Here’s what Gary L had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Gary L 24 Apr 2012
Very easy site to navigate. Prices were fantastic. Thank You, Gary Lukesh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5550 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Rick S - SC, United States 03 Jun 2011

I contacted watergarden.com via email with a few questions before purchasing. Information was very helpful. Thanks for your help!

5 stars
Steven G - OR, United States 12 Jun 2011

I thought shipping was included, They corrected the shipping all items arrived fast, I would order from water gardens again and recommend to friends

5 stars
mike - CO, United States 14 Mar 2012

you guys are awesome

5 stars
Sue G - MO, United States 29 Feb 2012

This was a partial order as plants will be shipped when weather appropriate.

5 stars
Bob H 25 Apr 2014

Always been a pleasure shopping and always was grateful for quick reply from Mr. Tate concerning my issues.

5 stars
Larry H - TX, United States 10 Jun 2011

Fast response. Well done!

5 stars
Patrick - AZ, United States 21 May 2013

Very easy shopping for the product that I needed. I've purchased products from your site in the past and have been very satisfied!

5 stars
Bonnie P - TX, United States 08 Aug 2013

Usually get free shipping. Not this time.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!