VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Dinovici had to say about VeeroTech

Dinovici | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

I usually don't leave reviews - busy life. But I've got to stop and thanks to the Veerotech guys because they did an amazing job migrating all the websites for me (for free) and setting me up with everything in less than half a day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Dave - CA - United States 28 Jan 2017

Blazing fast VPS... Super support... I'll be sticking with Veerotech!

5 Stars

Logan W - OH - United States 19 Nov 2016

I was with HostGator for seven years. In the beginning, service was great. Over time customer service dwindled. I also didn't like my virtual "neighbors" on the shared servers. I spent two weeks searching for a new home for my sites and my client sites too.

Everywhere I looked, the same company that owns HostGator owns 60+ webhosting companies. I spent time reading webhosting reviews on Reddit and came across VeeroTech.

Two months later I am still satisfied with my decision. The servers are fast and reliable. Customer service is a pleasure to chat with. I am pleased with VeeroTech because they haven't sold out to a corporate conglomerate. in my opinion, VeeroTech actually cares about their customers which is evident in their fast turnaround time for answering support tickets.

VeeroTech is a smaller webhosting company and that's exactly what I was looking for in my search for webhosts. I am confident to recommend VeeroTech for your webhosting needs. This is a company that I stand behind and plan to for the foreseeable future.

5 Stars

Leticia M 4 Oct 2016

Server is very fast, support is very keen, so you don't end up without the proper solution. Very useful tool for resellers to unban IPs, especially working with client who may get banned for invalid password.

5 Stars

Dan C 4 Aug 2016

Awesome!!!!

5 Stars

Randy R 7 Feb 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Joel S 2 Oct 2015

VeeroTech....

5 Stars

Jeremy H 13 Mar 2015

The customer service has been excellent. One of the deciding factors to migrate from my old vendor to them has been the previous reviews about good service that others wrote online. I have now experienced this for myself and it really is that good.

5 Stars

Michael D 20 Dec 2014

I never expected that I will find both responsible and knowledgeable, colleagues, in their work. Hardworking people with great knowledge of the subject and I'm very happy to be working with them!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017