VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what MVance had to say about VeeroTech

MVance | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 138
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Dan - — - New Zealand 22 Feb 2017

Amazing customer service! When I open a support ticket I get a reply back very quickly with helpful information and advice. The speed of my website is also incredibly quick compared to what it was with my old hosting company!

5 Stars

Lisa 20 Nov 2016

All I got is a smooth experience process and a fast server. Thank you

5 Stars

Christian Holm C 14 Aug 2016

Very fast support! I got a clear, informative answer in less than 10 minutes. And my website is very fast - great performance, even though I'm on the cheapest plan.

5 Stars

Lester M 20 Jul 2016

Very good customer support. Tickets are answered quickly and clearly by representatives who were very helpful and accommodating.

5 Stars

Joel S 2 Oct 2015

VeeroTech....

5 Stars

Jeremy H 13 Mar 2015

The customer service has been excellent. One of the deciding factors to migrate from my old vendor to them has been the previous reviews about good service that others wrote online. I have now experienced this for myself and it really is that good.

5 Stars

Bruce C 17 Feb 2015

I have been extremely impressed with the support I have received. It has been not only helpful, but VERY quick.

5 Stars

Heather D 24 Jan 2015

Fantastic professional & friendly customer service. Every time I've had an issue or needed help, the Veerotech team replied within minutes to quickly provide the support I needed.

5 Stars

Deborah M 15 Dec 2014

The fastest and most professional customer service I have ever had and would recommend this company to everyone.

5 Stars

Jerret U 7 Jul 2014

The support staff have been quick to respond to my queries and the performance on my account has been great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017