turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Mike had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Mike | Submitted 20 May 2016
Verified Customer

been a customer for almost 2 years, if getting this new server and migrating the old one goes smooth i might never need another hosting company for life

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 321

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

ryan - SC - United States 10 Sep 2016

Great hosting at a great price and excellent support. Perfect for resellers.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Aug 2016

Thank you

5 Stars

Mike - NJ - United States 26 Jul 2016

I received a great deal on a dedicated server. Very pleased with the service and the price I paid. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for premium web hosting at wholesale prices. You pay less but get more.

5 Stars

Gary 18 Jun 2016

Great Service

5 Stars

cookcomm - IL - United States 29 Jan 2015

I was pleased with the service I received from Adam today. He was able to understand my technical needs, communicate a recommendation for me, and find a way to keep the purchase economical. This was very helpful because I needed to make some changes to keep my websites active.

5 Stars

Craig H - NC - United States 16 Dec 2014

I have only been a customer for a couple of weeks, but I am blown away by the incredible service that I have received so far. I had to call customer support several times to get some help setting up my server and I have been able to reach a knowledgeable technician every time that I called (and in less than two minutes). They have fast servers, great prices, and an unusually strong commitment to customer service which is my kind of company. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Tim 28 Feb 2012

fantastci!!!

5 Stars

Paul 17 Jul 2009

Great price, great server
I don't have to worry about it. What else can I ask for?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017