VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Dinovici had to say about VeeroTech

Dinovici | ON, Canada | Submitted 5 Jan 2017

I usually don't leave reviews - busy life. But I've got to stop and thanks to the Veerotech guys because they did an amazing job migrating all the websites for me (for free) and setting me up with everything in less than half a day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 121
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

A S.A S. 18 Oct 2016

As a brand new customer I contacted them after 5pm and got a response immediately. The tech answered my question with the right answer instantly. he was professional and kind. Very satisfied with the service.

5 Stars

Kathryn T.Kathryn T 15 Feb 2016

Thanks! Excellent, speedy service.

5 Stars

Tony Z 16 Jul 2015

This was my first time moving my sites from another service provider.

5 Stars

Antoinette I 22 May 2015

I've had a very good experience with VeeroTech so far. Very thoughtful, personal service, and Spam Experts really helped clean up my incoming mail so I rarely have spam now. I'm glad I switched over!

5 Stars

todd r 24 Apr 2015

Veerotech has the best support period ! Thanks to all support staff for going above and beyond what I expected from a hosting company.

5 Stars

Micah L 20 Nov 2014

I have to admit, I'm a refugee from HostGator. The infamous October Outage of 2014 was the last straw. I did a lot of research and opened a ticket with Veerotech, and it was instantly responded to. I didn't even have an account yet, and already the Tech Support was awesome. I signed up, and they migrated the sites over for me, and it was painless and flawless, except for a few tweaks I had to make which I blame HostGator for, in the .htaccess files. In fact, the DNS propagation was done in less than 15 minutes, so downtime was negligible switching from HostGator to Veerotech. Since then my clients have been remarking how much faster their sites load and respond, and I've noticed in the administration panels and WP Dashboards of some sites how much faster I can edit pages and posts and have them updated. The Tech Support continues to be awesome, and any time there is a problem, the Techs are always there with a quick and knowledgeable response.

5 Stars

Justin G 4 Feb 2014

Brent seems to be up all hours of the day and almost always responds to any questions I have within five minutes. I've never gotten a copy/paste response either. He's always super helpful.

5 Stars

todd r 9 Jan 2014

Brent and his staff are awesome, they were able to migrate my sites without issues and performance is great. Thanks to Brent !!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017