watergarden.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about watergarden.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 May 2012
Verified Customer

I've bought from you before. Always good service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit watergarden.com

watergarden.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,713

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About watergarden.com
Other Customer Reviews for watergarden.com

5 Stars

Sue K 25 Jun 2016

I will be able to answers these questions better after I receive my order. But it seems like a good place to buy pond supplies.

5 Stars

Anthony S 24 Jun 2016

This is my first order with The Water Garden. I am pleased with the water plants that I ordered. I am pleased to see a water garden supply company in the mid south. Thanks.

5 Stars

Mary M 16 Jun 2016

It was easy to find what I was looking for. I hope it works. We have a small pond 736 gal. and the water is very green from algae. No dead fish so far, but it just needs to be clear to enjoy.

5 Stars

Richard H 15 Jun 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Warren R 12 Jun 2016

Bought our first pump from you, now returning for a replacement. Great products and service!

5 Stars

Harvey S - CT - United States 10 Jun 2016

An excellent website. With the right products and good useful information on how to use them. Response time was a little slow.

5 Stars

Catherine L 1 Jun 2016

Excellent, this is my first order. Let's see how the delivery works out. Thank ou.

5 Stars

Kim G 30 May 2016

I need the info about ponds in general and details about specific plants, since I know nothing about pond plants. Everything is well-organized... I'm hoping my first attempt at growing a pond lily is a successful one!

5 Stars

Petra U 20 May 2016

I am a little disappointed that I can not buy water plants from you. But overall I think I will come back

5 Stars

Ruth 13 May 2016

Always a good experience!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016