Here’s what Joanne M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Joanne M 16 May 2012
Great good and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4920 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Vern K - MI, United States 03 Oct 2013

Very easy to shop.

5 stars
Judy L - CT, United States 26 Mar 2012

I enjoyed shopping with you...the order was easy to place and very quickly delivered. It's a pleasure...I am still waiting for another order from someone else placed the same time.

5 stars
shannon k - SC, United States 24 May 2012

fast easy understandable

5 stars
Edward B - MS, United States 10 Oct 2012

I was very impressed with the quick shipping. Prices are reasonable and there is a large selection of products to choose from.

5 stars
glen - CO, United States 19 Jul 2012

You miss quoted the shipping charges where were to be free shipping, that is why I went with you guys, the you emailed me telling me there would be an additional $** charge. I really didn't like that but needed the order. Kind of "bait and switch" don't you think. I gave you great ratings but you need to fix your shipping costs.
Thank you

5 stars
Sonya S 18 Apr 2014

Great to do business with, Great looking plants

Thank You

5 stars
elizabeth b - NC, United States 30 Mar 2013

have always been happy with previous orders. EB

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!