watergarden.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary L had to say about watergarden.com

Gary L | Submitted 24 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Very easy site to navigate. Prices were fantastic. Thank You, Gary Lukesh.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit watergarden.com

watergarden.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,959

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About watergarden.com
Other Customer Reviews for watergarden.com

5 Stars

ALAN R. S 14 Aug 2016

Easy site to use. Same product on Wayfair.com for $10 more. Have been getting your Pond Tips email for quite some time and have learned some very important things that have helped me keep our fish and ponds healthy.

5 Stars

Vicki - CA - United States 11 Aug 2016

My shopping experience was easy and product information was great but the shipping cost was very high.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Aug 2016

thanks

5 Stars

Donald L - CO - United States 7 Aug 2016

Your site works very good!

The entire experience was great. Nice job getting my order to me timely and always knowing where my order was during the shipping process.

5 Stars

Very Green P - IL - United States 5 Aug 2016

I am so glad to have found watergarden.com just in time because my pond was turning greener everyday. I was nervous because we had two fish in there. When we placed the products in the water, it seemed to work very quickly! Amd the fish survived.... Thanks again.

5 Stars

Patrick Van Dyn H 30 Jun 2016

I've used your products for many years and have enjoyed what they do for my pondless waterfall!!

5 Stars

Michelle D - MI - United States 29 Jun 2016

Website was easy to use and find products. They also had the cheapest prices on pond liners

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016