Here’s what Jane S had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jane S - TX, United States 15 Apr 2012
This is always a pleasant experience in dealing with The Water Garden
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4944 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
James H - NY, United States 05 Apr 2012

Have shopped at watergarden for many years and have never had any issues with delivery or products. I do recommend this company.

5 stars
hank b - NJ, United States 09 Dec 2013

great as always DITTO!

5 stars
glen - CO, United States 19 Jul 2012

You miss quoted the shipping charges where were to be free shipping, that is why I went with you guys, the you emailed me telling me there would be an additional $** charge. I really didn't like that but needed the order. Kind of "bait and switch" don't you think. I gave you great ratings but you need to fix your shipping costs.
Thank you

5 stars
Marty J - CA, United States 13 Mar 2013

You guys always have what I am looking for and you are easy to do business with.

5 stars
David W - CA, United States 04 Jun 2011

Very Satisfied with the service and product

5 stars
Steve C - CO, United States 14 Jul 2012

it is unclear from the website on the shipping issues - i thought i was getting free shipping as i had met the minimum; the order was broken into 2 packages and the shipping was very excessive in my mind and bought the items elsewhere for $** s&h not the $** plus $** from Watergarden - i won't be shopping there again

5 stars
Steve - VA, United States 16 Aug 2011

take out the shipping on step one
after placing an order you should give a discount toward another purchase within 30 days

5 stars
JD F 04 Apr 2014

Thanks again

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!