VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what MVance had to say about VeeroTech

MVance | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 131
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Andy - OK - United States 9 Feb 2017

It's cheap, and it works well. I can't have expected anything better.

5 Stars

Huz - MO - United States 19 Jan 2017

Excellent customer service and response time.
I never had an issue that I didn't get a response on within a few minutes.

5 Stars

MVance - NC - United States 21 Nov 2016

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,

5 Stars

Leticia M 4 Oct 2016

Server is very fast, support is very keen, so you don't end up without the proper solution. Very useful tool for resellers to unban IPs, especially working with client who may get banned for invalid password.

5 Stars

Lee R 9 Aug 2016

These guys are awesome!

5 Stars

Heather D 31 Jul 2016

I am a freelance web designer and I use Veerotech to host my clients. Every experience I've had with their tech support has been stellar. They ALWAYS respond within a few minutes and resolve my issue or answer my questions with speed, professionalism, and courtesy. I give Veerotech my highest recommendation and think you will too.

5 Stars

Kathryn T.Kathryn T 15 Feb 2016

Thanks! Excellent, speedy service.

5 Stars

Chris C 1 Dec 2014

We left another provider after they had a major outage. Although the transfer of client accounts over here took a bit of effort, everything is running smoothly now. We had pretty consistent attention from their support person while the transfers were taking place and everything was very clearly explained. The service offerings are pretty consistent with what you'll find out there, but I was more concerned with finding a provider with good support and I think I've found that here.

5 Stars

Bobby W 13 Aug 2014

You want reliability and customer service. Those are the two things I look for in a web host and Veerotech has surpassed my expectations for both. You won't be disappointed in their products or service.

5 Stars

todd r 22 May 2014

Have worked with many hosting companies over the years and veerotech is the BEST ! no question - support and services are top notch !! Thanks Brent and staff for offering the best customer support around.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017