VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Isaac had to say about VeeroTech

Isaac | Dar es Salaam, Tanzania | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 140

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Andy - OK - United States 9 Feb 2017

It's cheap, and it works well. I can't have expected anything better.

5 Stars

A S.A S. 18 Oct 2016

As a brand new customer I contacted them after 5pm and got a response immediately. The tech answered my question with the right answer instantly. he was professional and kind. Very satisfied with the service.

5 Stars

Phililp D 11 Oct 2016

Just moved to VeeroTech from another service provider who may or may not be associated with citrus fruit.

5 Stars

Darren H 25 Aug 2016

They responded very quickly and resolved the issue in a timely manner. Thank you!

5 Stars

Lee B 19 Aug 2016

Had a tiny problem where my automated paypal subscription payment had set itself up to pay the day after my due date. Wasn't sure it was even an issue but within 5 minutes I got a response that they changed the due date on their end so I didn't have to bother with anything.

5 Stars

Christian Holm C 14 Aug 2016

Very fast support! I got a clear, informative answer in less than 10 minutes. And my website is very fast - great performance, even though I'm on the cheapest plan.

5 Stars

Rob T 8 Mar 2016

Veerotech offers the best combination of performance and value I've experienced in my 15+ years of developing and hosting client websites. I decided to try them in 2015 based on outstanding recommendations and reviews I came across when researching hosing providers.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017