Here’s what Jane S had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jane S - TX, United States 15 Apr 2012
This is always a pleasant experience in dealing with The Water Garden
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4913 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim C - KS, United States 17 Sep 2013

I received my order very quickly.

5 stars
Larry L - PA, United States 29 Apr 2012

If the service is as good as the price, I'm a regular customer.

Delivered as promised. Thank you.

5 stars
chet f - ID, United States 17 Sep 2012

It is easy to order.
this my second order and quite satified.

5 stars
Ginger M - AL, United States 30 Mar 2012

My shopping experiences are always a pleasure - merchandise is top quality and arrives almost overnight. Waatergarden.com is the only place I go for my fountain needs.

5 stars
John W - PA, United States 13 Jun 2011

the evaluation is more meaningful after I receive the products
It is a little confusing on the free shipping???

5 stars
Dale W - IN, United States 25 Jun 2012

The plants I ordered arrived packed efficiently and in the best shape. Everything is now in the pond and looking even better everyday just like the the paperwork stated. Thank you

5 stars
judith k 05 May 2012

You are great

5 stars
Ron B - NC, United States 05 Aug 2013

The weekly pond tips and the quality of the products are very helpful. I sent an information request and received a very timely and helpful answer. Thanks!

5 stars
Rita - DE, United States 05 Jun 2012

Very easy to find products and was able to find all the products that I needed at one place. I love that!!! Order came in quickly and in good condition.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!