treefrogsswingsets.com Customer Review

Here's what J.B. had to say about treefrogsswingsets.com

J.B. | Submitted 17 Jul 2017

The Tree Frog team members that helped us select and install our son's swingset were terrific! The installers were thorough, ensured the swingset was placed properly and took time to answer any questions I had.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treefrogsswingsets.com

treefrogsswingsets.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 190

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About treefrogsswingsets.com

A Tree Frogs swing set represents an investment in your child's future. Year after year, you can trust Tree Frogs high-quality outdoor swing sets and playsets to build strength, build confidence, develop the imagination and bring outdoor fun for the entire family.

Other Customer Reviews for treefrogsswingsets.com

5 Stars

O - TX - United States 15 May 2017

Got this for our daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. Quality is outstanding

Folks at the Sam Houston location were also very helpful. Considering we had no clue what we really wanted, they were very thorough with options and identifying what fits our family.

Strongly recommend getting the installation with it. The guys are really professional. Showed up on time and had great suggestions on placement. I was particularly impressed with concern for safety in the entire discussion.

5 Stars

Karla M - TX - United States 19 Mar 2017

It was wonderful!! Everyone that we had dealings with was amazing!! Love the rubber mulch!! Have used it now in other areas as well. The play yard is just beautiful!!

5 Stars

Tommy - TX - United States 18 Jan 2017

The TreeFrogs team was excellent. The two technicians that came for setup for extremely professional and did a great job. I have already recommended Tree Frogs to other friends needing play sets. My daughter loves the play set and it seems to be made a very quality products.

5 Stars

Jackie W - TX - United States 14 Jul 2016

Great product. Good installation service.

5 Stars

KM - TX - United States 21 Jun 2016

Easy to pick the play set. Easy to order. Easy to schedule. Guys did a great job installing. Awesome product.

5 Stars

steffanie & armando n - TX - United States 17 Jun 2016

my daughter and i completely feel in love with the swings and the slide. We have so much fun on those swing sets. Thanks Guys.

5 Stars

Robert - TX - United States 4 May 2016

These guys came out installed the base and quickly turned around and set up the ryvals hoop in seamless fashion. Extra sturdy goal and looks pro. Kids love it. Very high quality hoop and pro customer service.

5 Stars

Bebe G - TX - United States 20 Apr 2016

We recently purchased our 2nd playground set. The quality of the product is second to none and the warranty speaks for itself. Yes, the cost is not cheap, but you get what you pay for - and in this case, we have a playground set that will last a long time and continue to look nice over time.

5 Stars

Alex - TX - United States 4 Jun 2015

Overall, it was the best decision and a great experience purchasing a swing set from Tree Frogs.

We have a 2 year old girl and one on the way, so my wife and I decided it would be a great idea to purchase a swing set for our backyard. We allocated a budget for this and began to do research on the best options. I originally entertained the idea of shopping a pre-assembled set from a major home improvement store and complete the installation myself, so started comparing options, reading customer feedback, etc. Unfortunately, the feedback would vary from positive to negative comments on product quality, delivery, product install, etc. A friend then recommended Tree Frogs so I went to their site and looked at their products. I called the local store and was able to obtain a catalog and pricing schedule. At first, I was hesitant because the price was above my budget, but as I discussed the options and talked to other people who had purchased their product I decided to get the Parrott Island fort. I do admit the price was more than what I had planned on spending, but it was well worth it.

The entire purchase experience to installation took about two weeks. The customer representative was very helpful in explaining the options, pricing, warranty, etc. and there was never any pressure to make the sale. I made several calls before I decided to purchase and they were always very helpful in providing the answers to my questions. The installation process was even better. They scheduled a time at my convenience and completed the installation in about 3-4 hours. I am glad I did not try this myself as I am sure it would have taken me days to complete. The crew was also very helpful to recommend the best placing based on my yard dimensions. The product quality is very good and the set looks great in our yard. It is a premium price if you compare to a product from a home improvement store, but you will definitely get a premium product and an excellent customer experience.

My daughter loves her "house". We look forward to the many years my family will enjoy this swing set.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017