Here’s what a customer had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Apr 2012
Your on line help staff did a good job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6240 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Denise K - MD, United States 27 Jun 2013

Love this product is perfect just what I needed.

5 stars
Bill W 09 Jun 2014

Great as usual!

5 stars
tom n - VA, United States 23 Sep 2011

good prices quick delivery. will return.

5 stars
David L 18 Jan 2015

Always accurate and efficient

5 stars
Lynne R - MD, United States 11 May 2013

You had just the product I needed and at a reasonable price.

5 stars
Jason - CO, United States 07 Sep 2011

Great service! Great product!
Thanks

5 stars
Pattamaporn D - CA, United States 25 May 2012

will be nice if you have an option to pay by paypal.

5 stars
Patricia . - MI, United States 08 May 2012

My order was processed promptly and I received my order in very good time. I will return to watergarden.com site for any future needs. Thank You

5 stars
Herb B 02 Aug 2014

The box in which the fish were shipped was wet and there was barely enough water in the bag for the fish. I put them in the pond right away and they appear to be ok. I did call and report the situation and sent a picture.

5 stars
Mike - KY, United States 05 Jun 2012

Site was easy to use.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!