VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what Charleen N had to say about VeeroTech

Charleen N | WY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

My migration from Bluehost to Veerotech was immaculate, speedy, literally 30 minutes from "Enter", and their support is just as speedy. So far I am very, very, impressed with my site speed; NO down time as opposed to many a week to once a day for weeks with my former. Super stoked, and look forward to getting to know my cPanel better and telling more ppl about Veerotech!

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 140

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Sandra B 8 Feb 2017

I'm totally happy with Veerotech so far. They migrated me from Hostgator seamlessly. They're very cost-effective. Support staff has answered all of my questions quickly. The only thing I'd like to see is daily backups with a 30-day retention, which I don't think they have yet.

Color me super happy :)

Sandy

5 Stars

Doug - ID - United States 15 Nov 2016

They have been prompt and helpful.

5 Stars

Sherissa R 14 Oct 2016

I migrated my hosting accounts. Veerotech provided complimentary migration of my WHM and cpanel accounts. There were a few issues after the migration which had to do with the .htaccess rules and some Wordpress security plugins. Support techs were very helpful in resolving all issues so far. The servers are fast and my sites are running much faster than the previous host.

5 Stars

Kathryn T.Kathryn T 14 Apr 2016

Veerotech is to Hostgator what Google is to Yahoo. One is lean, powerful and minimalist while the other is bloated, slow and cluttered with hideous ads. I feel like I've just been upgraded to first class. I never knew hosting like this existed and I didn't know what I was missing. Thanks, Veerotech, for raising the bar!

5 Stars

Mark R 5 Apr 2016

This has absolutely been the best hosting service I've had!.

5 Stars

Jim S 15 Mar 2016

From initial sign-up to the current Website(s) maintenance status, everything has been handled professionally. Technical and aesthetic program choices seem abundant, and although I have not needed any help or had any issues, this more than likely is a testament to VeeroTech Systems being a quality provider.

5 Stars

Marcelo F 31 Aug 2015

Does little that I'm in veerotech and they always are solving problems although I have had no problems, only some settings with Wordpress settings in php.

5 Stars

Antoinette I 22 May 2015

I've had a very good experience with VeeroTech so far. Very thoughtful, personal service, and Spam Experts really helped clean up my incoming mail so I rarely have spam now. I'm glad I switched over!

5 Stars

Jeremy H 13 Mar 2015

The customer service has been excellent. One of the deciding factors to migrate from my old vendor to them has been the previous reviews about good service that others wrote online. I have now experienced this for myself and it really is that good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017