Here’s what Gary L had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Gary L 24 Apr 2012
Very easy site to navigate. Prices were fantastic. Thank You, Gary Lukesh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4913 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Sally K - AZ, United States 10 Jun 2012

I LOVE my little bamboo fountain. It fits and works perfectly in my water garden.

5 stars
Paul - MA, United States 14 Jun 2012

When I submitted my order I commented: My only hope is that your black 3/4" ID tubing is better than what I have found locally.

Now that it has arrived: I have to admit ... the quality of what I received exceeded my expectations.

Thanks ... until next time and I will be back.

5 stars
Paul P - NY, United States 07 Nov 2011

As always, great service.

5 stars
Chad C - NJ, United States 19 Jun 2012

free shipping got me

5 stars
Gary L - NM, United States 02 May 2013

The site is easy to follow.

5 stars
Jimmy 5 F - GA, United States 06 Jun 2011

Great product variety and and prices. Shipping is "light speed!"

5 stars
Martha N - TN, United States 23 Mar 2012

No further comments.

5 stars
Dee D - TN, United States 05 Apr 2013

The site is very user friendly and the ordering is quick and easy.

5 stars
Sonya S 18 Apr 2014

Great to do business with, Great looking plants

Thank You

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!