VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Isaac had to say about VeeroTech

Isaac | Dar es Salaam, Tanzania | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 141

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Kolby_G - BC - Canada 3 May 2017

After switching hosts every couple months I've finally found one that fits all my needs. Support is quick and awesome. Couldn't be happier.

5 Stars

Lisa 20 Nov 2016

All I got is a smooth experience process and a fast server. Thank you

5 Stars

Raechelle R 22 Sep 2016

They have been very helpful and quick with responses. I have no complaints. I've actually switched from a cheaper, more known hosting site because my site would be bombarded with spam, and so far, I have had zero since switching to Veerotech.

5 Stars

Lee B 19 Aug 2016

Had a tiny problem where my automated paypal subscription payment had set itself up to pay the day after my due date. Wasn't sure it was even an issue but within 5 minutes I got a response that they changed the due date on their end so I didn't have to bother with anything.

5 Stars

Christian Holm C 14 Aug 2016

Very fast support! I got a clear, informative answer in less than 10 minutes. And my website is very fast - great performance, even though I'm on the cheapest plan.

5 Stars

Brett F.Brett F 1 Jun 2016

Just amazing. The prices, the constant uptime. I have yet to find anybody be this reliable since Nintendo came out with the N64. Stick with them as they know what they are doing. In it for the long run and one great company to work with on hosting your website. Thank you!

5 Stars

Joel S 26 Jul 2015

Only complaint is:


They deserve a rating of 10000000%!!!!

Our prior hosting provider ( a few years ago)was "Hostgator" and they sold out to the idots in Utah (owners or godaddy). We switched to Veerotech at that time and have never regretted a single moment.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017