Here’s what Gary L had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Gary L 24 Apr 2012
Very easy site to navigate. Prices were fantastic. Thank You, Gary Lukesh.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6474 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Cecelia B 27 Jul 2014

Very good shopping experience and will be back for plants.

5 stars
Nigel F - ON, Canada 01 Jul 2013

The Watergarden company did everything they said they would do, and they did it very well. Pleased customer!

5 stars
MARGARET B - WA, United States 20 Dec 2013

So far so good! This was my first visit and I have found your site quite resourceful. Cannot wait to get my de-icer.

Set up the de-icer yesterday and it tips a little but overall, I feel that it will work.

5 stars
Gary L - NM, United States 02 May 2013

The site is easy to follow.

5 stars
Patricia O 15 Oct 2014

They always have what I am looking for and the delivery was very fast. I am very happy to do business with water garden.com

5 stars
John H - WA, United States 24 Mar 2015

Would like a promotion discount once in a while.

5 stars
chi d - LA, United States 07 Jun 2015

40 watt Aqua UV lamp inside the tube with cover good.
but it was broken.??? Need replace another one

5 stars
Debra H - CA, United States 09 Jan 2014

Thank you!

5 stars
Paul P - NY, United States 07 Nov 2011

As always, great service.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, covering the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!