Here’s what Gary L had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Gary L 24 Apr 2012
Very easy site to navigate. Prices were fantastic. Thank You, Gary Lukesh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5691 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Rynda C - TN, United States 10 Nov 2012

fabulous website - very helpful for a novice pond keeper - thank YOU!!!

5 stars
Teresa R - WI, United States 28 May 2013

great! shop here every spring.

5 stars
David B - DC, United States 30 Jun 2011

Fast and easy

5 stars
Sanford B 20 Oct 2014

If the product works I will return for more purchases. If it doesn't you probably won't hear from me again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2014

Great so far .. : )

5 stars
Pam H 01 Jun 2014

I have used this company for a few years now. Great service with my pond plants.

5 stars
Herb B 28 Jul 2014

Everything was good

5 stars
Fred T J 19 Jul 2014

the water inlet was on the wrong side for my pond set up. Would have worked better if it was in the back. Do not understand the reasoning for left-hand threads on the inlet pipe, the gaskets required sealant to prevent leakage, and needed significant reducers to fit the 3/4" tubing

5 stars
Chad C - NJ, United States 19 Jun 2012

free shipping got me

5 stars
Edward B - MS, United States 10 Oct 2012

I was very impressed with the quick shipping. Prices are reasonable and there is a large selection of products to choose from.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!