Here’s what Joanne M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Joanne M 16 May 2012
Great good and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5707 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia . - MI, United States 08 May 2012

My order was processed promptly and I received my order in very good time. I will return to watergarden.com site for any future needs. Thank You

5 stars
Dot C - PA, United States 02 Jun 2011

will see how soon the product comes. Never saw coupons - should give first time buyers Free Shipping. Incentive to come back.

5 stars
Mike - KY, United States 05 Jun 2012

Site was easy to use.

5 stars
Dale W 19 May 2014

Best ordering process

5 stars
Robert H - MD, United States 28 May 2012

Your on line rep., Mr. Erik Tate was very helpful explaing to me how this item works and suggesting what plumbing parts that would be needed for installation. My questions were answered promply.

5 stars
micha g - MS, United States 12 Jul 2011

how do I get coupons for your site?

5 stars
Bart B 03 Jul 2011

I ordered fish from the Watergarden. Some were dead when they arrived and the Watergarden easily replaced the dead ones for me with no questions asked. I am very satisfied.

5 stars
Shelby C - GA, United States 12 Sep 2013

Have used several different kinds of algae control, nothing has really worked, if this does, I will definitely reorder. I have been using this product for the last week and already seen an improvement.

5 stars
Benoit R - QC, Canada 29 Mar 2013

Thank you very much. Great service and delivery time.
Will buy again!

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!