Here’s what Chris M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Chris M 20 May 2012
Ithink I ordeed from you before for uv lamps and the uv clarifier you always get every thing to me very fast and the order is always correct thanks again Chris Mills
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6555 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Stevie M 23 Jul 2015

Straightforward, easy to navigate, product information clear and obvious. Helpful tips.

5 stars
David L 16 Jul 2015

always good

5 stars
Pat M 04 Jul 2015

Plants were delayed in delivery but arrived in pretty good shape.

5 stars
chuck 18 Jun 2015

first time, so far so good.i received my liner quickly, it was as advertised and you can't beat the price! I especially like this follow up after the sale!

5 stars
geo p 08 Jun 2015

Shipping charges are excessive

5 stars
larry c 04 Jun 2015

been looking for these floating islands and so happy I found them on your site~

5 stars
Dean H - KY, United States 23 May 2015

Nice site! Everything works.

5 stars
Danny R - TX, United States 08 May 2015

The two replacement 40 Watt UV bulbs we received are intact and not broken. The outter box is pretty beat up and I was worried until I opened the box.
UPS has not come by as of yet to pick up the original damaged/broken bulbs.

Thank you,
Danny

5 stars
Jimmie L W 17 Apr 2015

Very Good

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!