Here’s what Gary L had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Gary L 24 Apr 2012
Very easy site to navigate. Prices were fantastic. Thank You, Gary Lukesh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5603 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris - MI, United States 03 Jun 2013

Great service and fast shipping. Will definitely shop here for all my pond supplies. The only problem I had is they where going to charge me shipping for my order for plants. But when I contacted them and let them know I was in the 2 day shipping zone they apologized for the mix up and sent them for free.

5 stars
sheri - KS, United States 24 Feb 2014

Easy to follow website and easy ordering. Thank you for the coupon code that helped alot

5 stars
Jack M - TX, United States 22 Jan 2014

Thanks,

Good price, free delivery and quick delivery too (I wasn't expecting it to arrive for another week).

Nice job. We will definitely buy from you again in the future (and we've got pond equipment to buy).

Thanks

5 stars
Frank R - MI, United States 21 Jul 2011

The best on the internet!!! You folks were there when I messed up the application rate and were fantastic about helping me correct my inattention to the instructions. The personal contact was super and super service is what makes or breaks a business. Along with the outstanding products this is the place to shop and keep coming back to!

5 stars
Mary M - WA, United States 27 May 2012

Better prices than I found elsewhere.

5 stars
Jane F - GA, United States 23 Jun 2011

Love your pond points program. Your website is easy to use and understand.

I received the plants I ordered the next day, in perfect condition.

I am very happy with the pond kit I ordered which is now installed and with the plants.

5 stars
Steven G - OR, United States 12 Jun 2011

I thought shipping was included, They corrected the shipping all items arrived fast, I would order from water gardens again and recommend to friends

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!