Here’s what a customer had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 May 2012
I've bought from you before. Always good service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5691 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Brett g 12 Oct 2013

Love the site.

5 stars
Lin B - TN, United States 28 Sep 2012

Great inventory, good prices, free shipping!!!

5 stars
Michael D - NC, United States 12 Sep 2013

Great website

5 stars
Martha N - TN, United States 23 Mar 2012

No further comments.

5 stars
Karen - UT, United States 03 Jun 2013

I am a hydroponics "farmer" in the semi-arid climate of Utah. I am building an indoor pond and am looking forward to seeing what these plants do. I've heard wonderful things about the chameleon plants doing well in ponds...which is exactly what I need

5 stars
Michele O - IL, United States 12 Jul 2011

Great site, very helpful.

5 stars
Debbie P - GA, United States 01 Jul 2011

I am looking for 2 yellow Koi about 6" for a future order, but I noticed you sell in larger quantities. Is there anyway you can assist me with a special order?

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the different elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!