turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mark had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mark | BC, Canada | Submitted 10 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 320

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Mike P - NJ - United States 19 Sep 2016

My experience with TurnKey Internet has been nothing short of exceptional. I purchased one of their dedicated servers and I'm very impressed with the speed and performance. So far, I've only needed to use their technical support one time. It was for an OS reinstall, which they did promptly and professionally. I self-manage my server, but this was something only they could do. I was impressed with their response time. I have also experienced no downtime so far. You can't beat the price or the reliability, and the service is second to none. I highly recommend TurnKey Internet for all your web hosting needs.

5 Stars

Kemet J - MN - United States 29 Aug 2016

Very satisfied

5 Stars

Michael W - WA - Australia 29 Jun 2016

Had to type in my card details a few times in different areas and the payment gateway tried to insist on me paying via paypal. Unsure if this was user-error or a system error. Not stressed about it though and overall very happy with the service.

5 Stars

Mark - BC - Canada 10 Jun 2016

I've been dealing with Turnkey for almost 10 years and have experienced a number of upgrades in technology over that time at no extra cost to me and honor my grandfathered pricing which is great! Support when needed has also always come through for me.

5 Stars

ritchy 27 Apr 2016

always great

5 Stars

Carson S 22 Apr 2016

Great Service

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2013

Good so far, let`s see whats next

5 Stars

KD 3 Apr 2012

Always comfortable with hostpc. Hope the installation goes smooth.

5 Stars

Tucker L 2 Apr 2010

This company is nothing but the best
I used to think if a host stopped working every now and again it was alright, but since I joined TurnKey Internet, Inc. I have gotten 100% uptime. Their support team always replies in about 45 minutes, and they know what they are talking about! They never give copy/paste replies. This company is 11/10!

5 Stars

Mario Di P 27 Jul 2009

Turnkey offers a very fast, secure and professional service
Technical support is outstanding and very responsive.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017