turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mark | BC, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 321

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Morales - TX - United States 11 May 2017

Turnkey is a good provider

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Sep 2016

wooohooooo

5 Stars

V. Nelson - GA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Record speed support great pricing and fast servers.

5 Stars

José Riff Á - Atacama - Chile 14 Jul 2016

So far it has worked perfect, and the support is good and faster than other providers worked, it would lack support in Spanish to be perfect.

5 Stars

ernest b - london - United Kingdom 13 Jun 2016

great service many thanks

5 Stars

jon 8 Apr 2016

Your compnay rules I love it, no downtime and king speed thanks

5 Stars

Barry B - SC - United States 10 Apr 2013

Thanks for always being easy to work with.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Oct 2012

Fast, reliable, professional. To be considered for all
Luciano
Italy

5 Stars

Gis S 31 Mar 2012

so far, all is perfect .. hoping to establish a lasting biz relationship with your firm for many years to come

5 Stars

Brian 19 Jul 2009

I have been very satisfied with my experience with Turnkey
Adam who is my account manager has been extremely helpful throughout my time here with Turnkey. I started on a VPS and then moved to a dedicated server and I received attentive support for both systems. I had/have almost no experience with either one before coming here so I needed the he
lp and was pleased with the detailed explanations that I received that did not require 5 additional emails to have the follow questions answered. If the site had a hiccup Turnkey was very responsive in researching what may have happened even when it was not the site/server or Turnkey that was actually causing the issue. I will refer others to Turnkey when the opportunity arises. Thanks, Brian Crawford www.VictoriousChristians.com

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017