Here’s what judith k had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
judith k 05 May 2012
You are great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6462 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
A. Vita 10 Jul 2014

Always easy to find supplies....long time customer. The only problem I see is the shipping. Seems a little high but have never had a problem with the products or receiving an order on time.

5 stars
Patrick P 29 Mar 2013

Shipping was fast as expected between Wa. state and Florida, price was competive and product was just what I ordered

5 stars
pat b 22 Oct 2013

Painless! I wont feel it till the bill comes. You guys rock!

5 stars
Charles B 30 Apr 2015

I have shopped both online and at the new store and the old store but am not a frequent shopper and all shopping experiences have been top notch.

5 stars
Steve C - CO, United States 14 Jul 2012

it is unclear from the website on the shipping issues - i thought i was getting free shipping as i had met the minimum; the order was broken into 2 packages and the shipping was very excessive in my mind and bought the items elsewhere for $** s&h not the $** plus $** from Watergarden - i won't be shopping there again

5 stars
Eric D - Virginia, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012

The products worked as advertised and the clarity of the water has improved incredibly. I continue to use the products to get rid of the heavy algae buildup and keep it from occuring again.

5 stars
Jay B - BC, Canada 17 Nov 2011

First time user. Very easy to navigate.

5 stars
jesse 02 Jun 2014

Thank you for good service

5 stars
dexter - CA, United States 04 Jun 2011

I have been ordering my pond supplies from Water Garden for few years. The pond water treatment supplies that I ordered arrived in very good time. The entire ordering process was perfect. The only con is that water Garden did not carry Ultimate products.

5 stars
Sarah A - OK, United States 07 Jun 2013

Very user friendly with great products and reviews!

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!