Here’s what a customer had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Apr 2012
Your on line help staff did a good job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6542 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill N - MS, United States 11 Jun 2015

I've been ordering fountain supplies for several years. I've consistently been pleased with products, pricing and delivery. I'll continue to order from watergarden.com.

5 stars
Wilfredo F - VA, United States 05 Jun 2015

Placing an order thru your website is easy and very convenient. Thank you The Water Garden.

5 stars
Hal H 04 Jun 2015

Have always had a good shopping experience with The Water Garden.

5 stars
Lynn - WI, United States 27 May 2015

Shipping was quick. The water lily I ordered arrived in great condition with 1 bud. Will order from them again.

5 stars
Pete F - SC, United States 22 May 2015

Great products

5 stars
Jeff S 06 May 2015

I was pleased with the overall quality of the water plant as well as the other items I received. It appearred to be packaged well and had no signs of wilting or any other damage and is now growing in its new home.

5 stars
Donald C - NC, United States 30 Apr 2015

Koi arrived active and healthy although there was a brown bag of stuff didn't know what to do with it. No instructions in the box

5 stars
Ernie W 01 Apr 2015

Web site is much improved from what I reminder and is easy to use. Thanks

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!