turnkeyinternet.net Customer Review

Here's what Camille A had to say about turnkeyinternet.net

Camille A | IN, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2014

I have been with TurnkeyInternet.net for 2 years, and all I can say about are good words. Fast live chat and ticket support, fast servers, even with a reseller account. I totally recommend this host to anyone who is looking for a web hosting provider.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit turnkeyinternet.net

turnkeyinternet.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 319

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About turnkeyinternet.net
Other Customer Reviews for turnkeyinternet.net

5 Stars

V. Nelson - GA - United States 18 Aug 2016

Record speed support great pricing and fast servers.

5 Stars

venancio 4 Jul 2016

Hello good afternoon!

By the time the experience was very good, but as it is my first purchase I have to see if the product had answered my needs, thank you,

Venancio Carvalho

5 Stars

Daylon W 16 Jun 2016

Customer service was absolutely excellent. Rob was the guy that I talked to and, although not in the Sales department, was very knowledgeable and professional. He deserves a raise if possible.

5 Stars

Elói dal B - Caxias Do Sul - Brasil 16 May 2016

Very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Apr 2016

Good times

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Apr 2013

Satisfied

5 Stars

Jacksontt D - Aragua - Venezuela 7 Mar 2012

thanks

5 Stars

Donald G 23 Feb 2012

The check out verification process was a little uneasy because I was asked again for information previously provided during the check out process

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017