VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Dinovici had to say about VeeroTech

Dinovici | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

I usually don't leave reviews - busy life. But I've got to stop and thanks to the Veerotech guys because they did an amazing job migrating all the websites for me (for free) and setting me up with everything in less than half a day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 140

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Dave - CA - United States 28 Jan 2017

Blazing fast VPS... Super support... I'll be sticking with Veerotech!

5 Stars

Leticia M 4 Oct 2016

Server is very fast, support is very keen, so you don't end up without the proper solution. Very useful tool for resellers to unban IPs, especially working with client who may get banned for invalid password.

5 Stars

Jim P 9 Nov 2015

They resolved an access issue quickly via email. I am pleased!

5 Stars

Jorge G 27 Aug 2015

No issues at all. Everything is running smoothly!

5 Stars

Claude V 31 Jul 2015

Great service, great customers service, highly recommended!!!!

5 Stars

Alfredo G 27 May 2015

They are absolutely amazing, their support is exceptional, couldn't ask for better. This was my first experience with a reseller hosting and I couldn't be happier with them. They resolved my noob questions about MX Records,and helped me setup my white label DNS even though I had no idea what I was doing. I feel they actually really care about their customers, unlike my previous experience with a shared hosting somewhere else.

5 Stars

todd r 24 Apr 2015

Veerotech has the best support period ! Thanks to all support staff for going above and beyond what I expected from a hosting company.

5 Stars

Shawn F 9 Dec 2014

The hosting is super fast, so far hasn't had any downtime, and the support is awesome! If you open a ticket in their system, it is usually responded to in under 5 minutes. If it is something that they can fix really quickly, they will make the necessary changes and send you exactly what they did so you avoid the problem in the future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017