turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Camille A had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Camille A | IN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2014

I have been with TurnkeyInternet.net for 2 years, and all I can say about are good words. Fast live chat and ticket support, fast servers, even with a reseller account. I totally recommend this host to anyone who is looking for a web hosting provider.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 320

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

Jerry A 1 Jul 2016

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Aaron W - Tennessee - United States 8 Jun 2013

I have been with TKI for over a year now, I got a great deal when I signed up. I have had no issues with customer service. Just normal downtown as always. Great company. Would definitely recommend to everyone of my friends.

5 Stars

tom p 18 May 2013

Excellent, as usual.

5 Stars

Barry B - SC - United States 10 Apr 2013

Thanks for always being easy to work with.

5 Stars

Blicka - NSW - Australia 26 Oct 2012

Recently I had the first technical issue since I started hosting with Turnkey Internet.

Their response was prompt and correct.

They sorted out the problem and took responsibility for the issue, even though it was partly my own doing.

I now have one Vps and one Dedicated Server on their network and have enjoyed a trouble free experience when it comes to downtime, ssh access and billing.

Also, I think their pricing reflects value for money in today's market.

If it's any help to people who read this review, I am about to happily purchase another Dedicated Server.

5 Stars

Sunny 23 Mar 2012

Quick and painless!

5 Stars

emanuel a - SGO DEL ESTERO - argentina 16 Mar 2012

KooL

5 Stars

Jacksontt D - Aragua - Venezuela 7 Mar 2012

thanks

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017