Here’s what a customer had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I've bought from you before. Always good service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5707 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
A. V 10 Jul 2014

Always easy to find supplies....long time customer. The only problem I see is the shipping. Seems a little high but have never had a problem with the products or receiving an order on time.

5 stars
Ruth B - NC, United States 13 Mar 2012

As usual, excellent turn around time on my order. You people do a good job!

5 stars
Donna B - SD, United States 02 Sep 2011

Always very prompt!

5 stars
Connie - OH, United States 20 Jul 2012

Very quick shipping!! I also found their site informative on ponds and signed up for their email.

5 stars
Rosanna S - TX, United States 29 Apr 2012

I know that when I order from the Water Garden, I will receive my order quickly. I have checked other websites for prices and found that the Water Garden is very competitive, and with larger orders, free shipping makes it even better!

5 stars
Bernhard K 30 Mar 2013

Very good

5 stars
Cecelia B 27 Jul 2014

Very good shopping experience and will be back for plants.

5 stars
Carol R 10 Apr 2014

This is the best place to get your water garden supplies.

5 stars
Pamela L - MA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Very surprised when I opened the box, the flowers looked so real. So far no one has noticed that
the flowers in my pond are fake. Thank you.

5 stars
Dolly N - PA, United States 18 Sep 2013

I would have liked to have a promotion code, but hopefully I will get something from you for next visit!

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!