Here’s what Joanne M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Joanne M 16 May 2012
Great good and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5545 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
patknott - FL, United States 08 Jul 2011

ACCU Clear works as advertised. Dramatic improvement in clarity of the water. Koi fish seem happier as well!!!
Thaqnks.
Pat K.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

You have always been great!

5 stars
Sandy B - AR, United States 01 Mar 2012

Love the products

5 stars
Steven T - CA, United States 13 Aug 2012

The price was considerably higher than another website that someone later recommended to me.

5 stars
Donna C. M - TN, United States 16 Aug 2013

I have always been pleased with the easy and fast way it is to order from The Water Garden.

5 stars
Martha N - TN, United States 23 Mar 2012

No further comments.

5 stars
Jill - PA, United States 15 Sep 2013

Can't wait to get the plants!! Great customer service

5 stars
Lynn B - TX, United States 22 May 2013

It's difficult to find replacement pads for the Atlantic Skimmer. I'm so glad to find your site. The pads arrived quickly and I really am glad I found you. Thank you so much.

5 stars
fleur 09 Aug 2014

I am impressed with your customer service; everything went smoothly, from the order to the delivery time. Thank You

5 stars
Paul S - AL, United States 15 Jul 2013

The Water Garden has always been my primary source of pond equipment and supplies. Thanks for your great customer service.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!