treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what J.B. had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

J.B. | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

The Tree Frog team members that helped us select and install our son's swingset were terrific! The installers were thorough, ensured the swingset was placed properly and took time to answer any questions I had.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 191

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

Roger B 29 Jul 2017

Jessica was very helpful in explaining the different features of each swing set and answered all of our questions. We received great service at the store and the installers did exactly as Jessica had explained. Our grandchildren really enjoy the swing set and we appreciate the high quality product.

5 Stars

Tommy - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

The TreeFrogs team was excellent. The two technicians that came for setup for extremely professional and did a great job. I have already recommended Tree Frogs to other friends needing play sets. My daughter loves the play set and it seems to be made a very quality products.

5 Stars

Shane - TX - United States 18 Aug 2016

Great product, quick delivery, and expert installation! Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Greg N - TX - United States 27 Jun 2016

Extremely pleased with the outstanding service and follow up with some replacement boards. Very glad we selected tree frog to build the playset for our grandchildren.

5 Stars

Betsy 21 Jun 2016

I ordered this with the help of your staff. They were helpful and courteous in helping me make my decision. The suggestions they had were appropriate and lead to a better choice.

5 Stars

Traci 5 May 2016

When I first saw my neighbor's swing set, I was so impressed that I asked him about the brand and where he purchased it. It was so sturdy and well-made that I knew this was the type of swing set I wanted for my family. I contacted David in League City, and he answered all of my detailed questions - from dimensions, delivery and set-up, and warranty. I received such amazing customer service that when I shared it with my sister, she contacted David and ordered a swingset for her boys! The playset sells itself - I did a ton of research and found this to be a reasonably priced set that has a lifetime warranty. The sets from big box stores are nearly the same price for cheaper, soon-to-rot, install-yourself brands. Your children deserve a safe and beautiful place to place - Tree Frog Swing Sets will provide years of memories playing in the backyard!

5 Stars

Kassie R - TX - United States 18 Feb 2016

David, the sales guy, was super helpful and informative. The install guys were also great as the swingset looks exactly as I pictured (and drew out). My 2 year old son absolutely LOVES his new swingset!!!!! I cant even take the dog outside without him making a bolt for the ladder! haha. I am very happy with the experience I had with Tree Frog and I will recommed them to friends and neighbors! I am actually scheduling play dates with all of my friends and their kids so everyone can play and have fun on the swingset!!!

5 Stars

Art D - TX - United States 17 Jun 2015

Friendly, helpful sales staff. Easy process with no pressure and constructive advise and site visit to avoid unsafe conditions to allow for for easy installation by crew. Installers on time and did a good job. Well made and very sturdy equipment.

5 Stars

Marwan A - TX - United States 15 Jun 2015

Tree house looks good. I suggest putting paint dots on swing bolts during installation for ease of inspectiing loose bolts. Rollercoasters use it for inspection.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017