Here’s what a customer had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Apr 2012
Your on line help staff did a good job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5451 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Bruce J. H 21 Apr 2014

Great supplies; great supplier.

5 stars
Harriet S - SC, United States 28 May 2013

Always a great shopping experience.

5 stars
Lucille H - WI, United States 11 Jun 2011

I received my order for AlgaeFix and EcoFix promptly and started to use them immediately. The pond looked great but since then we've had some really bad rains so I'm anxious to do the second application when the wether clears up.

5 stars
Donna B - SD, United States 02 Sep 2011

Always very prompt!

5 stars
Eric D - Virginia, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012

The products worked as advertised and the clarity of the water has improved incredibly. I continue to use the products to get rid of the heavy algae buildup and keep it from occuring again.

5 stars
Maggie F - UT, United States 22 Aug 2012

My husband and I struggled maintaining our "dream" water feature for a few years before we discovered watergarden.com and the Microb-Lift pond products. No more algae or cloudy water. No more wondering what products to purchase next. And, no need to spend endless hours trying to remove what the various products wouldn't. With Microb-Lift, maintenance now takes only a few minutes per week/month, and the enjoyment of our water feature is endless. Thank you!

5 stars
nancy b - PA, United States 25 Sep 2013

Love my pond and your products! Fiber pots are perfect!!!

5 stars
lisa r 13 Apr 2014

great quality and customer service

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!