VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Charleen N had to say about VeeroTech

Charleen N | WY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

My migration from Bluehost to Veerotech was immaculate, speedy, literally 30 minutes from "Enter", and their support is just as speedy. So far I am very, very, impressed with my site speed; NO down time as opposed to many a week to once a day for weeks with my former. Super stoked, and look forward to getting to know my cPanel better and telling more ppl about Veerotech!

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 121
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Brian T 18 Jan 2017

Tech support was attentive and helpful!

5 Stars

Isaac - Dar es Salaam - Tanzania 10 Dec 2016

Excelent services, It be very good if you add live chat customers support to help interact with customers more closely.

5 Stars

Liam G 19 Jul 2016

This is only my first day with VeeroTech, who acquired my old hosting provider. But their customer service has been great so far, more interactive than in years with my previous provider. Thanks to Jim and VeeroTech!

5 Stars

Kathryn T.Kathryn T 15 Feb 2016

Thanks! Excellent, speedy service.

5 Stars

waqas a 24 Mar 2015

i hear about veerotech from a website. after checking many linux resellers i decide to go with Veerotech, for last 4 months im very happy with here services and support. these guys are very committed, special thing is, owner "Brent" is always available for help.

5 Stars

Chris C 1 Dec 2014

We left another provider after they had a major outage. Although the transfer of client accounts over here took a bit of effort, everything is running smoothly now. We had pretty consistent attention from their support person while the transfers were taking place and everything was very clearly explained. The service offerings are pretty consistent with what you'll find out there, but I was more concerned with finding a provider with good support and I think I've found that here.

5 Stars

Rob M 10 Nov 2014

Awesome host. If you are tired of the large, corporate hosts that oversell all their servers then try VeeroTech - you won't be disappointed.

5 Stars

Tim L 19 Mar 2014

Hello Everyone!

5 Stars

Joel S 5 Jan 2014

I decided to cancel my many years with Hostgator after spending 3 hours on telephone hold, numerous server failures at their Provo Utah facility which cost my business thousands of dollars in lost revenue!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017