VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what MVance had to say about VeeroTech

MVance | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 141

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Aaron - KS - United States 1 Feb 2017

I was VERY nervous about transferring several websites to VeeroTech, after several years with another host. The process was so simple and straightforward, I actually thought I had missed something. But every bit of data had transferred across, and the transition was seamless. All told, I had less downtime than I expected was likely. I'm now getting ready to move several more sites over to VeeroTech.

5 Stars

Huz - MO - United States 19 Jan 2017

Excellent customer service and response time.
I never had an issue that I didn't get a response on within a few minutes.

5 Stars

Troy P 11 Oct 2016

As always, top notch customer service. Even when the problems are self-induced. Thanks, again!!

5 Stars

Christian Holm C 14 Aug 2016

Very fast support! I got a clear, informative answer in less than 10 minutes. And my website is very fast - great performance, even though I'm on the cheapest plan.

5 Stars

Heather D 31 Jul 2016

I am a freelance web designer and I use Veerotech to host my clients. Every experience I've had with their tech support has been stellar. They ALWAYS respond within a few minutes and resolve my issue or answer my questions with speed, professionalism, and courtesy. I give Veerotech my highest recommendation and think you will too.

5 Stars

Dan H 25 Oct 2015

They have been great to work with. Very fast responses and very knowledgeable. I look forward to bringing more clients over to their network.

5 Stars

Marcelo F 31 Aug 2015

Does little that I'm in veerotech and they always are solving problems although I have had no problems, only some settings with Wordpress settings in php.

5 Stars

waqas a 24 Mar 2015

i hear about veerotech from a website. after checking many linux resellers i decide to go with Veerotech, for last 4 months im very happy with here services and support. these guys are very committed, special thing is, owner "Brent" is always available for help.

5 Stars

Bruce C 17 Feb 2015

I have been extremely impressed with the support I have received. It has been not only helpful, but VERY quick.

5 Stars

Oscar C 1 Nov 2014

Very fast support, This is what many of us look for in a company.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017