Here’s what Jerry C had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jerry C 10 May 2012
Easy to order. Prices are very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5735 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Fred T J 19 Jul 2014

the water inlet was on the wrong side for my pond set up. Would have worked better if it was in the back. Do not understand the reasoning for left-hand threads on the inlet pipe, the gaskets required sealant to prevent leakage, and needed significant reducers to fit the 3/4" tubing

5 stars
hank b - NJ, United States 09 Dec 2013

great as always DITTO!

5 stars
Bonita H - TX, United States 20 Sep 2011

I purchased filter pads. When I purchased them I thought there were 2 in a package and I wanted 4 pads so I ordered 2 packages. I only received 2 pads (1 in each package) so I had to place an additional order. Of course this meant additional fees for "shipping and handling". They are so light weight the cost of shipping is a bit extravagant but I cannot find them locally so I have to order. Now I understand the packaging so I can order properly.

5 stars
Steve H - CO, United States 06 Jun 2012

I appreciate the great packaging and protection you use to prevent bottles from opening or breaking. This is second purchase from watergarden.com and will return again.

5 stars
Pretty p - UT, United States 12 Jul 2013

Happy with variety of pond products offered and pretty good delivery time. Thanks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

The website was easy to use. The product arrived in a few days. The price was better than on other websites.

5 stars
Sarah A - OK, United States 07 Jun 2013

Very user friendly with great products and reviews!

5 stars
Bob B 09 Jun 2014

Love the site & the quality of the products. The last lilies I ordered back in 2004 lasted until now when my fish got too large & finally ate them faster then they could grow back.

5 stars
wendy t - SC, United States 19 Apr 2012

Will order from again

5 stars
thyme4jb - TX, United States 22 Jul 2013

Great prices, lots of products, site is easy to use.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!