VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what MVance had to say about VeeroTech

MVance | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 135
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Andy - OK - United States 9 Feb 2017

It's cheap, and it works well. I can't have expected anything better.

5 Stars

Brian T 18 Jan 2017

Tech support was attentive and helpful!

5 Stars

Jason R 14 Jun 2016

Name on the account would actually be Bill Sanford but I have been the one administering the website. There were some adjustments to make when migrating from another host to Veerotech but ultimately, those changes were for better security. Only minor modifications were required to make the site fully operational. They did the site migration and almost everything was as it should be. They had to do a manual migration so I understand things happened. We ran into CPU issues at the beginning due to issues with our site but Veerotech provided a lot of help, even offering to login to our site and help with troubleshooting. Something, I wouldn't have expected any host to do. They also were willing to be flexible with us so we could work out the problem that was causing the issue. All round, they have been great so far. We are a few months in now.

5 Stars

Kathryn T.Kathryn T 15 Feb 2016

Thanks! Excellent, speedy service.

5 Stars

Annalisa G.Annalisa G 14 Oct 2015

I signed up with Veerotech a few months ago; up to now, I've had not a single reason to contact them as the service has been absolutely flawless.

5 Stars

Denis K 10 Oct 2015

No more spam!!! Yes. Making life easier. Would definitely renew and recommend.

5 Stars

Claude V 31 Jul 2015

Great service, great customers service, highly recommended!!!!

5 Stars

Antoinette I 22 May 2015

I've had a very good experience with VeeroTech so far. Very thoughtful, personal service, and Spam Experts really helped clean up my incoming mail so I rarely have spam now. I'm glad I switched over!

5 Stars

Jeremy H 13 Mar 2015

The customer service has been excellent. One of the deciding factors to migrate from my old vendor to them has been the previous reviews about good service that others wrote online. I have now experienced this for myself and it really is that good.

5 Stars

Kevin M 1 Feb 2015

I've experienced minimal downtime, the best prices, and the most flexibility with this host.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017