Here’s what judith k had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
judith k 05 May 2012
You are great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5520 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia O - AZ, United States 06 Apr 2012

I find it very easy and convenient to shop for these products on this website and will do so everytime

5 stars
Phil M - TN, United States 11 Jul 2012

Knowledgeable staff, quick service, ample in-store inventory. Also, their website is easy to navigate and they offer some pretty good sale prices on a lot of their products. They will be my first choice when and if I need additional products in the future.

5 stars
scott c - AZ, United States 21 Nov 2011

Very happy with how efficient my experience was. Will definitely use them in the future. Also, best price I could find.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

You have always been great!

5 stars
Ken M - NE, United States 08 May 2012

I have always received top quality plants and great service from your company. Keep up the good work!

5 stars
Shelby C - GA, United States 12 Sep 2013

Have used several different kinds of algae control, nothing has really worked, if this does, I will definitely reorder. I have been using this product for the last week and already seen an improvement.

5 stars
Mary M - WA, United States 27 May 2012

Better prices than I found elsewhere.

5 stars
Phillip L - NC, United States 17 Jan 2012

trusted and available always there when I need you.

5 stars
Cindy D - OK, United States 28 Apr 2012

We checked several sites & watergarden.com had one of the best prices for the size and quality we were looking for. When we saw that you had free shipping on this item, we thought it would probably take a couple of weeks to receive the liner but would save us quite a bit of money. We were amazed that the liner was delivered by the end of that week. I have ordered several times from your site and have always been very happy with the product and service we receive.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!