Here’s what Jerry C had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jerry C 10 May 2012
Easy to order. Prices are very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4913 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Sally K - AZ, United States 10 Jun 2012

I LOVE my little bamboo fountain. It fits and works perfectly in my water garden.

5 stars
John T - MO, United States 09 Jan 2012

Found exactly what I needed, easy no hassle Internet shopping, safe and secure. If I ever have any questions or problems The Water Garden is just a phone call away.

My order arrived on time and in perfect condition. The Water Garden is the best place to shop for ALL your pond, water garden and fountain supplies.

5 stars
Bayard H - VA, United States 14 Mar 2012

Did I get the 15% discount?

5 stars
Amelia T 24 Jun 2013

I appreciate your website and use it when I need to. Thanks

5 stars
lisa r 13 Apr 2014

great quality and customer service

5 stars
Vickie J - TX, United States 09 Apr 2012

Very pleasant to talk to over the phone for assistance!

5 stars
Scott W - WA, United States 26 Mar 2012

Perfect Service! Everything was easy and fun (as it should be when dealing with pond products). Watergarden is my new go to website for products and service regarding my pond. Thanks for making the process an enjoyable one!

5 stars
Allen Y - VA, United States 23 Sep 2013

A+

5 stars
joe l - PA, United States 16 Oct 2012

I did receive my purchase and very please with fast service including shipping, and how it was packed was a plus lots of protective padding. I will do busines with watergarden.com again this coming summer. Great company to deal with.

Thanks,

Joe

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!