Here’s what Jerry C had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jerry C 10 May 2012
Easy to order. Prices are very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5691 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard M - NY, United States 24 Jun 2012

always a pleasure! will always buy here!

5 stars
Jim I - WA, United States 23 Oct 2011

Bulkhead fitting was in good condition; however, when I tried to separate the parts they were tightly connected and could not separate the two parts (threaded, like a nut and bolt) to use them. Parts should be separated and note should include warning about parts being impossible to separate, once together.

5 stars
Michael G 12 Jun 2014

tie in goods a help I was surprised that a notification of the order being received was not sent to me but then I received the order three days later

5 stars
mike - CO, United States 14 Mar 2012

you guys are awesome

5 stars
michele t - MS, United States 05 Jul 2011

THIS IS A GREAT WEBSITE AND I HAVE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IT TO SEVERAL PEOPLE.

5 stars
William C - TN, United States 27 Mar 2012

Very Happy No Problems.

5 stars
Jill D - PA, United States 04 Nov 2011

I've used the site before and will continue to use it.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!