Here’s what Jane S had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jane S - TX, United States 15 Apr 2012
This is always a pleasant experience in dealing with The Water Garden
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5707 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Steven G - OR, United States 12 Jun 2011

I thought shipping was included, They corrected the shipping all items arrived fast, I would order from water gardens again and recommend to friends

5 stars
Gabriel M - IN, United States 29 May 2013

Great service and price.

5 stars
Stefani M 10 Jun 2014

I've completely enjoyed order through this company for years. Even when I had a pump go bad 9 months after receiving it from another company, I was helped 100% by The Watergarden with how to handle it. I will never order a pump or any other product from anyone else again!

5 stars
Lynne R - MD, United States 17 Sep 2013

The product I ordered works great and I appreciate the quick service in getting it. Thanks again for all your help.

5 stars
scott c - AZ, United States 21 Nov 2011

Very happy with how efficient my experience was. Will definitely use them in the future. Also, best price I could find.

5 stars
Elizabeth C 03 Jul 2014

I was impressed w/the speed of my order and the price was very reasonable

5 stars
Bob B 09 Jun 2014

Love the site & the quality of the products. The last lilies I ordered back in 2004 lasted until now when my fish got too large & finally ate them faster then they could grow back.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!