Here’s what Joanne M had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Joanne M 16 May 2012
Great good and easy
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5421 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Malinda S - KY, United States 21 May 2013

I talked with one of your Customer Support Staff (Eric) and he was very well-prepared to answer all the questions I had about the challenges we're having with our UV Sterilizer. He provided us with extremely useful information that allowed us to address the ultimate cause of our problems. Without his expertise we certainly would not have replaced all the damaged parts and would have had the same problems again and again (which would be very costly in the long run!). We have been extremely happy with all of our interactions with your staff and your products. We will DEFINITELY keep using you for all of our water garden needs! You all are wonderful!!

5 stars
Ron B - NC, United States 14 Mar 2012

I have ordered many times. Very easy.

5 stars
Jim - NE, United States 22 May 2012

They had the products I needed at very reasonable prices and shipping was quick. Highly recommended.

5 stars
mitch - CO, United States 23 Jun 2011

Choose these per reviews reasonable prices and shipping. Have now received the products and am finding that the reviews appear overstated as the products are not working as quickly as promoted. I will add that I have only had added the products to my pond over the last week. Time will tell. The customer service rep was helpful. Lets see what happens.

5 stars
Mary J - NM, United States 15 Jun 2012

The product was received before the expected delivery date, and was exactly what I needed/ordered. I will definitely purchase from watergarden.com again!

5 stars
Martha B 31 Aug 2013

Always good experience; find everything I need.

5 stars
Regina L - FL, United States 26 Jul 2011

Excellent

5 stars
JOHN - CA, United States 02 Nov 2011

NEVER A PROBLEM WITH WG!

THEY ARE MY GO-TO PEOPLE FOR WHAT I NEED

5 stars
Fred T J 19 Jul 2014

the water inlet was on the wrong side for my pond set up. Would have worked better if it was in the back. Do not understand the reasoning for left-hand threads on the inlet pipe, the gaskets required sealant to prevent leakage, and needed significant reducers to fit the 3/4" tubing

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!