turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mark | BC, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 318

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Mike - NJ - United States 26 Jul 2016

I received a great deal on a dedicated server. Very pleased with the service and the price I paid. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for premium web hosting at wholesale prices. You pay less but get more.

5 Stars

Jarrod D 11 Jul 2016

great so far

5 Stars

venancio 4 Jul 2016

Hello good afternoon!

By the time the experience was very good, but as it is my first purchase I have to see if the product had answered my needs, thank you,

Venancio Carvalho

5 Stars

Gary 18 Jun 2016

Great Service

5 Stars

Carson S 22 Apr 2016

Great Service

5 Stars

Nick D - SC - United States 24 Nov 2014

Been a customer for a long time.
Their customer service is great (and quick) and their pricing approachable.

Just renewed for another 3 years.
I use their service both for my private domains and for my business.
Highly recommended! A+

5 Stars

Chris C 10 Feb 2013

great!

5 Stars

Zhao - CA - United States 8 Mar 2012

Good..

5 Stars

Thomas C 1 Aug 2009

I recently signup a dedicated server and a cPanel VPS with Turnkey
Just want to say I'm very happy with the servers and their service, responses from their support staffs are quick and problems are resolved in a professional manner.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 18 Jul 2009


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017