watergarden.com Customer Review

Here's what Joanne M had to say about watergarden.com

Joanne M | Submitted 16 May 2012
Verified Customer

Great good and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit watergarden.com

watergarden.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,333

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About watergarden.com
Other Customer Reviews for watergarden.com

5 Stars

Sally V 31 Jan 2017

So far so good. Please advise when my tropical water lily will be shipped. In my area May is a good time to ship.

5 Stars

John M - MO - United States 2 Jan 2017

Had exactly what I needed for my pond. The Water Garden is the "Go-To" place for all my pond and water fountain needs with expert advice.

5 Stars

Betty J 24 Dec 2016

Always good

5 Stars

Grace D 15 Dec 2016

Very easy to send a gift certificate. Thank you.

5 Stars

bob f 14 Dec 2016

shopping experience was fine, as it always is. you're a great company. my only complaint is with the manufacturer of the pond deicer i'm ordering. it's a replacement. the three-year warranty just expired 30 days ago. can't blame anyone, certainly not you guys, but it is a bit aggravating, since i just put the heater in the pond yesterday (the warranty expired in mid-november; hadn't put it in the pond yet). :( again, not your fault, just my bad luck.

5 Stars

John Miller J - MO - United States 9 Dec 2016

Everything under one roof, one stop shopping. Deliver was fast, very fast. So fast that I had to get to work winterizing my fountain sooner than I had expected.

5 Stars

simon c - CT - United States 22 Nov 2016

Very clear and user friendly, easy to navigate

5 Stars

Richard K 17 Nov 2016

for me (over 50 ) user too tired.all's welljk. Like your weeb site.
friendly.

5 Stars

Brad G 8 Oct 2016

good experience,do again!

5 Stars

Steven G 27 Sep 2016

Well done

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017