turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mark | BC, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 322

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Sep 2016

wooohooooo

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Aug 2016

Thank you

5 Stars

khairul 1 Aug 2016

will try

5 Stars

Daylon W 16 Jun 2016

Customer service was absolutely excellent. Rob was the guy that I talked to and, although not in the Sales department, was very knowledgeable and professional. He deserves a raise if possible.

5 Stars

xiong v 19 May 2016

Always awesome. Very down to earth feel of purchases and deals are so sweet.

5 Stars

tom p 19 Jun 2013

Awesome

5 Stars

Gis S 31 Mar 2012

so far, all is perfect .. hoping to establish a lasting biz relationship with your firm for many years to come

5 Stars

Sunny 23 Mar 2012

Quick and painless!

5 Stars

Thomas C 1 Aug 2009

I recently signup a dedicated server and a cPanel VPS with Turnkey
Just want to say I'm very happy with the servers and their service, responses from their support staffs are quick and problems are resolved in a professional manner.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Jul 2009

Good service till now

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017