VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what MVance had to say about VeeroTech

MVance | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 140

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Brian T 18 Jan 2017

Tech support was attentive and helpful!

5 Stars

Dinovici - ON - Canada 5 Jan 2017

I usually don't leave reviews - busy life. But I've got to stop and thanks to the Veerotech guys because they did an amazing job migrating all the websites for me (for free) and setting me up with everything in less than half a day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

5 Stars

Doug - ID - United States 15 Nov 2016

They have been prompt and helpful.

5 Stars

Phililp D 11 Oct 2016

Just moved to VeeroTech from another service provider who may or may not be associated with citrus fruit.

5 Stars

Hassan H 4 Oct 2016

I was having problem installing moodle script because of some php extensions requirements, Veero technical team was very supportive, in less than 10 minutes the script was installed and running.

5 Stars

Dan H 25 Oct 2015

They have been great to work with. Very fast responses and very knowledgeable. I look forward to bringing more clients over to their network.

5 Stars

Joel S 2 Oct 2015

VeeroTech....

5 Stars

Tony A 1 Jun 2015

It is now about one month since I purchased a re-seller hosting package from VeeroTech.

5 Stars

Shawn F 9 Dec 2014

The hosting is super fast, so far hasn't had any downtime, and the support is awesome! If you open a ticket in their system, it is usually responded to in under 5 minutes. If it is something that they can fix really quickly, they will make the necessary changes and send you exactly what they did so you avoid the problem in the future.

5 Stars

Joel S 29 Jul 2014

WOW...Talk about quick superb service?????

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017