turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mark | BC, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 321

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Carlos F - Bogota - Colombia 28 Nov 2016

Amazing prices and amazing service! they responds very quick and the servers are brutally amazing!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Oct 2016

Adam was very helpful with pre sale queries.

5 Stars

Sheri M 8 Oct 2016

thanks again

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2016

thanks for discount

5 Stars

Kevin B - OH - United States 18 Jul 2016

I'm becoming a big fan, especially the deals & customer service!!

5 Stars

Jim V - VA - United States 7 Jun 2016

Works like a charm

5 Stars

Jiwan N 20 May 2016

Its awasome

5 Stars

Blicka - NSW - Australia 26 Oct 2012

Recently I had the first technical issue since I started hosting with Turnkey Internet.

Their response was prompt and correct.

They sorted out the problem and took responsibility for the issue, even though it was partly my own doing.

I now have one Vps and one Dedicated Server on their network and have enjoyed a trouble free experience when it comes to downtime, ssh access and billing.

Also, I think their pricing reflects value for money in today's market.

If it's any help to people who read this review, I am about to happily purchase another Dedicated Server.

5 Stars

Sunny 23 Mar 2012

Quick and painless!

5 Stars

rl48ks 7 Oct 2009

Quick setup and great deal
I'm a satisfied customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017