VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Charleen N had to say about VeeroTech

Charleen N | WY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

My migration from Bluehost to Veerotech was immaculate, speedy, literally 30 minutes from "Enter", and their support is just as speedy. So far I am very, very, impressed with my site speed; NO down time as opposed to many a week to once a day for weeks with my former. Super stoked, and look forward to getting to know my cPanel better and telling more ppl about Veerotech!

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 141

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Dave - CA - United States 28 Jan 2017

Blazing fast VPS... Super support... I'll be sticking with Veerotech!

5 Stars

Vinicios D - Minas Gerais - Brazil 22 Jan 2017

Veerotech is the fastest and greatest international hosting service I ever had for my brazilian website Gamerview.

5 Stars

Isaac - Dar es Salaam - Tanzania 10 Dec 2016

Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.

5 Stars

Lisa 20 Nov 2016

All I got is a smooth experience process and a fast server. Thank you

5 Stars

michael f 2 Jul 2015

Veerotech provides the absolute best support. I've been hosting web sites for a very long time and have been with dozens of vendors and none of them have gone the distance to help troubleshoot a issue.

5 Stars

todd r 24 Apr 2015

Veerotech has the best support period ! Thanks to all support staff for going above and beyond what I expected from a hosting company.

5 Stars

Jeremy H 13 Mar 2015

The customer service has been excellent. One of the deciding factors to migrate from my old vendor to them has been the previous reviews about good service that others wrote online. I have now experienced this for myself and it really is that good.

5 Stars

Shawn F 9 Dec 2014

The hosting is super fast, so far hasn't had any downtime, and the support is awesome! If you open a ticket in their system, it is usually responded to in under 5 minutes. If it is something that they can fix really quickly, they will make the necessary changes and send you exactly what they did so you avoid the problem in the future.

5 Stars

Oscar C 1 Nov 2014

Very fast support, This is what many of us look for in a company.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017