turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mike had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mike | Submitted 20 May 2016
Verified Customer

been a customer for almost 2 years, if getting this new server and migrating the old one goes smooth i might never need another hosting company for life

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 319

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Sheri M 8 Oct 2016

thanks again

5 Stars

Rabindra Y 9 Jun 2016

Great Dedicated Server!

5 Stars

Arnold S - MO - United States 23 Apr 2015

I have been a client since 2005 and have had a great experience. Prices are great and the staff are super helpful and respond very quickly to any support requests that I have.

5 Stars

robert d 1 Oct 2013

Thanks for all the help!

5 Stars

KD 3 Apr 2012

Always comfortable with hostpc. Hope the installation goes smooth.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 28 Feb 2012

Easy, not first time. good luck guys.

5 Stars

Tucker L 2 Apr 2010

This company is nothing but the best
I used to think if a host stopped working every now and again it was alright, but since I joined TurnKey Internet, Inc. I have gotten 100% uptime. Their support team always replies in about 45 minutes, and they know what they are talking about! They never give copy/paste replies. This company is 11/10!

5 Stars

D Villegas 18 Jul 2009

This host provider genuinely cares about their customers
They resolved some technical settings required to make my website applications work. They took quality service to a higher level. This host is a rare find!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017