turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mike had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mike | Submitted 20 May 2016
Verified Customer

been a customer for almost 2 years, if getting this new server and migrating the old one goes smooth i might never need another hosting company for life

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 322

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Sep 2016

thanks for discount

5 Stars

Jarrod D 11 Jul 2016

great so far

5 Stars

cookcomm - IL - United States 29 Jan 2015

I was pleased with the service I received from Adam today. He was able to understand my technical needs, communicate a recommendation for me, and find a way to keep the purchase economical. This was very helpful because I needed to make some changes to keep my websites active.

5 Stars

Craig H - NC - United States 16 Dec 2014

I have only been a customer for a couple of weeks, but I am blown away by the incredible service that I have received so far. I had to call customer support several times to get some help setting up my server and I have been able to reach a knowledgeable technician every time that I called (and in less than two minutes). They have fast servers, great prices, and an unusually strong commitment to customer service which is my kind of company. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2013

Good so far, let`s see whats next

5 Stars

emanuel a - SGO DEL ESTERO - argentina 16 Mar 2012

KooL

5 Stars

Tucker L 2 Apr 2010

This company is nothing but the best
I used to think if a host stopped working every now and again it was alright, but since I joined TurnKey Internet, Inc. I have gotten 100% uptime. Their support team always replies in about 45 minutes, and they know what they are talking about! They never give copy/paste replies. This company is 11/10!

5 Stars

rl48ks 7 Oct 2009

Quick setup and great deal
I'm a satisfied customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017