VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Isaac had to say about VeeroTech

Isaac | Dar es Salaam, Tanzania | Submitted 10 Dec 2016

Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 135
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Dan - — - New Zealand 22 Feb 2017

Amazing customer service! When I open a support ticket I get a reply back very quickly with helpful information and advice. The speed of my website is also incredibly quick compared to what it was with my old hosting company!

5 Stars

Dinovici - ON - Canada 5 Jan 2017

I usually don't leave reviews - busy life. But I've got to stop and thanks to the Veerotech guys because they did an amazing job migrating all the websites for me (for free) and setting me up with everything in less than half a day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

5 Stars

Adam B 11 Aug 2016

Quick response, satisfying resolution, as always. Please keep up the amazing work, Veerotech support team!

5 Stars

Lee R 9 Aug 2016

These guys are awesome!

5 Stars

Daniel P 4 Jun 2016

VeeroTech is the second hosting provider that I have used for running my site, and so far it has been a stellar option. My prior host would have unexplained outages and some very suspicious loading spikes related to requests from the server. VeeroTech has never had any maintenance without ample warning, and has been able to handle the erratic traffic spikes on my website just fine. I am very impressed and satisfied with their customer service as well. At present, I am planning to continue working with this company for the foreseeable future.

5 Stars

Shawn F 9 Dec 2014

The hosting is super fast, so far hasn't had any downtime, and the support is awesome! If you open a ticket in their system, it is usually responded to in under 5 minutes. If it is something that they can fix really quickly, they will make the necessary changes and send you exactly what they did so you avoid the problem in the future.

5 Stars

todd r 22 May 2014

Have worked with many hosting companies over the years and veerotech is the BEST ! no question - support and services are top notch !! Thanks Brent and staff for offering the best customer support around.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017