VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Charleen N had to say about VeeroTech

Charleen N | WY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

My migration from Bluehost to Veerotech was immaculate, speedy, literally 30 minutes from "Enter", and their support is just as speedy. So far I am very, very, impressed with my site speed; NO down time as opposed to many a week to once a day for weeks with my former. Super stoked, and look forward to getting to know my cPanel better and telling more ppl about Veerotech!

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 143

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Kolby_G - BC - Canada 3 May 2017

After switching hosts every couple months I've finally found one that fits all my needs. Support is quick and awesome. Couldn't be happier.

5 Stars

Lisa 20 Nov 2016

All I got is a smooth experience process and a fast server. Thank you

5 Stars

Logan W - OH - United States 19 Nov 2016

I was with HostGator for seven years. In the beginning, service was great. Over time customer service dwindled. I also didn't like my virtual "neighbors" on the shared servers. I spent two weeks searching for a new home for my sites and my client sites too.

Everywhere I looked, the same company that owns HostGator owns 60+ webhosting companies. I spent time reading webhosting reviews on Reddit and came across VeeroTech.

Two months later I am still satisfied with my decision. The servers are fast and reliable. Customer service is a pleasure to chat with. I am pleased with VeeroTech because they haven't sold out to a corporate conglomerate. in my opinion, VeeroTech actually cares about their customers which is evident in their fast turnaround time for answering support tickets.

VeeroTech is a smaller webhosting company and that's exactly what I was looking for in my search for webhosts. I am confident to recommend VeeroTech for your webhosting needs. This is a company that I stand behind and plan to for the foreseeable future.

5 Stars

Jerry P.Jerry P 17 Oct 2016

Amazing, quick and knowledgeable staff!!! Keep up the great work! Will be moving all my clients to your servers.

5 Stars

Phililp D 11 Oct 2016

Just moved to VeeroTech from another service provider who may or may not be associated with citrus fruit.

5 Stars

Hassan H 4 Oct 2016

I was having problem installing moodle script because of some php extensions requirements, Veero technical team was very supportive, in less than 10 minutes the script was installed and running.

5 Stars

Joel S 12 Sep 2016

Been w/Veerotech for years & couldn't be happier...have left many prior positive reviews.

5 Stars

Annalisa G.Annalisa G 14 Oct 2015

I signed up with Veerotech a few months ago; up to now, I've had not a single reason to contact them as the service has been absolutely flawless.

5 Stars

Tony A 1 Jun 2015

It is now about one month since I purchased a re-seller hosting package from VeeroTech.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018