Here’s what Jerry C had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jerry C 10 May 2012
Easy to order. Prices are very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5433 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike B - GA, United States 18 Jul 2012

Price was a little higher than most but was overshadowed by a better warranty - THANKS!!

5 stars
Eugene T - AL, United States 24 Dec 2011

Easy to use and always have what I need and the item always arrives when they say it will.

5 stars
Diane G - CA, United States 26 Jan 2014

Everything is fine.

5 stars
Linda C - VT, United States 04 Jul 2011

I was very impressed with the plants. The root systems were very good, and we have hopes they'll do very well. They were planted in a large natural pond.

5 stars
Jay B - BC, Canada 17 Nov 2011

First time user. Very easy to navigate.

5 stars
Connie - OH, United States 20 Jul 2012

Very quick shipping!! I also found their site informative on ponds and signed up for their email.

5 stars
patknott - FL, United States 08 Jul 2011

ACCU Clear works as advertised. Dramatic improvement in clarity of the water. Koi fish seem happier as well!!!
Thaqnks.
Pat K.

5 stars
Patricia O - AZ, United States 06 Apr 2012

I find it very easy and convenient to shop for these products on this website and will do so everytime

5 stars
Susan M 11 Jun 2014

I've been fighting algae in my fountain ever since we installed it. We've tried many different products, but Fountec is by far the best out there. So far I've seen no algae growth and the fountain is in direct sun light. What a joy to see clear water.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!