netting was easy to install and works great!

5 stars
Alvin B - NJ, United States 28 Aug 2011

good price, low shipping.

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 04 Jun 2011

Very Satisfied with the service and product

5 stars
Rick W - LA, United States 03 Sep 2011

Lots of good data. Ability to compare product. Prices and shipping are reasonable.

5 stars
Sandy B - AR, United States 01 Mar 2012

Love the products

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!