Here’s what Chris M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Chris M 20 May 2012
Ithink I ordeed from you before for uv lamps and the uv clarifier you always get every thing to me very fast and the order is always correct thanks again Chris Mills
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6272 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Loc T - TX, United States 10 Dec 2012

Good price.

5 stars
stanley k 05 Oct 2014

very satisfied with stock items!

5 stars
Peter B - CO, United States 15 Jun 2012

Couldn't be happier with my order and the service.

5 stars
John M 14 May 2014

Easy no hassle ordering, had exactly what I wanted, will order from The Water Garden again and again. Delivery is FAST.

5 stars
Chad C - NJ, United States 19 Jun 2012

free shipping got me

5 stars
Jerry - TX, United States 18 May 2013

Great prices with free shipping. Can't be beat.

5 stars
Tony t - WI, United States 17 Mar 2015

Good produc, customer reponding answer professional. Keep more business in future

5 stars
sheri - KS, United States 24 Feb 2014

Easy to follow website and easy ordering. Thank you for the coupon code that helped alot

5 stars
Patrick L - AZ, United States 22 Jun 2012

Very simple and easy to order from your company and web site! Was very happy to see that the measuring cup was graduated to the specifications of the instructions on the box. Thanks!! I have already recommended watergarden.com to some friends of mine. I'm sure they will have the same great shopping experiences that I've enjoyed!

5 stars
Pretty p - UT, United States 12 Jul 2013

Happy with variety of pond products offered and pretty good delivery time. Thanks.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, covering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!