Here’s what Jerry C had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jerry C 10 May 2012
Easy to order. Prices are very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5555 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Deborah P - NY, United States 30 Aug 2012

I found everything I needed. Will probably get more for the spring. Thank You.

5 stars
Gregg M - KY, United States 11 Jun 2011

Thanks

5 stars
Jack M - TX, United States 22 Jan 2014

Thanks,

Good price, free delivery and quick delivery too (I wasn't expecting it to arrive for another week).

Nice job. We will definitely buy from you again in the future (and we've got pond equipment to buy).

Thanks

5 stars
Steve G - AL, United States 29 Jul 2011

my #1 pond supply site!

5 stars
Linda P - PA, United States 20 Apr 2013

Use friendly!!!

5 stars
micha g - MS, United States 12 Jul 2011

how do I get coupons for your site?

5 stars
stacey r - NY, United States 23 Sep 2011

Order was received earlier than expected; product was exactly what I ordered and was very inexpensive compared to local shops - even with shipping charges!

5 stars
Geraldine J - AL, United States 17 Apr 2012

The water lilies were beautiful. The oxygenating plants were a nice size. I was a little disappointed with the size of the bog plants and floating plants--thought they could have been a little larger for the price paid.

They all arrived healthy and growing very well.

5 stars
Denise K - MD, United States 27 Jun 2013

Love this product is perfect just what I needed.

5 stars
Phyllis L. M 04 Apr 2014

Shopping at this site is always easy.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and inform visitors like you about online businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which incorporate all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Likelihood of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!