Here’s what Jane S had to say about watergarden.com
5 stars
Jane S - TX, United States 15 Apr 2012
This is always a pleasant experience in dealing with The Water Garden
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews

watergarden.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

watergarden.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 6440 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More watergarden.com Reviews

5 stars
Gene - CA, United States 22 Aug 2013

nice clean site, easy order process. Got the order as scheduled. The algae killer seems to be doing the job.

5 stars
Jimmie L W 17 Apr 2015

Very Good

5 stars
Ann M 09 Aug 2014

I found what I needed to purchase, and it took me no time at all to order the product. your website was easy to navigate.

5 stars
Richard S 15 Apr 2014

Fast & Simple

5 stars
Maureen - WI, United States 05 Jun 2015

The plants arrived in vibrant condition. Thank you!

5 stars
David L 26 May 2015

always great

5 stars
Joan C - OH, United States 26 Apr 2013

Your site was easy to navigate and your prices were acceptable

5 stars
Jane H - MI, United States 13 Nov 2011

I ordered the pond net & clips. I was able to put ti up alone. My problem was that it snowed 2 days later! The wet heavy snow. I look forward to putting it up earlier next yr.

5 stars
Karen M - TN, United States 05 Jul 2012

The problem was not with service but with the pond vac. The timing was way off. It either pumped for 5 minutes or 5 seconds. Then emptied for varied amounts of time. When I called customer service, the issue was promptly taken care of and a replacement was sent to me. I received it today and it appears to be working correctly. A bad storm came up and haven't had time to seriously try it. Thank you for being courteous and considerate of customers.

>Visit watergarden.com >See More watergarden.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!