Here’s what Joanne M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Joanne M 16 May 2012
Great good and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6636 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Greg W 21 Aug 2015

I like my internet shopping like I like my women....fast & easy

5 stars
Ben B 14 Aug 2015

Good

5 stars
JIMMY R 04 Aug 2015

quick service thanks

5 stars
julie g - FL, United States 26 Jul 2015

always a pleasure

5 stars
Ben 20 Jun 2015

Very good

5 stars
chi d - LA, United States 07 Jun 2015

40 watt Aqua UV lamp inside the tube with cover good.
but it was broken.??? Need replace another one

5 stars
Judy G 23 May 2015

Always satisfied with Water garden.

5 stars
Christine T - TX, United States 17 May 2015

Best price I found in 5 days of searching. The pond net is perfect. Thank you for providing quality product, reasonable pricing, and quick processing and delivery!

5 stars
Stewart U - AR, United States 15 May 2015

Great place to get pond supplies and information!

5 stars
Danny R - TX, United States 08 May 2015

The two replacement 40 Watt UV bulbs we received are intact and not broken. The outter box is pretty beat up and I was worried until I opened the box.
UPS has not come by as of yet to pick up the original damaged/broken bulbs.

Thank you,
Danny

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!