Here’s what Jane S had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jane S - TX, United States 15 Apr 2012
This is always a pleasant experience in dealing with The Water Garden
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Joan W 04 Jul 2012

Great product and great service! Thanks~

5 stars
Karen - UT, United States 03 Jun 2013

I am a hydroponics "farmer" in the semi-arid climate of Utah. I am building an indoor pond and am looking forward to seeing what these plants do. I've heard wonderful things about the chameleon plants doing well in ponds...which is exactly what I need

5 stars
Bonnie P 16 Feb 2013

So easy to navigate your web sight. Had all information with pictures. Great sight. I will be back shopping again.
Thank You! B.Poe

5 stars
Jane S - TX, United States 15 Apr 2012

This is always a pleasant experience in dealing with The Water Garden

5 stars
James H - NY, United States 05 Apr 2012

Have shopped at watergarden for many years and have never had any issues with delivery or products. I do recommend this company.

5 stars
Richard 25 Jul 2014

Placed several orders over the years and always received what I ordered in a timely manner and at a competitive price .

5 stars
Loren A - AZ, United States 09 Feb 2014

Easy to order, and a very nice looking website.

5 stars
Enid S - TX, United States 12 Oct 2013

great

5 stars
Bobbye R - LA, United States 11 Dec 2011

We need this for a science fair project. Hope it's the right thing.
We received the order in a timely manner. Have not yet begun the testing procedure.

5 stars
Dale W - IN, United States 23 May 2013

Watergarden.com order process & delivery of our order is very quick and easy. We love Water Garden.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!