Here’s what Joanne M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Joanne M 16 May 2012
Great good and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5586 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Bob B 09 Jun 2014

Love the site & the quality of the products. The last lilies I ordered back in 2004 lasted until now when my fish got too large & finally ate them faster then they could grow back.

5 stars
Malinda S - KY, United States 21 May 2013

I talked with one of your Customer Support Staff (Eric) and he was very well-prepared to answer all the questions I had about the challenges we're having with our UV Sterilizer. He provided us with extremely useful information that allowed us to address the ultimate cause of our problems. Without his expertise we certainly would not have replaced all the damaged parts and would have had the same problems again and again (which would be very costly in the long run!). We have been extremely happy with all of our interactions with your staff and your products. We will DEFINITELY keep using you for all of our water garden needs! You all are wonderful!!

5 stars
tom n - VA, United States 23 Sep 2011

good prices quick delivery. will return.

5 stars
patknott - FL, United States 08 Jul 2011

ACCU Clear works as advertised. Dramatic improvement in clarity of the water. Koi fish seem happier as well!!!
Thaqnks.
Pat K.

5 stars
Tom a - PA, United States 02 Dec 2011

Great experience and will use website again

5 stars
Alan P 06 Aug 2014

Found everything I was looking for.

5 stars
tuan P - MD, United States 18 Apr 2012

The rubber outsite the wire is tear off showing the electrical (red and white) wire.

5 stars
Paul - PA, United States 21 Oct 2012

Keep up the good work!

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!