watergarden.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris M had to say about watergarden.com

Chris M | Submitted 20 May 2012
Verified Customer

Ithink I ordeed from you before for uv lamps and the uv clarifier you always get every thing to me very fast and the order is always correct thanks again Chris Mills

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit watergarden.com

watergarden.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,843

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About watergarden.com
Other Customer Reviews for watergarden.com

5 Stars

jr m 19 Jul 2016

so far 5

5 Stars

Rex W 18 Jul 2016

The site was very easy and straight forward.

5 Stars

M Brown 13 Jul 2016

Called and was told I would get pump next day. Hope so!!

5 Stars

J. D. Fish 30 Jun 2016

All good as usual.

5 Stars

Bill B 25 Jun 2016

So far, so good. Just hoping everything shows up on time and in good shape.

5 Stars

charles p 20 Jun 2016

first time and quick and easy to order

5 Stars

Carol S 18 Jun 2016

shopping was good but shipping changed from little over $13.71 to another amount before I added aquatic media. Then it updated again which I understood this with the media

5 Stars

Chris H - IN - United States 15 Jun 2016

I would not hesitate to place another order with water garden .com . Satisfaction and customer service at its best.

5 Stars

Frances E W - OH - United States 12 Jun 2016

I have been very pleased with the service and integrity of the Water Garden. I appreciate their prompt service and the product always packed and shipped well. Thank you.

5 Stars

Warren R 12 Jun 2016

Bought our first pump from you, now returning for a replacement. Great products and service!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016