turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mark | BC, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 321

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Dave H - NV - United States 28 Jan 2017

Turnkey was very easy to work with and their prices are competitive. They also do a very good job of securing your information and making themselves available for questions. I definitely am a happy customer and will continue to do business with this company!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Sep 2016

Great

5 Stars

Mike P - NJ - United States 19 Sep 2016

My experience with TurnKey Internet has been nothing short of exceptional. I purchased one of their dedicated servers and I'm very impressed with the speed and performance. So far, I've only needed to use their technical support one time. It was for an OS reinstall, which they did promptly and professionally. I self-manage my server, but this was something only they could do. I was impressed with their response time. I have also experienced no downtime so far. You can't beat the price or the reliability, and the service is second to none. I highly recommend TurnKey Internet for all your web hosting needs.

5 Stars

Robert F. P 12 Aug 2016

Easy to follow and find information--self explanatory as you check out.

5 Stars

venancio 4 Jul 2016

Hello good afternoon!

By the time the experience was very good, but as it is my first purchase I have to see if the product had answered my needs, thank you,

Venancio Carvalho

5 Stars

Rabindra Y 9 Jun 2016

Great Dedicated Server!

5 Stars

cookcomm - IL - United States 29 Jan 2015

I was pleased with the service I received from Adam today. He was able to understand my technical needs, communicate a recommendation for me, and find a way to keep the purchase economical. This was very helpful because I needed to make some changes to keep my websites active.

5 Stars

Nick D - SC - United States 24 Nov 2014

Been a customer for a long time.
Their customer service is great (and quick) and their pricing approachable.

Just renewed for another 3 years.
I use their service both for my private domains and for my business.
Highly recommended! A+

5 Stars

Kenneth R 8 Jul 2012

Great service!

5 Stars

Anugerah A 18 Jul 2009

Honest from my heart, Turnkey Internet is Excellent Provider who give me with excellent services
like : support and price. I love it. :)

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017