VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Isaac had to say about VeeroTech

Isaac | Dar es Salaam, Tanzania | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 143

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Brandon - OR - United States 17 May 2017

I don't know of any webhost out there that does this any better! Quick response to tickets, helpful, friendly agents. No reason to go anywhere else.

5 Stars

Aaron - KS - United States 1 Feb 2017

I was VERY nervous about transferring several websites to VeeroTech, after several years with another host. The process was so simple and straightforward, I actually thought I had missed something. But every bit of data had transferred across, and the transition was seamless. All told, I had less downtime than I expected was likely. I'm now getting ready to move several more sites over to VeeroTech.

5 Stars

Daniel P 4 Jun 2016

VeeroTech is the second hosting provider that I have used for running my site, and so far it has been a stellar option. My prior host would have unexplained outages and some very suspicious loading spikes related to requests from the server. VeeroTech has never had any maintenance without ample warning, and has been able to handle the erratic traffic spikes on my website just fine. I am very impressed and satisfied with their customer service as well. At present, I am planning to continue working with this company for the foreseeable future.

5 Stars

Jim S 15 Mar 2016

From initial sign-up to the current Website(s) maintenance status, everything has been handled professionally. Technical and aesthetic program choices seem abundant, and although I have not needed any help or had any issues, this more than likely is a testament to VeeroTech Systems being a quality provider.

5 Stars

Antoinette I 22 May 2015

I've had a very good experience with VeeroTech so far. Very thoughtful, personal service, and Spam Experts really helped clean up my incoming mail so I rarely have spam now. I'm glad I switched over!

5 Stars

Tony A 16 Apr 2015

Just joined Veerotech.

5 Stars

Oscar C 1 Nov 2014

Very fast support, This is what many of us look for in a company.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018