Here’s what a customer had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Apr 2012
Your on line help staff did a good job
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5751 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
joe l - PA, United States 16 Oct 2012

I did receive my purchase and very please with fast service including shipping, and how it was packed was a plus lots of protective padding. I will do busines with watergarden.com again this coming summer. Great company to deal with.

Thanks,

Joe

5 stars
James S - MI, United States 12 Sep 2012

Your website does a good job of explaining and comparing similar products. The prcedures were easy to follow.

Some leakage of the product occured in shipping.
Because it was securely contained in a plastic bag, there was no damage or wetting of the box and other packing materials, but it was a handling problem for me.

5 stars
Charles E P 25 Sep 2014

Web site easy to navigate and selecting product and ordering straightforward

5 stars
Elizabeth C 03 Jul 2014

I was impressed w/the speed of my order and the price was very reasonable

5 stars
Jim I - WA, United States 23 Oct 2011

Bulkhead fitting was in good condition; however, when I tried to separate the parts they were tightly connected and could not separate the two parts (threaded, like a nut and bolt) to use them. Parts should be separated and note should include warning about parts being impossible to separate, once together.

5 stars
alisa 02 May 2014

I already used the pots and I love them! Easy, lightweight, safe!

5 stars
peter m 11 Apr 2014

I've shopped here often. Always helpful and never any problems.

5 stars
Lisa D - GA, United States 19 Jun 2011

Super quick delivery! Had a defective thread on a bulkhead to which they were very courteous and quick to remedy the problem. I have already made another purchase from them and plan on using them for all my water garden needs.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors regarding various companies soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, considering all aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful customer reviews today! Click here!