VeeroTech Customer Review

Here's what MVance had to say about VeeroTech

MVance | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2016

has been pretty flawless and easy so far... Thanks,

Click Here to Visit VeeroTech

VeeroTech Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 140

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About VeeroTech

VeeroTech Systems, LLC, founded in early 2010, provides shared, reseller & virtual server web hosting solutions. We bring a wealth of knowledge from various fields of the IT industry to provide the best possible solutions for our customers. Our team has a combined 35+ years of experience in the web hosting & corporate IT industries.

We have all used products, websites & services that we loved and those we have been so frustrated with that we wanted to throw the product or the computer across the room. It is very important to us that our products and services are something that we ourselves would be happy to exchange our hard-earned dollars for. We don’t like fluff and know that at the end of the day the service just needs to work--and when it doesn’t, we need to own it and resolve it quickly.

What we do should not get in the way of what you do. We’re here to help you get to where you want to go.

Other Customer Reviews for VeeroTech

5 Stars

Bryan - LA - United States 23 Jan 2017

I switched from StableHost and so far I've had less downtime and I think the speed is much faster. Thanks to a very generous Black Friday discount, I love the cost and the service provided so far. If things continue to be this smooth I might continue with this host the next time I have to renew.

5 Stars

Lisa 20 Nov 2016

All I got is a smooth experience process and a fast server. Thank you

5 Stars

Doug - ID - United States 15 Nov 2016

They have been prompt and helpful.

5 Stars

Hassan H 4 Oct 2016

I was having problem installing moodle script because of some php extensions requirements, Veero technical team was very supportive, in less than 10 minutes the script was installed and running.

5 Stars

Brett F.Brett F 1 Jun 2016

Just amazing. The prices, the constant uptime. I have yet to find anybody be this reliable since Nintendo came out with the N64. Stick with them as they know what they are doing. In it for the long run and one great company to work with on hosting your website. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jorge G 27 Aug 2015

No issues at all. Everything is running smoothly!

5 Stars

michael f 2 Jul 2015

Veerotech provides the absolute best support. I've been hosting web sites for a very long time and have been with dozens of vendors and none of them have gone the distance to help troubleshoot a issue.

5 Stars

Oscar C 1 Nov 2014

Very fast support, This is what many of us look for in a company.

5 Stars

Naga BaNaga B 31 Oct 2014

Wonderful experience with Veerotech so far, has been a year since I used them and I am very glad I did. I recently upgraded my plan and 'am pretty happy withe the features.

5 Stars

Jennese C 9 Oct 2014

I am very happy with veerotech. I recently transferred my reseller account from another host. I had special issues that they fixed.The really great thing is that they were quick. So thank you veerotech, I would recommend you to other businesses. :-)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017