vigorfit.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill had to say about vigorfit.com

Bill | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

This machine is excellent. Total Gym has nothing on Vigorfit. Thanks for putting out an excellent product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit vigorfit.com

vigorfit.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,578

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About vigorfit.com

FitnessBargains, Inc. is the manufacturer of the Vigorfit and FB Gyms. Two commercial quality gyms available to consumers at very affordable prices. We help men and women of all ages to become healthier and more fit. Through our equipment, education and commitment to quality and service we strive daily to exceed the expectations of our customers and make a positive difference in their lives.

Whether you are a bodybuilder looking to increase muscle mass, a professional athlete looking to improve performace, a rehab patient looking to get stronger and healtheir or someone brand new to working out FitnessBargains has a solution that is suited perfectly for your individual needs.

If you are looking to get in better health and become stronger and more fit you have come to the right place.

Other Customer Reviews for vigorfit.com

5 Stars

Stephen C 1 Dec 2017

Looking forward to using this system daily

5 Stars

Kimberly M 17 Nov 2017

Great machine ...I can workout every body part ...it has to more to offer with let cuff assembly n Pilates ...I'm very pleased

5 Stars

Melvin R 2 Nov 2017

Very convenient process

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Oct 2017

Ordering was easy and quick

5 Stars

Dore K 4 Sep 2017

Great information provided to help me make an informed purchase.

5 Stars

roger b 8 Jul 2017

I'm 71 and a seasoned professional at working out. (30 years) I love the machine. It is perfect in so many ways, better than the total gym I had about 9 years ago,(in some ways better than the new gym equipment I was using) to say nothing of the price, which is probably the best value there is for home strength training equipment. The part numbers in the assembly instructions should be 400% bigger, the leg cuffs for hamstring work are a bad joke from the standpoint of ease of use and real resistance, and the carriage bolts that attach the front should come through from the other side, making things a lot simpler for folks with larger hands. Those are small things, but coming from something so well designed and made, it's silly to not fix those. Kept you getting five stars. Really, I'm so looking forward to using this for years to come, words are hard to find.

5 Stars

Steve L - MO - United States 9 May 2017

The gym arrived on time and very safely packaged. It took maybe 10-15 minutes to get it set up and ready to use. I've just had it a couple days so far, but it feels like I get a really good workout in about 20 minutes.

5 Stars

Sue 4 May 2017

Excellent product, excellent customer service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017