Here’s what Jane S had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jane S - TX, United States 15 Apr 2012
This is always a pleasant experience in dealing with The Water Garden
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5526 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Bonnie D - VA, United States 12 Jun 2012

This is the first time ordering from you, but so far, everything has gone great. I called to ask a question first and it was answered immediately and cordially. I have now received the product and have started using it. We won't know if it works for a couple of weeks, but I'm assuming it will. It got great reviews.

5 stars
Bill S - AR, United States 09 Apr 2013

Quality products, Easy to buy from You Thank you

5 stars
Mary J - NM, United States 15 Jun 2012

The product was received before the expected delivery date, and was exactly what I needed/ordered. I will definitely purchase from watergarden.com again!

5 stars
Greg m - GA, United States 15 Sep 2012

Process order quickly. Great job. Will buy again

5 stars
Edward B - MS, United States 10 Oct 2012

I was very impressed with the quick shipping. Prices are reasonable and there is a large selection of products to choose from.

5 stars
John - NC, United States 13 Apr 2012

My first uv bulb was a brand that did not work for me so called in and the rep was nice enough to pull another brand bulb and measured it. Found out this brand seems to work better than the original one i purchased. He sent the new bulb and it works well.

5 stars
Pankaj - NJ, United States 09 Sep 2012

I like the selection and technical assistance.

5 stars
thyme4jb - TX, United States 22 Jul 2013

Great prices, lots of products, site is easy to use.

5 stars
Charles W - KY, United States 30 Apr 2013

Service has always been great and with great prices.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!