Here’s what Joanne M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Joanne M 16 May 2012
Great good and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5731 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Judy H - ID, United States 18 Apr 2013

We are looking forward to your pump and filter, hope all goes well.

5 stars
Loc T - TX, United States 10 Dec 2012

Good price.

5 stars
Bill S - AR, United States 09 Apr 2013

Quality products, Easy to buy from You Thank you

5 stars
Jim I - WA, United States 23 Oct 2011

Bulkhead fitting was in good condition; however, when I tried to separate the parts they were tightly connected and could not separate the two parts (threaded, like a nut and bolt) to use them. Parts should be separated and note should include warning about parts being impossible to separate, once together.

5 stars
mitch - CO, United States 23 Jun 2011

Choose these per reviews reasonable prices and shipping. Have now received the products and am finding that the reviews appear overstated as the products are not working as quickly as promoted. I will add that I have only had added the products to my pond over the last week. Time will tell. The customer service rep was helpful. Lets see what happens.

5 stars
Marty J - CA, United States 13 Mar 2013

You guys always have what I am looking for and you are easy to do business with.

5 stars
Michael G - NC, United States 30 Aug 2011

Very helpful customer service on my second order. They really pack things for safe, undamaged delivery. Great all-around company and people.

5 stars
John W - PA, United States 13 Jun 2011

the evaluation is more meaningful after I receive the products
It is a little confusing on the free shipping???

5 stars
James A. B 12 May 2014

Thanks for carrying hard to find plants.

5 stars
Mary V - NC, United States 12 Sep 2012

Our water pump went bad and I am afraid we'll lose our Koi. So glad you have a pump so we can keep our fish alive.
Our SAVIO **** Pump is fantastic. I am not dealing with the local company since we have located you. Thanks for your excellent service.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!