turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Camille A had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Camille A | IN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2014

I have been with TurnkeyInternet.net for 2 years, and all I can say about are good words. Fast live chat and ticket support, fast servers, even with a reseller account. I totally recommend this host to anyone who is looking for a web hosting provider.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 318

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

joao 19 Oct 2016

TKS

5 Stars

Mike P - NJ - United States 19 Sep 2016

My experience with TurnKey Internet has been nothing short of exceptional. I purchased one of their dedicated servers and I'm very impressed with the speed and performance. So far, I've only needed to use their technical support one time. It was for an OS reinstall, which they did promptly and professionally. I self-manage my server, but this was something only they could do. I was impressed with their response time. I have also experienced no downtime so far. You can't beat the price or the reliability, and the service is second to none. I highly recommend TurnKey Internet for all your web hosting needs.

5 Stars

Kemet J - MN - United States 29 Aug 2016

Very satisfied

5 Stars

Bruce C - IL - United States 11 Aug 2016

Best tech support ever!

5 Stars

ernest b 3 May 2016

great service many thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2013

Good so far, let`s see whats next

5 Stars

Gis S 31 Mar 2012

so far, all is perfect .. hoping to establish a lasting biz relationship with your firm for many years to come

5 Stars

Amit 19 Jul 2009

Setup was easy and quick, even for 3 virtual machines (enterprise settings)
We have asked for non-conventional settings - and the guys at turnkey internet were extremely willing and helpful! I would like to thank them for that.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017