Here’s what Gary L had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Gary L 24 Apr 2012
Very easy site to navigate. Prices were fantastic. Thank You, Gary Lukesh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5707 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
myron - ME, United States 12 Dec 2011

item that was purchased could have had more information, such as color and gage.

5 stars
Ann M 09 Aug 2014

I found what I needed to purchase, and it took me no time at all to order the product. your website was easy to navigate.

5 stars
Benoit R - QC, Canada 29 Mar 2013

Thank you very much. Great service and delivery time.
Will buy again!

5 stars
addie - NJ, United States 22 Jun 2011

Very easy to order

5 stars
MICHELE T - MS, United States 24 May 2013

great and very easy!

5 stars
Michael B - AZ, United States 09 Jun 2011

I have been looking all over for these type of clamps but these are exactly what I wanted at a good price. I'll buy more.

5 stars
Cathy - WV, United States 28 Sep 2013

I depend on you!

5 stars
Bob H 25 Apr 2014

Always been a pleasure shopping and always was grateful for quick reply from Mr. Tate concerning my issues.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!