watergarden.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about watergarden.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 May 2012
Verified Customer

I've bought from you before. Always good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit watergarden.com

watergarden.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 9,174

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About watergarden.com
Other Customer Reviews for watergarden.com

5 Stars

Michelle 19 Jul 2017

5 year returning customer at a 5 star site

5 Stars

Anna F 3 Jul 2017

I just hope I know what I'm doing!! I have A koi pond that I am having to move. I really need to talk to someone. Tired of fighting the algae.

5 Stars

Robert M 26 Jun 2017

I had a good experience. I will use Watergarden again.

5 Stars

Ryan G 26 Jun 2017

All the right parts in one convenient place.

5 Stars

elizabeth power m 21 Jun 2017

thank you for your quick response, and all your recommendations.

5 Stars

Tony P - NE - United States 19 Jun 2017

So far, it's been very easy to deal with your company. You have a nice choice of products and decent prices. The items were delivered as promised and packaged well. You also promptly returned a question I had on the products.

5 Stars

Marie R 14 Jun 2017

Great website and easy to find information!

5 Stars

Paul M 9 Jun 2017

Item clearly marked for my system, price seems fair and shipping was spot on! Customer service very courteous!

5 Stars

Brett M - NC - United States 4 Jun 2017

Everything arrived on a Friday to allow me to clean out the fish pond and put in the new water lilies the next day. Can't wait to see them bloom.

5 Stars

Melissa L 30 May 2017

I loved the information provided on plant requirements and suggestions on pot size. This has been very helpful!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017