turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Dave H had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Dave H | NV, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

Turnkey was very easy to work with and their prices are competitive. They also do a very good job of securing your information and making themselves available for questions. I definitely am a happy customer and will continue to do business with this company!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 322

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Travis S 13 Sep 2016

Great price, easy configuration. Would recommend to friends and colleagues in a heartbeat.

5 Stars

V. Nelson - GA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Record speed support great pricing and fast servers.

5 Stars

Rabindra Y 9 Jun 2016

Great Dedicated Server!

5 Stars

xiong v 19 May 2016

Always awesome. Very down to earth feel of purchases and deals are so sweet.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Apr 2013

Satisfied

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Oct 2012

Fast, reliable, professional. To be considered for all
Luciano
Italy

5 Stars

Kenneth R 8 Jul 2012

Great service!

5 Stars

Happy 14 Oct 2009

Best, best, best!
!! Literally, after trying about a half dozen hosts I'm amazed that I've finally found people who are commited to meeting and consistently exceeding their service obligations. My experience so far has been that of fast support, and seirouly fast servers. Of my four filed support tickets, average turn time has been under 4 hours.
As far as the servers are concerned, speedtest.net shows upload speeds north of 24MBps on my VPS plan. My download rates server-to-home have never dipped below 1MB/sec which is my IPS's max

5 Stars

Brian 19 Jul 2009

I have been very satisfied with my experience with Turnkey
Adam who is my account manager has been extremely helpful throughout my time here with Turnkey. I started on a VPS and then moved to a dedicated server and I received attentive support for both systems. I had/have almost no experience with either one before coming here so I needed the he
lp and was pleased with the detailed explanations that I received that did not require 5 additional emails to have the follow questions answered. If the site had a hiccup Turnkey was very responsive in researching what may have happened even when it was not the site/server or Turnkey that was actually causing the issue. I will refer others to Turnkey when the opportunity arises. Thanks, Brian Crawford www.VictoriousChristians.com

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017