usatrt.com Customer Review

Here's what Chino had to say about usatrt.com

Chino | KS, United States | Submitted 3 Oct 2017

Grear customer service and email communication they will answer the phone every time I call Price is very reasonable i will defenenetly use their service again special Thanks to David.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit usatrt.com

usatrt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 66

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About usatrt.com
Other Customer Reviews for usatrt.com

5 Stars

Tina - NJ - United States 10 Sep 2017

My experience was easy and I feel I got a competitive rate . All my questions were answered promptly and it went smoothly .

5 Stars

united salvage and trading 9 Sep 2017

Experience with ustrt is excellent

5 Stars

Gennady - ON - Canada 9 Sep 2017

We have had the pleasure of working with TRT for a number of years and can highly recommend them. The personnel offers a thoroughly professional, reliable, honest and personal approach that has made them our definite business partners of choice. Their large, conveniently located secure facility and state-of-the-art equipment enables quick and efficient operations.

5 Stars

Ali o - MD - United States 9 Sep 2017

Best

5 Stars

M&M Express Delivery I - NJ - United States 8 Sep 2017

Fast and reliable shipping. We are very happy to work with TRT and provide best service to our customers.

5 Stars

Michelle - NY - United States 8 Sep 2017

Good company. Very nice staff. They did a great job.

5 Stars

Ilya M - NJ - United States 8 Sep 2017

Your service is very high professionally, helpful
I recommend TRT to all my partner's who want get best service and attention.

5 Stars

cargo c - ON - Canada 8 Sep 2017

Amazing

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017